Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 REVIEWS

Rs. 28,999

Huawei Y7 Prime 2019

Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei y7 prime comes with outstanding features. I also buy this mobile and my experience with this mobile is amazing.
By: kiran, k on May, 20 2019
I have to sale my y7 prime 2019 full box and 10 month warranty blue color contect 03028143197 03456700448
By: Abdul Ahad , Sgd on May, 18 2019
Buy the Huawei y7 prime the smartphone which has the amazing performance and the best look for making it on the right way you need
By: adnan, multan on May, 02 2019
This Huawei y7 prime has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance as we need that
By: farwa, islamabad on Apr, 24 2019
I have huawei y7 prime 2019 only 2 week used 11 month and 2 week in warrenty i have an emergency and wanna sale my demand is 24000 full and final i have complete box untouch charger and handfree my contact no is 03025609016
By: Jawad, PAKISTAN on Apr, 22 2019
Huwaei Y7 Prime 2019 this smartphone has the faster operating processor which has the brilliant perfomance of the Andriod operating system
By: intikhab Gilgit, Gilgit on Apr, 19 2019
This Huawei y7 prime has the best resolution and the battery standby is the bets in it that gives the long time standby without get any trouble
By: barira, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei y7 prime this smartphone has the faster operating processor which has the brilliant performance of the Android operating system
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
huawei y7 prime 2019 koi bata sakta he sirf select sms kis tarah delete hote he
By: majid, islamabad on Apr, 08 2019
I want to sale huawei y7 2019 full warranty final 25000
My no 03006937965
By: Rao Irfan, Sahiwal on Apr, 07 2019
I have honor 8c brand new just used today and want to sell it
Everything original and wareanty of one year
03219599285
By: Ehtasham, Rawalpindi on Mar, 24 2019
What about slowmo in this
By: anish ishaq, sargodha on Mar, 21 2019
Huawei Y7 has an amazing keypad quality. One will find
very easy to type long message.
By: Abeera, lahore on Mar, 09 2019
Mery pass huawei y7 prime hia 2019 full assesrey ke sath full warranty colour red price 25000 contact number 03228014434
By: shehzad ahmad, lahore on Mar, 06 2019
Main ne huawei y7 prime 2019 sale krna he colors balck he 27000 hazar ka final
By: saqib, Ahmadpur east on Mar, 05 2019
Very beautiful premium looking design so awesome smartphone i with good functionality
By: Emaan, Karachi on Feb, 28 2019
Main ne Huawei Y7 prime 2019 sale karna ha, colour black, All accessories, warranty card and box, Warranty date: 13-02-2019 to 14-02-2020. Rs: 27500, Contract Number: 03004994055
By: Waqar, Distt: Nankana Sahib on Feb, 18 2019
Ram bhi kam hai or rom bhi kam hai or price bohot zyada hai. is se zyada ram or rom to Huawei mate 10 lite ki hai. im using this phone, its amazing.
By: Hooriya, Lahore on Feb, 15 2019
Huawei y7 prime Smart this is the smartphone which can support the long lasting battery life with the Data Usage which is my first need in every smartphone
By: tayaba, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
Awesome mobile with awesome features.... I want to buy this in aurora blue colour
By: Imran afzal, multan on Feb, 05 2019

Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 detail.