Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 27,499

Huawei Y7 Prime 2018

Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile has a large display and the battery timing is also outstanding I liked it
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei y7 prime is a mobile phone which has so many good features in it and it’s just it affordable too I bought it for me and loved it
By: Faizan, Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
This Huawei y7 prime is the amazing device of this Huawei brand that give us the great facilities sin this reasonable price
By: zeenia, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
Huawei y7 prime has sleek design and beautiful body with unique color. It has also loaded with features.
By: jamal, omaan on May, 20 2019
Buy the best smartphone from the Huawei which has the amazing look and the great design what you definitely expect to have here and this is the most good
By: shahana, lahore on May, 02 2019
Huawei y7 prime the best smartphone which has the good configuration and amazing ram speed for the supporting of every application
By: sadaf, karachi on Apr, 27 2019
Now I easily capture the every moment of mien life form this device of Huawei y7 prime who has the amazing performance camera result for capturing the photos in any dim light
By: narmeen, panjab on Apr, 24 2019
I am looking forward to buying this device because it has all the features that I want. I will start gathering money to buy this mobile
By: gazal, gujrat on Apr, 21 2019
Huawei y7 prime is the nice device of Huawei brand that has the many reliabilities which everyone wants to use that very eagerly that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: inal, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei y7 prime I don’t see this smartphone in the local market yet and I cannot afford it as box packed so that why I am waiting for the low rates of it
By: danish, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
I want to sale my huawei y7 prime 2018 10/10 condition. i need urgent money so i can sale in just 19000 rupees . No fault in mobile. My contact no. 03425302239.
By: Arshad, Islamabad on Apr, 08 2019
Very cool mobile
By: Sajjad Ali HP, Tando Allahyar on Mar, 23 2019
Home delivery
By: Syed fawad hassan , Gujrat on Mar, 22 2019
Bhai me bi ye mobile sale kar raha ho g
10/10 condition or mujy ye mobile liye abi 2 month hovy hai g contact number
03165089673 22500
By: Irfan Rasheed, Rawalpandi on Mar, 20 2019
I want to sale y7 prime overall condition very nice, and with all accessories original,and warranty 8 month ,,you call now 03200423899
By: Rana Adeel, Lahore Shalimar baag on Mar, 18 2019
I want to sale Y7 prime 2018... full new condition 10/10.. black color.. sticker bhi nae utra orignal... with box and complete accessories orignal.. scratchless 100% garenty... Guajr khan islamabad Rawat... 03425302239
By: Arshad, Islamabad on Mar, 16 2019
This is the nice and reliable smart phone that has the many options for using it easily with the many reliable abilities with the long life battery standby
By: mishal, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
Huawei y7 prim Blu 2018
10 month warranty 10/10 condition
Sale price 23000
Mbil whtsap num 03034940343
By: Waheed, Sheikhpura on Mar, 06 2019
Huawei y7 prim Blu 2018
11 month warranty
Sale price 23000
Mbil whtsap nmbr 03135817748
By: Umair , Karachi saddar on Mar, 04 2019
Huawei y7 Blu 2018 sale price 23000
11 month warranty
By: Umair , Karachi saddar on Mar, 04 2019
I am purchasing y7 good experience and gaming performance is nice battery timing is long
By: Asif Khan, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
I want to sel y7 2018 blue 11 month warenty plz context 03014331824 watsap number
By: Ali zaidi, Lahore on Feb, 24 2019
I want to sel y7 2018 blue 11 month warenty plz context 03014331824 watsap number
By: Ali zaidi, Lahore on Feb, 24 2019
I want to sel y7 11month warenty 03014331824 my watsap number
By: Ali zaidi, Lahore on Feb, 24 2019
Sale Y7 prime 2018 Blue sale in 24000 11 month warranty left contact only serious person in Lahore 03214081051
By: Shujja , Lahore on Feb, 23 2019
Sale Y7 prime 2018 Blue sale in 24000 11 month warranty left contact only serious person in Lahore 03214081051
By: Shujja , Lahore on Feb, 23 2019
Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 color black is available for sale, warrenty 7 month, like a new cell phone, contact number 03173761573
By: Sana Ullah, Okara on Feb, 21 2019
Zahid ch Sb
By: Zahid Ch , Okara on Feb, 20 2019
i need huwaei y7 prime plz contact me on my whatsaap.
03344552009. easy paisa pehlay karwaon ga phir aap set tcs karwana
By: RASHID, MANDI BAHAUDDIN on Feb, 16 2019
Mujhy chahye ye mobile plzzz agar koi daina chahta hai too plzz par imandari pe koi ghlt word ma boly
By: Haddi khan, Khushab on Feb, 13 2019
Huawei Y7 Prime is best Phone in this Price
By: Sohaib Akhtar, Lahore on Feb, 12 2019
Huawei y7 prime the smartphone which helps me really much and make me able to get the amazing performance of the application I want
By: rayma, panjab on Feb, 08 2019
Bhai meray pass Huawei y7 prime 2018 para hai 5 mah warranty hai bilkul saaf pice hai lena ho to contact me 03117118991 price 21000 sirf
By: Zeeshan Abbas, Sargodha on Feb, 07 2019
Mobile huawei y7 prime 2019
By: Bakht nawab, malakand batkhila on Feb, 06 2019
It very nice moblie
By: Awais, Faisalabad on Feb, 05 2019
I want to buy y7 please anyone recommend me is it good one or not?
By: Mahnoor, Faislabad on Feb, 04 2019
Nyc mobile power full batery timing
By: Siyam butt, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
Mujhy sale Krna hy mn ny aj hi pin pack liya hy
By: Sheraz, Dhori Ada on Feb, 02 2019
I m interested to purchase y 7. If anybody want to sale plz contact 03464521707
By: Bajwa, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
I wannat so sell my y7 prime
By: Sajawal, Lahore on Jan, 31 2019

Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 Reviews

Read 193 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 detail.