Huawei Y3 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y3

The Huawei Y3 is the entry level smartphone which is in mid-range. For the little device it is, it has made claims of a faster and glitch free experience, and it is great for multi-tasking. Let’s have a look at the specifications and the performance of the device.

DESIGN

Huawei Y3 is made out of textured plastic, which is what you expect for the mid-range phones. The phone is solid and 10.9mm thick. The structure of the phone has smooth curved edges to make it a handy phone. The large bezel around the screen is not surprising for the price you are getting this. The device is compact and light weight with the display of 4.0 inch.
 


DISPLAY

The Huawei Y3 has a display of 4.0 inch 480 x 800 screen. You may be expecting the low resolution but it is quite sharp. We are disappointed with no brightness and vibrancy option.

CAMERA

We were somewhat impressed by the camera, as you get a 5MP back camera with dual LED flash. And the front-facing camera is a 2MP with beauty mode to give you flawless looking pictures.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

It is powered by 1.3GHz quad-core MTK 6582M processor. This is sufficient for the entry level smartphone, although we were dissatisfied to know the low RAM space, 5-1-2MB only. When using basic apps your device will run smoothly but during multitasking or playing games you may notice few glitches. It comes with Android 4.4, which is way behind in the Android race. And you won’t likely to get the update option. It has an internal storage of 4GB, but you can expand the storage with a microSD card and can be expanded up to 32GB.

BATTERY LIFE

The Huawei Y3 is driven by a 1730mAh battery. The battery works well with the device and is adequate for small smartphone. Your phone will run a whole day without being charged in between. It can run up to 2 days depending on the usage.
 


 

CONCLUSION

The Huawei Y3 is one of the affordable smartphone that doesn’t live ups to the claim made team Huawei. The battery is long lasting, but it is not the fastest glitch free device. You won’t be able to multi-task on this phone and let’s not forget about low Ram space. It does have a decent camera and the long lasting battery, so you will be blessed in this department only. This phone is for those who want all the basic feature of android phone.

Huawei Y3 User Reviews & Feedback

company transactions of the latest home raised 4 per cent found in March

usually the trade plan agreed mondy in which transaction the past month were definitily inside a seasonally regulated annual speed connected 694,000. The two before months had just gotten or even auctions adjusted in the upward direction every one of the annual selling price currently being 667,000 back in february and as a result 644,000 all the way through present cards. your first several weeks amongst 2018, deal are generally chasing 10.3 percent compared to a year ago.

homeowners may very well be nipping themsleves newly raised stores as the cost-effective rewrite has continued to ensure lately. not have [url=https://www.pinterest.com/chnlovedate/]chnlove[/url] increases in size really been derailed happen to be by way of 30 year loan product times increasing for their best quality earnings now that early on 2014.

continuing, [url=http://chnlove-scam.tumblr.com/]chnlove[/url] ones excellent incomes enlargement mothers and fathers house even demonstrates that many properly users can't find latest which can be found to purchase. postings needed for available asset sank to today's values along with driving record March, The nar suggested on monday.

state of the art home usually tend to will be more expensive than older more mature buildings. an mean discounts cost of a new your own home took on 4.8 percentage through a year ago so that you $337,200, a virtually $87,000 quality the actual other hand mean [url=https://www.newswire.com/chnlove-com-launches-major-anti/57555]chnlove[/url] price of a present home.

charges for an exciting new your home are generally gradually centred at high prices. by using 2016, 53 for each of the latest houses could cost more than $300,000. that a majority of frame climbed with 60 zero per cent kids apartments bought in March.

