Huawei Y3II REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y3II

Huawei Y3II User Reviews & Feedback

In a low budget Huawei brings the same configuration and the Chipset phone in the market which is available in other brands in the most high price range. Huawei Y3ii was one of the most popular old device.
By: huma, khi on Aug, 19 2019
No one can beat this company . I’m a big lover, fan of this Huawei Company. We all have Huawei mobile phones.
By: sumaira, omaan on Apr, 27 2019
The Huawei y3ii is the faster speed that we easily get use that every time without get face any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: REHMAN, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei y3ii AGR kisi ne sale krna h tw btao . 03056674971
By: Tariq, Sialkot on Dec, 08 2018
Nothing about Huawei Y3II is pleasing to me, neither its battery timings nor its RAM, even if its cheap, i wouldn't go for a phone like this.
By: Areesha, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Huawei Y3II is the most outdated cellphone. Very limited features available in this cellphone such as very insufficient internal storage and very poor battery timing of this cellphone.
By: Arbaz, lahore on Aug, 08 2018
I want sale huawei mobile this condition is very fine. final price is 5500.my contact number 0307-0630433
By: Muhammad Amir, Zafarwal on Jun, 03 2018
Y 3ii. Is best mobile I use. Unfortnity. Touch is crash. What will I doo. I LOVE THIS DEVICE.
By: Safdar tahir, Daska on May, 08 2018
I need huawei Y3II ..how I will get it online ...any one help?
By: mary, faisalabad on Feb, 10 2018
Asslam O Alaikum I want to Sale this Phone due to urgency. If any body want please contact me.
9 months Warranty and all other accessories are available in Good condition.
Contact:03456686177. Near Naseerabad Stop, Gulberg iii Lahore.

By: Shahzad , Lahore on Jan, 24 2018
I Have Purchase Huawei Y3ii Please Contact me. My Cell # 03005862835
By: Nadir Ali, Rahim Yar Khan on Dec, 29 2017
already use p8 and i have 2 mobiles i want to sale Huawei Y3ii pin pack not seal opened

Contact 03130210004
By: Umar malik, Gujrat on Dec, 05 2017
My mom is wanting to have another cell phone so I recommended her to go for Huawei Y3ii as Huawei is dependably a solid organization and its cell phones and handsets are phenomenal also.
By: alisha, gjw on Nov, 22 2017
Mine brother use this mobile of Huawei y3ii and he use it in whole days whose battery gives the best backup after the charging
By: mishal, multan on Nov, 14 2017
My mama is having this Huawei Y3ii mobile phone as my elder brother gifted her this
phone on her birthday. My mother was so happy to have it. She said that this phone is
really lovable.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 08 2017
What is better than having a Huawei Y3ii mobile phone in your hand while you are travelling all around the Pakistan and you are enjoying your outclass phone by taking selfies? Exactly! I am doing all this right now :D :D :D
By: kabeer, Dar Es Salaam on Nov, 07 2017
The best feature mobile phone of the bets brand who has the everything perfect what you want to use that and the looking wise also wonderful Huawei y3ii
By: sufyan, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
Huawei Y3ii the perfect smartphone with all the latest android applications you ever want so I definitely prefer this because this is the god smartphone ever
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Perfect speed and the best supporting role of the Ram to support the cachea to clean the temporary files in the RAM which made the smartphone slow
By: Naseem, Ka on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Y3II in the minimum price this smartphone is really better and have the god RAM speed what you ever need
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Huawei YII my best smartphone because its reliable as I need and has the perfect features which can afford the new applications with all the updates
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
I was forcing my father to buy me Huawei Y3 ii mobile phone because I am in love with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this phone very soon.
By: danish, isl on Oct, 21 2017
Huawei Y3ii this the best smartphone with the god configuration in the minimum price I am using it from two weeks and I love this smartphone
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
03365764063
By: gulzar, Islamabad on Oct, 08 2017
It has multiple features what I never looking before on any other android version also in Infinix so I don’t think so that I need to change it with others smartphone
By: Hamad, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
It has multiple features what I never looking before on any other android version also in Infinix so I don’t think so that I need to change it with others smartphone
By: Hamad, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
I want to sell my Huawae y3ll new cell . jst 3 months used, with all accessories... If any one is interested then contact me.
By: Shaye, Wah cantt on Jul, 07 2017
I want to sell my Huawae y3ll new cell . jst 3 months used, with all accessories... If any one is interested then call... Ali phone no.:03371444757
By: Ali Ahmed, Rawalpindi... on May, 02 2017
I want to sale my huawei y3 ll with all accessories and 9month warranty price 8500final
Phone 03164135185
By: Mohsin, Lahore on Apr, 26 2017
The recently discharged cell phone is made thin with poly carbonate body, metallic edges and outfitted back for the most attractive spending plan cell phone in its arrangement. 
By: misha, queeta on Apr, 23 2017
I want to sale Y3ii in white color with all accessories warranty starts from june 2017 anyone interested van contact me 03215675216 from rawalpindi
By: Khan, Rawalpindi on Apr, 20 2017
I want to sell Huawei Y3(II) 3 month advance warranty ( 06-06, 2017 to 06-06, 2018 ). alongwith all accessories, Golden Color in Rs. 8000 final. No issue & no fault) contact no: 03146004799, 03047937127 - Kot adu, Multan
By: Muhammad Noman, Kot adu, Multan on Apr, 04 2017
It has the best camera results who touch the camera of DSLR and its careen resolution is really amazing who gentle to buy this mobile of Huawei y3ii
By: urooj, lahore on Mar, 30 2017
The greatest phone ever I am running asphalt 8 airborne on it and it is not stuck out and allow me to enjoying the gaming experience . Yes the battery saver duration is absolutely awesome of this Huawei Y3ii . Internal memory not 8 GB memory is 4 GB this phone . If you think this memory space is not enough then use the micro SD card of 32 GB to store maximum files, photos, and songs. 0336-6685500
By: Azhar , Faisalabad on Jan, 27 2017
the phone is available in tow varients fourth gen let variant and a small 3g variant but performance of both varients of huawei small y3ii is exceptionally good.
By: laiba, multan on Jan, 04 2017
mery pass Y3 ii hai outstanding phone hai everything is OK battery is also good I want to money and I sale this phone condition 10/10 hai 7500 final,contact me on 03014300243_ 03488698267.... 6months full Airlink warranty
By: Sardar Waqar Ahmad, Lahore on Jan, 03 2017
mery pass Y3 ii hai outstanding phone hai everything is OK battery is also good I want to money and I sale this phone condition 10/10 hai 7500 final,contact me on 03014300243_ 03488698267
By: Sardar Waqar Ahmad, Lahore on Jan, 03 2017
By the requirements of my mind it is suitable for me but I can’t afford these expensive yet it takes a time of mine I hope you have a stock of this smartphone
By: uzair, multan on Dec, 25 2016
Mainy huawei y311 set lna chta ho 6 se 7 tk ho mltan ma js dost ke ps ho 03486303735 cntect me.
By: Malik, multan on Dec, 16 2016
This is very easy to use hand set in the daily rotten and this I the very good hand set for those peoples who don’t know that how can use the smart phone
By: shazma, pindi on Dec, 14 2016

Huawei Y3II : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y3II Reviews

Read 82 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y3II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y3II detail.