Huawei Y6 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y6

Huawei Y6 User Reviews & Feedback

Now I really want to buy the device of Huawei y6 that is the best model of this Vivo brand due to the amazing speed and the beautiful camera results
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
I just dont understand how huawei will justify the price of this phone? Everything about it is just below the satisfactory bar including battery and screen size:(
By: Konain, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
I think internal storage of Huawei Y6 is not very much sufficient. Its users must face problem after quite a while when they need to update their application or the software.
By: Maria, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
HUAWEI Y6 was one of the most splendid cellphone of its time. It used to be available with very reasonable prices with very reasonable features. I do appreciate HUAWEI for making these types of phone.
By: Dawood, larkana on Jul, 23 2018
Looking so nice device of Huawei y6 that give us the beautiful screen with the good pixels that never get blasting and also give the good results of display
By: eeman, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Y6 the bets smartphone for all the great performance of the application and has the really good price w exactly want
By: Saddam, islamabad on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Y6 the smartphone which helps me really much and make me able to get the amazing performance of the application I want
By: Ansab, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei Y6 the smartphone which helps me really much and make me able to get the amazing performance of the application I want
By: Jameel, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of Huawei y6 with the long life warranty and the amazing speed
By: umbreen, Karachi on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei Y6 the good mobile phone with the amazing battery life and has the really good functions what we exactly want to get here
By: Sadiq, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Looking so nice smart phone Huawei y6 that is reliable and also very useful for using for a long time with the best reliable abilities
By: aneela, multan on Mar, 30 2018
Huawei y6 is adjusted unique mark sensor and knock plan, Huawei y6
will be the principal Chinese made cell phone discharged in a joint effort with other
companies.
By: Zenab, Zhob on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei y6 is adjusted unique mark sensor and knock plan, Huawei y6
will be the principal Chinese made cell phone discharged in a joint effort with other
companies.
By: Zenab, Zhob on Mar, 11 2018
I was wanting to change my phone and I believe it's a smart thought to change to
Huawei Y6 Company as it is getting to be noticeably mainstream step by step. Huawei Y6
is best to have then I presume.
By: Rashida, Hydrabad on Feb, 28 2018
It has the big space in its memory and without using any SD card it save many photos and data because its own memory space is very long which is the best thing
By: bisma, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
Buy the Huawei Y6 which is the really good smartphone and has the really good functions which is needed by every android user
By: Jameel, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
One of my maternal cousin is having this Huawei Y6 throughout the previous five
months. She was so upbeat to reveal to me this is the best ever cell phone she has ever
utilized as a part of her life.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei Y6 the smartphone which is really better in the performance and has the great performance which makes every software equal performance
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jan, 26 2018
In the cheap price you have the amazing smartphone series which is really amazing and has the good worth what you exactly need for work
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
Assalamo Alaikum Kese ho Dosto Agar kisi ke pas Huawei y6 ka mother board ho or baichna chahta ho. to mujay chahye. 03449020836.03129413991
By: Raham Badshah, Peshawar on Dec, 12 2017
Huawei y6 is the beautiful device which has the lots of new features and the beautiful screen resolution with the many bright colors
By: nomi, panjab on Nov, 28 2017
The Huawei y6 has the good speakers with the base sound that you never listened In your previous mobile and the performance also best
By: rameen, lahore on Nov, 25 2017
Oh woww…….Huawei Y6 … Awlllaaaa… I mean it is having great features and the camera
result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features and quality.
By: Urwa, Quebec on Nov, 09 2017
The worst thing about Huawei is that it has limited memory problem. Anyhow I will still try to buy this Huawei Y6 just to have an idea about its qualities and explore its features.
By: Kalara, Quetta on Nov, 07 2017
Huawei Y6 the good smartphone with all the great applications and have the amazing price we can easily afford for buying this brilliant smartphone
By: hAMEED, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Y6 this is the better smartphone in all of the smartphones available here you can find out the best specs of it and has the amazing price you can afford
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
AOA
I need Huawei Y6 175 units in Lahore Pakistan at competitive corporate price. Any body/main distributor/retailer can contact for delivery.
Thanks,
Ashfaq (0300-8690307)
By: Ashfaq Ahmed, Lahore on Oct, 18 2017
I didn’t see this smartphone in Market by the Huawei it looks exclusively the great smartphone by the Huawei if you read the configuration of this smartphone
By: uneza, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
I wanted to sell my Huawei Y6II just bought 5 days before
Just due to financial problems
All origional accessories are available & warranty will start from November
Price will be 16500
Contact on this email: [email protected] OR Mobile: 03470675251
By: Muhammad Bilal Hassan, Jhang on Oct, 07 2017
Huawei Y6 this is the smartphone what I really love to have because of its amazing features I can easily make my applications faster and good what I need to use
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
halo brother,s I need hwayei y6 mobile plz contact in this number 03077100466
By: shahzad iqbal, pattoki on Oct, 01 2017
Software’s are working good in the Huawei Y6 and the battery life also were awesome never heating up and never lagging in case of gaming online
By: Arham, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Software’s are working good in the Huawei Y6 and the battery life also were awesome never heating up and never lagging in case of gaming online
By: Arshad, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
With the help of this mobile of Huawei y6 I can easily shot the photos every time even that at the night the result of camera still shot the beautiful photos without blasting the pixels
By: sheena, islamabad on Sep, 20 2017
Huawei Y6 the smartphone which is pretty affordable because of its new name and have the good application performance which is really acceptable
By: Daniya, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
This looking very stylish from its back side I really like this type of smart hand sets and its metal body also makes it stylish which protect its inner system
By: roshni, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
Let’s check out the new smartphones series with the best brand Huawei which come with the latest applications you would like to use
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I want to sell my Huawei y6 in good condition with all accessories.buyers in lahore contact me.
03430486298
By: Junaid, Lahore on Sep, 06 2017
It’s looking the good smart phone that has the beautiful features and the many new apps who everyone wants to use in whom good smart phone
By: sameena, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
I have the great site to check out the every mobile phone information easily and their actual price mentioned there with the full of information
By: sayma, karachi on Aug, 22 2017

Huawei Y6 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y6 Reviews

Read 216 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y6 detail.