Huawei Y5II REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y5II

Huawei Y5II User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Y5ii is the device which I have still available in good condition, actually this phone have a lot of memories because my father gifted me when I was success in the exams.
By: kashmala, khi on Aug, 19 2019
My Huawei mobile is amazing. In this mobile there is no hanging problem we can use it nonstop it will never hang.
By: abdullah, jehlum on Apr, 27 2019
With the help of this smart phone of Huawei y5ii we easily get play the any games in it because it is able to save many data in it easily due to the huge Belton memory
By: ISHIKA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei also have very decent cell phone having very reasonable features. Prices of these cell phone are also very reasonable.
By: Saad, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
I would rather like to go for Huawei Y5II than going for Qmobile with high-tech features in this range. I dont know why but i trust Huawei more.
By: Adiba, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I want to sale my Huawei Y5II with 7 month warranty with all accessries in Price Rs.9500/. without any error. Location is Wapda town lahore. Contact persons.03229093948.
By: Haider, Lahore on Aug, 15 2018
Huawei Y5II has many flaws such as very limited storage capacity and very limited battery timing. Camera quality is also not very sufficient. A highly non recommendable cellphone.
By: zuhair, Peshawar on Aug, 07 2018
The Huawei y5ii is the nice smart phone who has the big hd screen with the beautiful smart resolution make everyone get excite
By: eeman, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
Huawei Y5ii the best smartphone which has the really good features what you expect to have in the list of the android smartphones here
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
What is superior experience to have a Huawei Y 5ii phone in your grasp while you are voyaging all around the Pakistan and you are making the most of your outflank telephone by taking selfies? Precisely! I am doing this now :D
By: falak, dubai on Nov, 22 2017
Please tell me how I should buy this mobile by this site because I found this mobile in many places but it available in the good condition
By: anoosha, lahore on Nov, 14 2017
Please tell me how I should buy this mobile by this site because I found this mobile in many places but it available in the good condition
By: snoosha, lahore on Nov, 14 2017
I want buy this phone
By: Wafia, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
I always love to explore features of different mobile phones so for this purpose I always
come to this page as it gives me a very good explanation about the features of all the
latest mobile phones.
By: Harim, Gujrat on Nov, 08 2017
I want to use same this type of mobile as like this Huawei y5ii that gives the best performance and the battery performance is the bets whole give me the backup whole day long
By: reema, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
Huawei Y5II the smartphone with the great applications and have the amazing apps you ever want in it which is working really good after installation
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Huawei Y5ii I prefer this smartphone because its worth really wat I really need and the reason why I love this because its neve lagging even once
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Y5ii the smartphone which can easily support the outsider applications what you want to install in it so this is absolutely the perfect smartphone
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Huawei Y5 II my favorite smartphone because its great spec what I really want to use in it so this is the perfects smartphone for me
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
The best feature of Huawei Y5 ii is its detection feature. I was so amazed that advanced this much that a time has arrived when handheld devices like mobile phones are able to detect even.
By: alisha, karachi on Oct, 21 2017
Huawei Y5ii the smartphone which is my first choice because of their brilliant features and the built in best RAM which is working really cool
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Mery pas huawei y5ii hy..Rs 7500 kisi NY lena ho to is number py contact kry...03044826616
By: Usama, Lahore on Oct, 05 2017
kisi jaga bhejny k ap k koi charges hain?
By: Awais Muavia , lahore on Sep, 26 2017
Looks better working great with both SIM cards which can be supported it no matter you are resetting your smartphone or not it can be support any SIM card in Pakistan so this is so good for us
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
Huawei y5 2 sale urgent brand new
By: Babar, okara on Jun, 17 2017
The Huawei y5ii is an amazing device that completely provide the best signals everywhere which keep provide the best data connection to use the 4G internet connection
By: ashna, karachi on May, 07 2017
Huawei smart Y5II comes with a 8MP powerful camera embedded on the back with assistance of LED flash that allows users to snap high resolution photos and make HD videos on Huawei phone in low light conditions as well. 
By: iqra, las veges on Apr, 23 2017
Barnd new Hawaii y5ii sale in fad just 10000 only .

03216610571
By: Umar, Faisalabad on Feb, 23 2017
I want this MBL plz call me
03478544072
By: Waqar Shah, Doga mian gan on Feb, 06 2017
I have already 5 Apple iphones 6 plus I want to gift these phones beautiful girls any one intrsting contact me on this no#0300-.......
By: Ch.Chaooo Khan, Maxico.. Stamp on Jan, 05 2017
y5ii aka huawei y52 is capable of going for a whole day once fully charged. There are the three color varients are also available in huawei y5ii smartphone.
By: najeeb, mumbai on Jan, 04 2017
I prefer this page to my friend because I got Huawei y5ii from there in reason able price and I am feeling very happy with that
By: rabeel, gujrat on Dec, 25 2016
Before some days I bout this mobile form mine relative in half price from on this site and this is mine first mobile which I really like
By: dua, karachi on Dec, 14 2016
The Huawei y5ii is more of a mid-range phone, but if you can afford this one, you should definitely get it. One of the best phablets of 2016/17.
By: shehnaaz, italy on Dec, 06 2016
Huawei Y5II has powerful 8MP rear camera at the back with LED flash that allows users to click elegant photos even in low lights. You can even record HD videos with this amazing Huawei phone.
By: narmeen, islambad on Nov, 25 2016
The huawei is one of the best mobile company brand which there all things are available who we need in the best smart phone
By: soaib, canda on Nov, 23 2016
The specification is higher than the price so that is mainly for every smartphone that it has a big amount of specification where people like to use it
By: Sameed, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
It is suitable on my working way I can easy download many things on it without any lagging problem and can emailing on it
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
Bhai log is mn likha h k ye USB supported h but jab liya h to ye support ni kr raha to any idea kese kry ga
By: Babar, Gujjar khan on Nov, 01 2016
this mobile 3g net yeh 4g net chalta hau
By: arij, karachi on Oct, 31 2016

Huawei Y5II : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y5II Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y5II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y5II detail.