Huawei Y625 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y625

Huawei Y625 User Reviews & Feedback

The best sound speakers are available now in this smart phone of Huawei y625 who give us the long life warranty and the many good smart abilities
By: shakeel, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei y625 has the great software of jelly beans that helps to use this device with the soft touch and malty touch display
By: gohr, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
To get use the faster performance and the many reliable abilities we have now this
Huawei y625 that giving us now in this reasonable price
By: Khadija, Multan on Jan, 23 2019
Now this reliable device available in the rang able price of Huawei y625 that give us the beautiful and slim screen with the many bright colors
By: haris, islamabad on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Y625 the smartphone which has the faster online application and has the great price we can easily afford for connecting with our relatives
By: Saleem, islamabad on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Y625 the smartphone which is really lovely by the camera result and the speed of the application which is really helpful
By: Mahad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei Y625 this smartphone is really good in the performance of the applications and the best thing is that it can give the long lasting battery time
By: Anas, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Huawei Y625 this smartphone is really good in the performance of the applications and the best thing is that it can give the long lasting battery time
By: Anas, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
This is so good smart phone of Huawei y625 who has the good features and the good specs that allow us to use with the good performance
By: aleeza, Panjab on Mar, 30 2018
There is dependably a need of advance in human intuition and this need is same in perspective of mobile phones moreover. So now I am will have a modification in my mobile phone check by obtaining Huawei Y625 soon.
By: ali, isl on Jan, 26 2018
I really like this phone but for now am in Ghana how can I get one Huawie Y625
By: Boafo Kelvin, 233 on Nov, 30 2017
Huawei has proved that you can easily get more exciting features in reasonable price as
well. Like the Huawei Y625 is giving to its customers and users.
By: Fariha, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Y625 is a very good mobile phone as one of my friend is using this mobile phone
for many time and it is still in its best position that he can sell it at a very good price.
By: Iram, Walsall on Nov, 08 2017
Huawei Y625 is a very good mobile phone as one of my friend is using this mobile phone for many time and it is still in its best position that he can sell it at a very good price.
By: Jahangir, Al Wakra on Nov, 07 2017
I want to sale Huawei-Y625 from Multan.
Good condition, no fault. With handfree, charger and box...
I want to buy new cell that's why i'm selling Huawei-Y625...
No any other reason to sale...
Personally i like this model, You can buy without any confusion or hesitation...

Final price is 9000...

If someone is intrested then contact on num 03127199575. Thank You...
By: Zunair, Multan on May, 21 2017
I have been using my phone for more than a year now there were not a single problem i recommend huawei y625 you too guys its good on everything faster on internet good camera review 
By: samia, rotterdam on Apr, 23 2017
I do the trust on this brand and I only use this brand mobiles who gives me mine expectable things which I expected in mine best mobile
By: asma, lahore on Mar, 30 2017
This is not a expensive mobile I used many expensive mobile phones and both are very nice and stylish so please show me the good other mobiles
By: maria, lahore on Oct, 29 2016
It’s have very space in its memory which I use for many things like saving mine favorite songs and games and many more data who like that
By: fariah, faisalabad
I just bought Huawei y625 mobile ,which new think should I enjoy a lot . I hope it will be the best phone for me. And will be good experience and also buy in future.
By: hajirah, lahore on Oct, 22 2016
It’s all come true on my expectations this smartphone have everything what I deserve in these price so I don’t think that I spend my money on wrong way
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
I have this Huawei mobile phone I bought this some days ago and I really like mine mobile phone because its gold color and it look like a big gold bar
By: soobia, quita on Oct, 07 2016
Yr mjhe huawie y625 chahye jis ki condition b ache ho . Plz tell me. 03074603442
By: Ahsan ali, Lahore on Sep, 28 2016
I like huawei y625 phone
By: khalid hussian, khairpur on Sep, 01 2016
Me mobail lena chahta ho kon lun huawai me Kon Sa best hai
By: Muhammad Afkar , lahore
Dear huawei Y6 me 4G he kea??
By: Arshad, Lahore on May, 31 2016
Frndzzzz i want to sale huawei y625
Use 1manth
Contact me
03046709117
By: Muhammad Aashiq, Lahore on Mar, 03 2016
I am willing to buy Huawei Y625 for my son in Karachi. I will pay half price for this phone and rest of the price will be paid by my husband. If anyone selling this phone then please let me know here. Thanks
By: Zohra, Lahore on Feb, 19 2016
Can you tell me the kitkat version of this huawei Y625 smart phone is upgraded to lollipop or not? I am using this phone but now I want to upgrade the android version of this phone.
By: Humayun, khi on Feb, 17 2016
This is not bad one, should buy
By: Muhammad Tariq, Sargodha on Feb, 17 2016
Best
By: Ikramazad, Khoshab on Feb, 11 2016
The price of Huawei Y625 smart phone is also reasonable, I will buy this smart phone because the camera is also good to capture the images, I am not eager to make movies.
By: ibrahim, khi on Jan, 19 2016
The browsing speed of this Huawei Y625 smart phone is quiet slow, many times I restart my phone as well I delete my all the extra apps but couldn’t succeed to browse quickly.
By: Nabeel, lhr on Jan, 12 2016
I like this fone I am buy this fone.
By: ansar bajwa, sialkot on Oct, 11 2015
Agar is Mai gayro or compass sensors hotay to bohot acha hota
By: Shanay Mohammad, rawalpindi on Aug, 30 2015
Best android handset.I am using till 3 months. Good camera and battery timing.l
By: Ahmad Hassan, Muzaffargarh on Aug, 30 2015
It's a very good mobile set with fast loading and it is so stylish.
By: Abdullah Jawad, Lahore on Aug, 30 2015
For those who have limited budget to buy a smart phone for that this beautiful Huawei Y625 smart phone is superb invention. My younger brother is also enjoying whatsapp and the games in this phone.
By: hashmi, khi on Aug, 17 2015
In huawei ascend Y625 smart phone there is no any description about the 2G and 3G bands but its processor and the kit kat version tell me that it can able to support the network in any sim.
By: aijaz, khi on Aug, 15 2015
Main apna huawei y625 sale Karna chahata hon. Final price 11000 hai ..10 din use hoa hai...only serious buyers contact on 03406270036... Imdad from lahore
By: imdad, lahore on Aug, 12 2015

Huawei Y625 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y625 Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y625 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y625 detail.