Huawei Y635 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y635

Huawei Y635 User Reviews & Feedback

The Huawei y635 is the good smart phone who is able to give the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: afsheen, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei y635 is the good smart phone who is able to give the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: afsheen, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
I have always been a true lover of Huawei because it gives me the best ever mobile
phone system that no other mobile phone is providing. I started using it from 2008.
By: Faseeh, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Y635 simple and better smartphone with the great features and the amazing price we could easily afford for buying this amazing faster phone
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Cool smartphone from every way no lagging no signal problem and absolutely great battery timing in fact I have used it all day Huawei Y635 is awesome
By: areeba, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Y635 this is the brilliant smartphone in my opinion because you can easily make your multi-Tasking in this smartphone which is very easy
By: sAMI, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei Y635 this is the best smartphone in my opinion because of its long lasting battery life I just use to go with this smartphone which is real my need
By: Ammar, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Simple smartphones is now available in the Huawei series you can easily find out the list of the top smartphones which has the basic features in the good rates
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Yes Bro I have Huawei y635 4G smart phone with all accessory new condition original box and charger no anyone fault
if you wanna buy call me
03446440711
By: Abdul hanan, sambrial on Jan, 13 2017
I want to sale my Huawei y635 New condition box original charger everything is original condition
just Rs.9000
call me 03446440711
By: Abdul hanan, Sialkot on Jan, 13 2017
Its metal body and slim ness is really attractive thing on it I really like this type of handsets who has the slim body with the very light weight
By: tabinda, karachi on Nov, 24 2016
I use this mobile of Huawei y635 in whole day long its battery timing is the very good which I use in whole for the playing games and watch movies
By: zarnish, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I am searching for Huawei Y series if anyone have this Huawei Y635 from Huawei so please contact me there but if it is available in minimum cost so
By: Aqeel, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
Make sure that WI Fi is working perfectly because this smartphone have WI FI network issue I have heard from many peoples this complain
By: Ali, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
Huawei Y635 is equipped with the new and latest technology which give us the right way of using smartphones and it is only in cheap price in rates that is why I decide to buy it.
By: Ghafoor, khi on Nov, 05 2016
I only feel comfort in Huawei brand, I have this Huawei Y635 smart phone which I am using for a long time and I am happy because it is still working better with two days battery backup.
By: shabeer, khi on Oct, 28 2016
I like this mobile phone it is one of the most important phone in q mobile samsung rivo appo history i love very much for this phone
By: Bilal jutt, FAISALABAD on Oct, 28 2016
I purchased this beautiful phone due to the different apps and the amazing camera. I am using it for three months but now I decide to keep it for a long term.
By: fatina, rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2016
I really like this type of mobile phone who given many facilities and it also good support to 3G of mine sim card so really like to use it

By: roshni, karachi on Oct, 18 2016
I love to use it because all the things come true in this smartphone and I am really appreciate that who done worked in this smartphone
By: Rafay, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
Such a nice phone ever design like any expensive smartphone and price like the cheapest performance I am truly agreed with the performance of this smartphone that this was amazing
By: zubair, lahore on Oct, 04 2016
I have many mobile phones but u se just two mobiles one is Huawei and the other one is Qmobile and the Huawei is very good to using then the Qmobile
By: abdul kumaar, pindi on Sep, 27 2016
Huawei Y365 is the shocking smartphone because I never predict about this smartphone what type of specs it has
By: Ebaad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
I don’t know about this mobile phone because I have a IPhone 6plus and I really like my mobile phone it looks very classy and stylish and it’s have many amazing features
By: razzaq, lahore on Sep, 22 2016
MAIN Anna you 635 BECHNA chata hu agr kisi ko cahye to mere number pe rabta kre 03077465819
By: Junaid, Multan on Jul, 19 2016
Ab as ki price kia h
By: Ata ur rehman Chattha, Alipur Chattha on Jun, 19 2016
I love this mobile phone and i want to purchase this huawei y635 as soon as possible.
By: Zubair, Kohat on Feb, 19 2016
I want to sell my old phone and want to purchase this Huawei Huawei Y635 as soon as possible. I can even opt for second hand version of this phone if it comes in good quality.
By: Sajid, isl on Jan, 28 2016
Just the camera of Huawei Y635 is not good but for using wifi network this such a compatable device for using 3G network, usually I use the social apps in this smart phone.
By: Imran, khi on Jan, 20 2016
Kindly include the image of huawei Y635 smart phone in this site, I am just checking the specifications of this phone which I like and decide to buy this phone for that I want the image.
By: zeeshan, khi on Jan, 12 2016
Y635 is also fine in the working but I noted that it only disturb you when you when you loaded the SD card with full of songs. I think its internal memory is capable to use many apps and the games.
By: hayaat, khi on Aug, 17 2015
All the Y series smart phone by huawei is fine in the working but only for using apps, If you want to use the camera of this phone so you can buy other smart phone in this brand, I have also this phone.
By: zayad, khi on Aug, 15 2015
In the category of huawei smart phones, many of the phones which images are not available in this site. I also like the configuration of this huawei y635 smart phone and wants to use this phone.
By: kaleem, khi on Jul, 30 2015
It is worth mentioning that Huawei Y635 comes in micro SIM integration. A candy bar phone with soft curves and a number of touch buttons. It is a reasonable phone.
By: Aleem Khan, Karachi on Apr, 09 2015
The touch sensor of this huawei smart phone Y635 is not good but i like its five inches display.
By: minhaj, khi on Mar, 25 2015

Huawei Y635 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y635 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y635 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y635 detail.