Huawei Y6 Pro REVIEWS

Price N/A

Huawei Y6 Pro

Huawei Y6 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Buy the Huawei y6 pro and makes your life so good with that which has the amazing structure and the different supporting system
By: nisha, multan on May, 02 2019
Sir,we have mach more
Resalt

By: Hashim live in fasilabad, Fsd on Mar, 23 2019
Mujy mother board chats huawei u02 la jis nay b sale karna ha muj say rabta mary ma rawalpandi say contract no 03459569975
By: Asif, Rawalpandi on Mar, 03 2019
I used this cell phone for many time and the best thing I like about this cell phone was its battery timing. Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive.
By: Sadiq, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
I would not suggest anyone to go for Huawei Y6 Pro as it is very outdated and their software are very difficult to update because of insufficient capacity to support the new software.
By: Shahzaib, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Since iv already used phones with 6 inch 6 plus inch screens, thereby, i would mind to settle on a 5 inch screen, no matter if it is an Android or an iPhone!
By: Aksa jawed, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The Huawei y6 pro has the good speed that give the good performance as we exact expect that for using the reliable device with the long time battery standby
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro has an amazing camera quality and amazing internal storage. I must recommend this cellphone to those who loves to take picture. But it’s price is a question of interest.
By: Sikandar salman, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei Y6 PRO is no more available in the market. It was a very decent cellphone with very reasonable features available in economical price. But it has internal storage issue.
By: Pervaiz, kashmir on Aug, 01 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro this smartphone has the reasonable price because I am using it and it has the best functions which is expect to have in this price
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of Huawei y6 pro that everyone can easily use that with the good speed and the long time battery standby
By: neeha, faislabad on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro this is the best smartphone which helps me really much and give me the amazing functions which I really need
By: Anwar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Y6 pro I am using this smartphone with all the great features I would like to have in the list and this makes me able to do my work easily
By: Ashir, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The beautiful screen resolution and the faster speed available in this smart phone of Huawei y6 pro that can make this device easily
By: sakeena, islamabad on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro the features of this smartphone has the really good functions which is I need and has the really good price what I need to get
By: Shahmeer, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
So nice smart phone of Huawei y6 pro that allow to get capture the every moment beautifully by their camera with the type of filters
By: neeha, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
The Huawei y6 pro is the beautiful smart device that available now in this reasonable price that everyone can expect that in this affordable price
By: neeha, lahore on Mar, 03 2018
One of my fatherly cousin has skilled this Huawei Y6 pro to his dad I intend to my
fatherly uncle. My uncle was particularly upbeat to have this valuable blessing.
By: Maheen, Narowal on Feb, 28 2018
The Huawei y6 pro is one of the best smart phone ever and its models are available in the markets some is the latest who is not available in the markets now days
By: ramsha, islamabad on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro good smartphone better functions and the amazing quality which is we need for the great experience of having it
By: Akram, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
One of my fatherly cousin has skilled this Huawei Y6 pro to his dad I intend to my
fatherly uncle. My uncle was particularly upbeat to have this valuable blessing.
By: Najia, Lahore on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei Y6 Pro the powerful android version of this smartphone gives me the amazing performance in the online applications what I need to run
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jan, 26 2018
My mama was asking me that what mobile phone model she should choose for her new mobile phone. I gave her the suggestion to buy this new Huawei Y6 Pro mobile phone due to its amazing features.
By: sadia, isl on Jan, 24 2018
I want Sale my Y6Pro. condition is very good. 2 month waranty. serious Person contact me. 03037743251
By: ILYAS, PirmaHal on Jan, 13 2018
My sister is utilizing Huawei Y6 Pro cell phone from the most recent three months and it is still in its best condition, working extremely well and never gets hanged. So caps off to this cell phone.
By: najiya, isl on Nov, 22 2017
acha he yar
By: waseem, khanewal on Nov, 13 2017
My friend send me Huawei Y6 pro mobile phone from Denmark and I am really enjoying
its lovely features very much. It was my promotion gift actually which he sent me from
Denmark.
By: Ayesha, Dar Es Salaam on Nov, 10 2017
This is the time when Huawei industry is at its full bloom. It has come to mobile phone
industry using Huawei Y6 Pro and many other outclass and fabulous models.
By: Daima, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Y6 Pro simple and better smartphone with the great applications performance and has the good specs with the ultimate resolution of Camera
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei made very special for me to using the smartphones just because of their special effort in their Honor Series and now I am using their Y series for the better performance
By: ushba, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
I don’t want to go anywhere from this Huawei Y6 Pro and I am really happy with my smartphone because it can allow me to install everything in it
By: samra, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Y6 Pro is the best smartphone because the smartphone which can support the every application what I really love to use in it
By: asmara, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Bhai mujhy y6 pro ka original screen chaye kha sy melyga, ya agar kise k pas dead mobile hy ar sale krna hy to plz contact 03449733170
By: Amad, Swabi on Oct, 05 2017
Huawei Y6 Pro this is the good smartphone which has the amazing method so I definitely wants to make my applications faster with this smartphone
By: aDIL, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei Y6 Pro in the minimum price you can do everything in it which is amazing and brilliant to doing working in this smartphone on your apps
By: Kamal, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
1 phone
By: amjad , jhelum on Sep, 29 2017
For the strong performance of every application now you have this smartphone by the Huawei Y6 Pro so you can easily use it and make your life stress free
By: Anam, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
I want hawei y6 pro mobile
I am from Islamabad if any one have plzzz contact me
WhatsApp number +923482700951
By: Zulfiqar Ali, Islamabad on Sep, 14 2017
Ma apna cell beachna chahta hun great looking or 3 months use kiya ha bus....is liya beachna ha q k meray pass Samsung a gya ha contact only on WhatsApp +923247686239
By: FaZo, Sakhar on Sep, 13 2017
I have this and the other one device but usually I use it Huawei y6 pro that has the beautiful display with the full of brightness which excite me to use it every time
By: fabeeha, karachi on Sep, 12 2017

Huawei Y6 Pro : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y6 Pro Reviews

Read 135 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y6 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y6 Pro detail.