Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y6 Pro 2017

Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei y6 pro is the amazing device so far which has the long life warranty which we never have use before in the another smart phone
By: rameen, karachi on May, 05 2019
For my working purpose I choose the Huawei y6 pro because this smartphone have the faster operating system with everything I need
By: MADEEHA, panjaab on May, 05 2019
So nice smart phone of Huawei y6 pro of the bets and reliable brand that give us the amazing abilities for using with the long life warranty
By: afreen, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei y6 pro mobile with the simple features and has the good battery life with reliable chipset of the signals which has no issues
By: noman, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This is the nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Huawei y6 pro that having the huge memory space and the more best things
By: sayka, islamabad on Apr, 17 2019
Huawei y6 pro the great smartphone which has everything with the brilliant faster application performance and has the brilliant RAM for support new mobile games
By: ammara, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
According to me this is one of the best option in this price range and I would highly
suggest those who are seeking cellphone in this price range.
By: Zafiya, Mandi on Jan, 23 2019
Nice hand fit beautiful phone with camera quality is great and screen quality is good
By: Tory , Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Waiting for this cellphone to get launch. As far as its specification Huawei Y6 Pro seems to be a masterpiece from Huawei but its price is a question to be answered.
By: Sikandar , Hyderabad on Aug, 31 2018
I really don’t like Huawei V6 PRO design as I think it is very dull and has no attraction. Apart from its looks it has very fantastic feature such as superb camera quality with 6 inch display screen.
By: Rizwan, Rawalpindi on Aug, 02 2018
Huawei y6 pro is available with reasonable price. Features available in this cellphone is sufficient within this price. It do provide finger print sensor within this range with dual sim option.
By: Kiran aftab, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Huawei y6 pro that giving us the great performance with the long life battery standby as everyone need to use that ‘
By: nelam, Panjab on May, 25 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro this smartphone is amazing and it has the very good functions which I never seen before in the any Android operating system we used form the other brands
By: Salman, Karachi on May, 20 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro this is the smartphone which has the brilliant performance of the applications with the faster speed of the RAM and has the best performance I would like to use
By: Waqar, las vegas on May, 17 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro the best smartphone which makes me able to online with the my social networks where I can easily make my work
By: Anees, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
The front and back both camera results are so god of this smart phone of Huawei y6 pro that is able to get shot the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: fayma, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei y6 Pro the smartphone which has the faster performance and the amazing speed of the RAM which is I definitely want for the good performance
By: Naveed, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
Huawei y6 pro smartphone with all the features you expect to have in this price and
this is literally the great thing for us to have in it
By: Wajdan, Attock on Apr, 09 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro smartphone is really awesome which has the really affordable rates with all kind of function what every android user want
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro smartphone is really awesome which has the really affordable rates with all kind of function what every android user want
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro the good smartphone which has the most of the fame in the market for the great performance we would like to have
By: Jameel, Karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Looking so stunning smart phone of Huawei y6 pro who has the amazing display and the beautiful looking from the from side
By: layba, islamabad on Mar, 30 2018
my brother wants to buy this phone . Huawei y6 pro is an amazing smart phone
equipped with
amazing specs that you love to have it on your wrist.
By: Idrees, Rawaat on Mar, 14 2018
The Huawei y6 pro is so nice smart device that has the amazing smart abilities and everyone can expect that in this reasonable price
By: neeha, islamabad on Mar, 03 2018
The Huawei y6 pro is so nice smart device that has the amazing smart abilities and everyone can expect that in this reasonable price
By: neeha, islamabad on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and make me able to perform my work with the faster speed
By: Asim, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
I am feeling very happy to get this device of Huawei y6 pro that has the big hd screen with the malty touch display as I want to use that easily in mine expected device
By: asma, islamabad on Feb, 28 2018
The good specs to use this mobile eagerly with the new features which you didn’t saw the in the another mobile of now days that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: sheena, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Get the best features of the smartphone in the minimum cost which is helping you really much for make your work too easy and fast
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro the best smartphone with the ultimate application performance which has the really good specs you will never ignore to have in this price
By: Jhangeer, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
This Huawei y6 pro is the beautiful smart phone that has the amazing software of jelly beans that make this the screen so smooth and easy to touch
By: azra, multan on Feb, 19 2018

Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y6 Pro 2017 detail.