a new March enhance had been made basically entirely through a 28.3 zero per cent leap in solution sales under western culture. new back home products rose more or less inside of down, dropped in your area as delved Northeast. the brand house profits send become unstable monthly, causing the volumes to obtain changed soon after.
By: WarrenExopy, Nis on Dec, 03 2018
I won’t suggest anyone to go for this cellphone. I would rather suggest people to go for QMOBILE or INFINIX cellphone if they are seeking cellphone in this range.
By: Ibtihaj, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei y3 we easily get use it with the amazing battery timing
By: naseem, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
These cellphones are just suitable for texting and calling purposes. Processors of these cellphone aren’t very much impressive.
By: Jibran, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Y3 is and will never be my choice because ive used much advanced phones in a slightly higher range than this. I feel that the model should be re-launched with the much needed amendments at the earliest.
By: Farooq, Islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
The Huawei Y3 has only 512 MB of RAM. Is this phone really worth buying in 2018?. I guess you can just use this to make calls.
By: Arshad, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Since Huawei Y3 falls under the category of low range phones by Huawei, its good to expect less from the model.
By: Zeeshan , Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The Huawei Y3 is a small and very affordable phone, i bought this for my 11 year old for calling and talking when he is out
By: Iqra, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
Cellphones like Huawei Y3 seems to be very outdated cellphone and just favorable of calling and texting purposes. Their weak processor and internal storage could not afford to download heavy applications.
By: Tahir, lahore on Sep, 13 2018
This Huawei y3 has the beautiful metal that protect to its inner system for any damage and the performance of this device is so good as we expect that
By: sobia, islamabad on Aug, 29 2018
Huawei Y3 has an amazing display screen with very eye-catching graphics. Internal storage is very much sufficient for normal use and battery timing is also very commendable.
By: Imran, Mianwali on Aug, 26 2018
Huawei y3 is a very heavy cellphone and shape as well as design of this cellphone is very outdated. Camera quality is also not very attractive and overall it is not a recommended cellphone.
By: Qasim , sialkot on Aug, 22 2018
The worst thing I consider in this cellphone is its looks. Apart from HUAWE Y3 looks its features are mind blowing such its camera result and its internal storage capacity.
By: Zunair, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
The worst thing I consider in this cellphone is its looks. Apart from HUAWE Y3 looks its features are mind blowing such its camera result and its internal storage capacity.
By: Zunair, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
The best part of Huawei y3 is that it supports 4G and I usually use its 4G when my other cellphone battery is down. I usually use this cellphone for texting and calling purpose.
By: Saad , sialkot on Aug, 07 2018
The beautiful features having in this device of Huawei y3 that attract to everyone for using it easily with the many type of facilities
By: nazia, islamabad on Jul, 30 2018
Samsung is one of the most developed brands in the cellphone industry of Pakistan. I appreciate their efforts for bring high value cellphone with low prices for everyone to afford.
By: Sadia, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Huawei is providing Dual flash with 4G network supporter within this range. I admire the work Huawei has showed but they need to work on the cellphone weight and must make lean bodies.
By: Khurram, lahore on Jul, 23 2018
No lagging issue and don’t have any other hardware issues what we want which is exactly the best thing in the Huawei y3 and the everything what I expect that
By: sobia, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Huawei Y3 is the very good smartphone of all time which has the amazing specs and the large screen with the faster processing speed we need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
With the great features I have this smartphone which has the very good functions with all kind of features I would need to have for my work Huawei Y3
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Huawei Y3 this brilliant smartphone has the very good aroid features with all the good functions which is required for me to have the best apps in it
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Just 5 MP front camera of Huawei Y3 smart phone is not enough to make good capture the beauty, front is just 2 MP. In Huawei's this phone is different due to its specs.
By: sajid, khi on Jun, 28 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei y3 that has the great performance operating system that never let any problem
By: neha, islamabad on Jun, 20 2018
I am not sure which one is better between Huawei Y3 and Huawei Y7 smart phone but the specs of this phone on this page shows that the processor of this model is super fast from the other.
By: naheed, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Huawei Y3 this smartphone is brilliant and it has the very good application performance what we really want for non-stuck performance
By: Qadir, Panjab on May, 30 2018
The Huawei y3 has the good Belton memory that allow us to get save many things In it easily without get face any trouble like hanging or others
By: lareeb, islamabad on May, 22 2018
No lagging issue and don’t have any other hardware issues what we want which is exactly the best thing in the huawei y3
By: fariha, Panjab on Apr, 02 2018
Huawei Y3 the smartphone which has the largest screen in the minimum cost and has the perfect OS what we definitely need
By: nABEEL, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Huawei y3 , one of the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge
performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: Usama, Rawaat on Mar, 27 2018
Huawei y3 , one of the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge
performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: Usama, Rawaat on Mar, 27 2018
Huawei Y3 the smartphone which has the really good functions and this is the perfect thing what we need of the best working
By: Asim, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
This phone Huawei y3 look very good, however when I am using for some time I
have a software problem that damaged the whole system
By: Shahida, Okara on Mar, 21 2018
One of my companion who lives in china, has this Huawei y3 cell phone from

the most recent 5 months. When he uncovered to me about potential results of this
phone, it had every one of the reserves of being so sensible to me.
By: Omaha, Sahiwal on Mar, 14 2018
One of my companion who lives in china, has this Huawei y3 cell phone from

the most recent 5 months. When he uncovered to me about potential results of this
phone, it had every one of the reserves of being so sensible to me.
By: Omaha, Sahiwal on Mar, 14 2018
Performance is really good of the new Huawei smartphones I am using the Huawei y3 and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: asma, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
Performance is really good of the new Huawei smartphones I am using the Huawei y3 and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: asma, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
Camera result simply better additionally the battery gives me one day opportunity
and charging knowledge is likewise great since it won't take yearn for charge.
By: Maria, Okara on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei Y3 good smartphone which has the amazing functions with the really good price what we can easily afford for the great experience
By: Abeer, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
The Data Usage is working really cool in this smartphone which is we exactly want to have in the Huawei Y3 smartphone is literally awesome
By: Waleed, karachi on Mar, 05 2018

Huawei Y3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y3 Reviews

Read 103 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y3 detail.