Huawei Y6 II REVIEWS

Rs. 15,500

Huawei Y6 II

Huawei Y6 II User Reviews & Feedback

The camera result of the Huawei y6 ii is really awesome and the good thing is it can saves many of your data very easily because of heavy space
By: madeeha, islamabad on May, 02 2019
Huawei y6 ii looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Huawei is great
By: eeman, karachi on Apr, 27 2019
Huawei y6 ii has the huge space memory that we easily use that to save many data which we easily use that without using any SD card
By: maha, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
mera mobile lost ho gai hei 2 din se call kar rha ho lakin phone band hei koi hal batoa
By: hafiz qari ghulam muhi ud din, lahore on Apr, 01 2019
mere pass be huowei y6 ll he par 4g support nhi karti ye kia waja hoskta he
03475211724
By: hasa khan, kpk malakand division dir uper on Mar, 20 2019
I want to buy huawei y6ii
Plz contact me
03463654881
03126391514
By: Qaiser Abbas, Bhakkar on Mar, 12 2019
I want to sell my phone.
Y 6 II
By: Rimsha Hussain, Karachi Pakistan on Mar, 07 2019
I want to sell my phone.
Y 6 II
By: Rimsha Hussain, Karachi Pakistan o on Mar, 07 2019
good
By: raza, multan on Dec, 25 2018
9000 tk koi mobie hai ro btao.
03469662686 Huawei or samsung. Plz contact me.
By: Nadeem, Lalkurti Rawalpindi on Dec, 05 2018
Koi bechna chahata ha peshawar ma??? Ma kharidna chahta hun.
By: Wali, Peshawar on Nov, 28 2018
I want to buy ths phne plz send me the dealer contact nmber
My contact 03124110117
By: Usman butt, Lahore on Nov, 21 2018
I want to sell my phone Huawei Y6 2 with 5 months warrenty and very good condition due to need of money. If anyone interested then please call me 03331434651
By: Ahmad, Gujranwala on Nov, 05 2018
I want to cell my phone
Huawei y6 2.
By: Sheikhumar, Rawalpindi on Oct, 24 2018
This is very good working cell phone.
By: Javed, Rahim Yar Khan on Oct, 18 2018
one pices
By: abdul rehman, karachi on Oct, 15 2018
This cell phone is very successful because one cannot easily have other options within this range. I really admire Huawei over this cell phone.
By: Usama, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Give me 2 pice
By: Sahzaad khan, Deragazhi khan on Oct, 12 2018
Huawei Y6 II has an amazing battery capacity with great camera quality and octa-core processor within this range. Just one flaw which I feel in this cell phone is its insufficient internal storage capacity.
By: Ramish, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Is this price is confirm? and This Huawei Product is Original?
By: Adeel Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 30 2018
Huawei Y6 II is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Uroosa, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
What colours in this mobile??
By: Syed QALAB, Karachi on Sep, 24 2018
Y6 II does not have a HDMI connector which is too frustrating to me.
By: Tanweer, Hyderabad on Sep, 20 2018
I am obsessed with Huawei Y6 II design and looks and appreciate Huawei for bringing these types of cellphone. Its camera quality is also very remarkable and available in many colors.
By: Fayyaz, lahore on Aug, 08 2018
i have used this phone it is good, and my warrenty is ended mar 2018, black color. Seriously good performance. and now i m selling this, condition is just like new without any fault charger adapter original/ handfree also. and with box etc.. contact through [email protected]
By: user123, karachi on May, 20 2018
Huawei y6 ii the good smartphone which has the very good performance of the application with the brilliant speed of the RAM I would like to use
By: Shahir, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Oppo Y6 II the smartphone which has the best rates and the great price what we really want to have in the list for the great experience
By: Daniya, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Huawei Y6II I have this smartphone which allow me to fund out the great performance of the applications and has the really good speed
By: naeema, lahore on Apr, 19 2018
Beakar mobile
Not buy
By: Syed, Karachi on Apr, 17 2018
The beautiful smart phone with the good display available now in this smart phone who available in the reasonable price of Huawei y6 ii
By: amna, lahore on Apr, 12 2018
The Huawei y6 ii is so good smart device that is able to give the amazing performance with the best battery standby who we need to use that
By: hiba, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
Due to the good performance and the faster speed we easily get use this device for a long time with the good warranty
By: samra, islamabad on Apr, 06 2018
This smartphone has the really good result of the camera and has the best functions we just need for the amazing life experience we love
By: Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
I Want to Sell Huawei Y6 || Condition 10/10 in warranty with Box final rate 14500
Rawalpindi
03409317454
By: Ateeq, Rawalpindi on Apr, 03 2018
Huawei Y6 II the smartphone which has the amazing application performance with the really good experience of the speed
By: Waleed, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of Huawei y6 ii who has the amazing speed and the good processor who allow to use this device easily
By: rufeena, multan on Mar, 30 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of Huawei y6 ii who has the amazing speed and the good processor who allow to use this device easily
By: rufeena, multan on Mar, 30 2018
I like the HD display of this smartphone and I really like it.it is available in very low
and reasonable price.i like the design of the Huawei y6-ii
By: Imran, Jalalpur on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei Y 6ii the smartphone with the faster RAM performance and has the amazing performance of the applications which we would like to have in it
By: Wassam, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
Colossal….!!!!! Huawei has given another level of rivalry to cell phone industry by going
to the business. Its new models like Huawei Y6 ii phone and some others are extremely
astounding having unmatchable highlights.
By: Ayesha, Wazirabad on Feb, 28 2018

Huawei Y6 II : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y6 II Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y6 II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y6 II detail.