Huawei Y5 2017 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y5 2017

Huawei Y5 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei y5 the smartphone which has the great specs and definitely makes something new in their smartphone with good looks
By: anabia, islamabad on Apr, 27 2019
This Huawei y5 has the big smart screen and the beautiful resolution that everyone like to use that In the exacted mobile phone
By: UMAIMA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei is a good company but oppo is best
By: Mian Anees, Toba Tek Singh on Jan, 17 2019
Its is very Good smart phone and I like huwaei y5 and I use 1 year very very Good and so fast Ram Good brand .
By: Rana Tanveer, Jaranwala on Jan, 01 2019
There aren't a lot of phones like the Huawei Y5 2017 on the market. This phone has 2GB of ram for such a low price
By: Usman, Jamshoro on Oct, 01 2018
shayd theek hai
By: M Haroon , Lahore on Sep, 21 2018
Huawei y5 is the most economical cellphone of Huawei available in the market favorable for those who don’t want to spend enough money on their cellphone such old people and our parents etc.
By: Rehman, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
My Huawei y5 is bad battery low fast and overheating I'm using only .3 months and this time I give the mobile to waranty repairs
By: kajesh, trincomalee on Jun, 23 2018
Y5 2017 for sale with warranty 10/10 condition with all original accessories price 11000 contact me 03024700184 Lahore
By: Zahid iqbal, Lahore on May, 17 2018
I am really excited to have this smartphone because it has the best application performance with the very good speed of the RAM what we exactly need
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 17 2018
This is a good smart phone of huawei y5
By: Ray Asif Raza A.M, Pakpattan on May, 05 2018
Its a very nice phone y5
By: Ray Asif Raza AM, Pakpattan on May, 05 2018
Allow every application for installing and has the really good speed of the RAM for supporting it very well with the amazing functions
By: asif, Panjab on Apr, 19 2018
Huawei Y5 this is the best smartphone for me which can support the great speed of the applications for watching the things online we need
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
This is the good smart device of Huawei y5 that is able to give the long time performance every time with the faster speed
By: rayma, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
In this smart phone we easily get save many heavy data in it including the software and many more things due to the huge Belton memory
By: rafia, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
You should get the great experience from this device of Huawei y5 who has the beautiful smart screen with the good screen resolution
By: azra, multan on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei Y5 I am using this smartphone which has the amazing speed with all the best functions and has the perfect operating speed for the gaming online
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
I lost my mobile phone few days ago how can I find it or any policy you have,
By: Adnan Ali, Noshera on Mar, 31 2018
Huawei Y5 this is the great smartphone of all time for the long lasting battery life and has the really good functions we just love to have
By: Sami, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
For the best performance of the applications this is really good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the affordable price
By: Daniyal, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
So good abilities available I this smart phone of Huawei y5 who allow us to use it easily every time with the bets battery standby
By: zoya, lahore on Mar, 30 2018
The nice smart phone Huawei y5 that available now in the rang able price now and the beautiful display available in it with the malty touch screen
By: sonia, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
The best display and the malty touch screen available now in this smart phone of Huawei y5 that helps us to get use it easily
By: ushba, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
Huawei y5 (2017) is a gorgeous phone with amazing features.it has also mind
blowing slim and beautiful body.its body color is so beautiful.
By: Majid, Karachi on Mar, 14 2018
the best component of this Huawei y5 is that it has an astounding putting
away limit that it can spares a considerable measure of films and other information
in it effectively with no outer stockpiling.
By: Khurram, London on Mar, 11 2018
I just bought the Huawei Y5 which is the great smartphone and has the amazing price which is we really need and this makes my work to great
By: Khalid, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
I like it
By: Aslam, Iahore on Mar, 01 2018
Huawei is a trusted name in cell phone industry that I generally hear its name. I was
perusing the specs of this Huawei Y5 mobile phone, and they have enlivened me a ton.
By: Jaleed, Attock on Mar, 01 2018
I saved many games in this mobile Huawei y5 and its memory space is mind blowing which playing to help me in all day long
By: neeha, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Y5 my favorite smartphone because of its good functions and I can easily make my applications faster and great with that
By: Asad, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei Y5 is a decent cell phone as one of my companion is utilizing this cell phone for
some time and it is still in its best position that he can offer it at a reasonable price to
sell.
By: Fariha, Sahiwal on Feb, 15 2018
A phone that everyone can have it reasonable in price and holds basic features.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
huawei Y5 2017 pin pack brand new complete accessories rate final 7000/- contact # 0300 9206998
By: khaan, other on Feb, 01 2018
I bought this cell phone for my mother and she really liked it I would recommend this phone to the ones who are new to smartphone market you should go for this one it won't let you down.
By: Azeem, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
Huawei Y5 the best smartphone which makes my work too good and amazing which is needed for me to make my applications running faster as I need
By: Saim, Karachi on Jan, 26 2018
It's amazingly a dazzling slant to see such a splendid mobile phone having this much exceptional features…. We should have this Huawei Y5 to benefit however much as could be normal from its quality.
By: samina, lhr on Jan, 24 2018
This Huawei y 5 has the beautiful camera result that we have expected in the best device so now we don’t have to get any trouble
By: Sana, Quetta on Jan, 19 2018
Huawei Y5 the smartphone which has the good application performance with the ultimate management of every apps we need
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
mehnga hai market mein

By: sami ullah, toba tek singh punjab Pakistan on Dec, 20 2017

Huawei Y5 2017 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y5 2017 Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y5 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y5 2017 detail.