Huawei Y360 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y360

Huawei Y360 User Reviews & Feedback

The best front and back camera are available in this smart phone of Huawei y360 that is able to shot the photos in the dim light clearly
By: NADIR, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei y360 is the beautiful device that has the many reliabilities which works really good without any get any trouble and the color is so cool of their
By: HARIB, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
It has the best camera result which takes the best photographs and I required this
same of cell phone who taking the best photo of mine. I need this phone. your price
is versatile.
By: Habib, Hunza on Mar, 11 2018
I am about to change my mobile phone and buy a new one. This Huawei Y360 is the
solid brilliant gadget that has the excellent savvy screen with the great pixels and
bunches of splendid hues.
By: Badar, Jacobabaad on Mar, 07 2018
This is really smart device of Huawei y360 which has the full brilliant abilities that make this device so enjoying for everyone
By: aneela, islamabad on Jan, 25 2018
My younger sister is using Huawei Y360 mobile phone from the last three months and it
is still in its best condition, working very well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this
mobile phone.
By: Ghina, Madrid on Nov, 09 2017
I was discerning to give an amazement to my younger sister by gifting her a new mobile
phone and I came to conclude that Huawei Y360 is best for her. Now I will buy this
mobile phone for my sweet sister.
By: Fariha, Jacobabaad on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Y360 smartphone with all the good features and have the amazing price we really need so I definitely want to prefer this smartphone to all
By: Adeel, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Y630 is the great smartphone which can give me the good faster speed and the good specs in the affordable price it is exactly what I need
By: haris, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Faster performance with the ultimate data transfer so you can do everything in this smartphone with the very quick service what you need
By: Abbas, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
A super model screen of HD resolution and a big diagonal available in it which attract to everyone to buy this mobile of Huawei y360
By: arshia, lahore on Mar, 30 2017
I sell my mobile huawei y360
My mobile phone number is 03035596181
By: Usama Bhai, Safder abad on Dec, 18 2016
After used may smartphones I finally suggest to all the users this smartphone because it has the amazing features what you expect in this price
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
The Huawei is the very good phone for using many peoples are bought buy this Huawei handset because it is very good for using and have very smart features
By: shahbaz, karachi on Oct, 07 2016
VerY best mobile
By: Noman khan, hawksbay khi on Aug, 16 2016
Huawei y360 sale karna hy 17 month warranty abi hy only 7500 03048971817
By: nomi, chakwal on Jul, 02 2016
Android 4.4.2 downlode
By: saeed, esfahan.iran on Mar, 02 2016
I already possess Huawei Huawei Y360. I purchased it 2 months ago and it’s still working perfectly fine. I am all impressed by its processing power and battery life. Bravo to the team of Huawei.
By: Saif, khi on Jan, 28 2016
There is some software problem in the huawei Y360 smart phone which look very superb as well the configuration is also good but you know while running it hanged too much specially in the loading.
By: hazib, khi on Aug, 17 2015
Kindly show the image of huawei Y360 smart phone because when I see the configuration of this brand I make my mind to buy but you know now a days the shape and design is most important.
By: abid, khi on Aug, 15 2015
I am intrested pleas imedgetily launch huawei y360 good & v.good cell phon.
By: khurram, pakistan on Aug, 08 2015
In a very low range this huawei Y360 is also a right choice for those who wants 3G network but I want to see the image of this phone because I am interested to purchase this huawei smart phone.
By: fahad, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Huawei Y360 runs latest working platform Android OS v4.4.4 (KitKat). The handset consists of Quad-Core 1.2 GHz. Good package in reasonable price rate.
By: Safeer Iman, Islamabad on Apr, 09 2015
The configuration is totally act on my requirement but i never see the image of huawei 360 smart phone.
By: misbah, khi on Mar, 25 2015

Huawei Y360 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y360 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y360 detail.