Huawei Y7 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 23,000

Huawei Y7 2018

Huawei Y7 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile is so perfect for people like me who love to take selfies and use it whole day long I liked it
By: Zainab , Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
I wanted a phone which I could use whole day long and finally I got Huawei y7 it’s speed is also amazing
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
It has the great battery standby that helps to everyone for using it with the good performance without get face nay hanging or other problems
By: anosha, karachi on Jun, 02 2019
my friend have Huawei y7 2018 mobile I mostly used her mobile for take selfies because her mobile camera’s result is flawless.
By: tayyba, multan on May, 20 2019
I wants to buy this smart phone of Huawei y7 and now I am going to buy this device from the market which I really like that is reliable as I need
By: bilal, multan on May, 05 2019
I never expect the performance of the Huawei y7 because the Huawei did not add these specs in the old series of the Huawei
By: GAITI, karachi on May, 05 2019
I can easily make my applications faster and good with the help of the Huawei y7 which has the good services what you really want
By: faiq, lahore on May, 02 2019
The beautiful smart phone of Huawei y7 as everyone needs to use that with the bets camera results and the best battery standby
By: shafak, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
The good screen resolution of Huawei y7 that helps us to get to watch the any blue ray ,movies in it with the many bright and malty colors
By: samreen, lahore on Apr, 24 2019
Now I easily capture the every moment of mien life form this device of Huawei y7 who has the amazing performance camera result for capturing the photos in any dim light
By: zareen, karachi on Apr, 18 2019
The amazing exclusive device of Huawei y7 that gives the amazing performance which the everyone need to use that in the expected smart phone
By: huzaifa, panjab on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei y7 amazing functions with the large space for the applications which is you want to use for the great experience we just need here
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei y7 amazing functions with the large space for the applications which is you want to use for the great experience we just need here
By: sobia, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei y7 this smartphone is incredible because it has the best functions with the ultimate method of the new features you never seen before
By: gohr, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
This is looking so cool device of Huawei y7 that has the amazing metal body form the back side and also has the slim hd screen that attract to everyone for using that
By: haniya, panjaab on Apr, 03 2019
Huawei y7 has very decent cell phone having very reasonable features. Prices of these cell phone are also very reasonable.
By: Talal, Mandi on Mar, 09 2019
Nicely phone
By: Mohammed javid, Multan on Mar, 01 2019
Its look awesome nice best smartphone good working performance nice specs and features
By: Tooba, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
Its look awesome nice best smartphone good working performance nice specs and features
By: Tooba, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
I sale my Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 Gold white coular like new Condition 6 manth wranty with box and all accessories... Final 20000 thousands ... From Lahore ... 03049430146
By: M Shahzad Niaz Awan , Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Here we have the every detail about this Huawei y7 who having the good Belton memory for saving many data in it
By: hashir, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Woah man, this is so cheap when compared to the specs! The front camera is a whopping 24 mps. A
dual LED flashes for front camera! 64 GB internal memory and 4 Gigs of RAM as well. I have taken
countless selfies and made videos but memory hasn't even filled up to half!
By: Ghina, wazirabad on Feb, 01 2019
Huawei y7 the best smartphone with some new features new look which is acceptable for the users who love the Huawei
By: BIYA, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
I have this set and i must say this is a best set
By: Bina Jawad Khan , Peshawer on Jan, 17 2019
Very impressive beautiful back mate design very good battery life nice processor put in phone
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Its big hd screen and the slim metal body make this mobiles phone so nice of
Huawei y7 that is the new model of this Huawei brand with the great performance
By: Farya, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
Volume is not good so high like China phine
By: Nomi, Faisalabad on Jan, 03 2019
The Huawei y7 is the amazing smart phone who give us the amazing qualities with the every good quality as everyone need that
By: ifra, KARACHI on Dec, 23 2018
The Huawei y7 is the amazing smart phone who give us the amazing qualities with the every good quality as everyone need that
By: ifra, KARACHI on Dec, 23 2018
The Huawei y7 is the amazing smart phone who give us the amazing qualities with the every good quality as everyone need that
By: ifra, KARACHI on Dec, 23 2018
Huawei y7 this is the amazing smartphone of all time because of its large screen and the best resolution where we can easily watch everything in it
By: sooha, panjab on Dec, 18 2018
How can the Huawei y7 have only an HD screen in 2018. I would have liked it if this
had a full HD 1080p display on this. I hope they revise this
By: Daud, Bahawalpur on Nov, 27 2018
Its huge ram gives the good performance of us Huawei y7 that allow us to get install any heavy game in it easily with the good performance
By: samra, multan on Nov, 20 2018
I would prefer people to go for OPPO cellphone in this price range which also contain more features and more good looks.
By: Riaz, karachi on Nov, 16 2018
How can Huawei justify the cost of the Huawei Y7 2018 with the given specifications. You can easily get so many better phones from this price point
By: Hira, Hyderabad on Nov, 07 2018
Looking the perfect device of Huawei y7 that available in the reasonable price who I can easily buy for mine using with the many best reliable abilities
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 05 2018
This Huawei y7 has the great software of jelly beams that helps to use this device with the soft touch and malty touch display
By: noshad, panjab on Nov, 02 2018
The Huawei y7 is so good smart phone that has the good speed and the many new things that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: tooba, panjab on Nov, 01 2018
This Huawei y7 is the coolest smart device with the good operating system that allow us to get use this device every time face any trouble
By: layba, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Huawei Y7 is a very decent cell phone having splendid features within this range. I am using this cell phone and I am satisfied with it.
By: Amna, lahore on Oct, 10 2018

Huawei Y7 2018 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y7 2018 Reviews

Read 85 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y7 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y7 2018 detail.