Huawei Y7 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 19,000

Huawei Y7 Prime

Huawei Y7 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

I amusing the Huawei y7 prime which has the good updated software with the multi-task application supporting role which is my first need
By: NADEEM, multan on May, 02 2019
It is a good smartphone working very well i'm using long term this phone marvelous
By: Tooba, Rawalpindi on Feb, 28 2019
Kese ny y7 prime 2018 lena ha to rabta kry 8mont warranty one hand use 03450472274
By: Amir Razzaq, domala, pasror road narowal on Feb, 14 2019
The great operating system having in this smart phone of Huwei that has the
amazing camera result with the good flash led light
By: Najib, Narowal on Jan, 15 2019
Huawei y7 prime I am using this smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM with all the good solution of the battery life
By: asad, l on Jan, 08 2019
Huawei y3 for sale one year use in good condition.
03496068646
By: Inamullah, sargodha on Dec, 20 2018
19000 ka yeh mob kahan say milay ga? Pin pack
By: Shahab from RWP, Rawalpindi on Dec, 19 2018
Excellent cell having excellent battery timings better than y7 prime 2018.la javab.✌👌👍
By: AR, Vehari on Dec, 01 2018
Ager kisi bhai ke pas y 7 prime dead mobile he to plz tell me
03069513076
03471807977
By: Sabir Hassan, Sargodha on Nov, 28 2018
Change your mind with this new Huawei y7 prime amazing battery time with the booster application boosting performance you would like to use
By: zareen, Karachi on Nov, 20 2018
Looks of this cellphone aren’t very much attractive as per my perspective whereas features of this cellphone is very much decent.
By: Rumman, lahore on Nov, 16 2018
My Huawei Y7 Prime is the best phone i have ever had. Sure it isn't that fast or can run a lot of applications but the battery life on this thing is a winner
By: Haroon, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018
The Huawei Y7 Prime looks like a great phone for this price point. Can you update the information on the display quality?
By: Pardeep, Islamabad on Nov, 05 2018
I love my Huawei Y7 Prime. It has a great screen and fits my hand perfectly. My old phone was too small
By: Talha, Hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
The battery on the Huawei Y7 Prime is one of the best in the market. It lasts me for more than a day on a single charge
By: Usman, Islamabad on Nov, 01 2018
This is great device of Huawei y7 prime that has the big brand who give us this amazing model with the fully loaded of special abilities as we exact expect that
By: naseem, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
It is an ordinary phone with an ordinary camera, but the battery support makes it a good choice for people who are lazy like me to charge their phone after every three hours.
By: Yahya, Islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
I travel a lot. I am mostly outside for 10 hours a day and i can't charge my phone. In situations like this the 4000mah battery really helps
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
my phone is new ad hanging
By: ahmed, doha on Sep, 30 2018
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Huawei Y7 Prime ? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now! Thank you for sharing the information.
By: Raheela, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
The most outstanding feature of this phone has to be the 4000 mAh battery. This is an all day extreme usage phone
By: Unaiza, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Huawei Y7 Prime possesses the coolest display one can get in this range, on top of that, it has a battery that runs longer enough to last 3 plus days by mid to heavy ranging users.
By: Uzair, Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2018
The limited memory of Huawei Y7 Prime is a major drawback for people who love to store each and every thing they like. Besides, its battery timings are good.
By: Aliza Jungjua, Lahore on Sep, 15 2018
The Huawei Y7 is a very cheap phone with superb specs and an amazing screen, it is good to look at and should last you a couple of years
By: Ruksana, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
This so cool smart phone of huawei y7 prime that giving us the beautiful
display and the nice malty touch screen that excite to everyone for using it
very eagerly
By: Wajeeha, Peshhawar on Aug, 29 2018
The Huawei y7 prime is the good device that has the great operating system who helps to use this device faster without face any hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: kashaf, lahore on Aug, 29 2018
I would better go for an Samsung instead of paying this amount to Huawei Y7 Prime. Samsung has its own name and class and it is acceptable with the class I am a part of.
By: Hunain, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
My father has been using Huawei Y7 Prime and he is very satisfied with its performance. Looks and graphics of this cellphone is also very remarkable and battery timing is very efficient.
By: Shoaib, karachi on Aug, 22 2018
A very decent cellphone with very decent features available in economical prices. I must appreciate Huawei for making these types of cellphone within this range. A highly recommended cellphone.
By: Israr, Peshawar on Aug, 20 2018
I can’t find any interesting thing in Huawei Y7 prime. Features provided in this cellphone is very reasonable as we are paying very high for this good for nothing cellphone.
By: Amir, sialkot on Aug, 19 2018
I want to sell my Huawei Y7 prime in Golden Color price of Rs.20500/. Full acceries & warranty starting from 20 August 2018 to 20 Aug 2019, Urgently serious buyers can contact 0305-5040368. Faisalabad, Only 2 days used, I need to get money
By: Rashid Minhas, Faisalabad on Aug, 08 2018
Huawei Y7 Prime has an amazing processor with very effective rear mounted finger print technology. Loud speaker function is also available in this cellphone enables one to listen music with high beats.
By: Humayun, lahore on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei Y7 resembles more of OPPO A57 which I am currently using nowadays but according to me Huawei Y7 has extended feature as compare to my OPPO. It has better quality camera and more internal capacity with good average battery timing.
By: Fayyaz, Karachi on Aug, 06 2018
This is the bog brand smart phone of Huawei y7 prime that give us the amazing performance every time in this reasonable price
By: resham, islamabad on Aug, 02 2018
HUAWEI Y 7 PRIME is very economical and has very decent features. I must recommend it for kids who want cellphones for gaming purposes and like to watch poems on YouTube.
By: Kohmeer, Multan on Jul, 31 2018
Huawei Y7 Prime appears to be very affordable cellphone which could be favorable for middle income group. Very reasonable features with good battery timing. I must admire Huawei work.

By: taimoor, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
There are a plethora of things that add this set in my good books, specially Android 7.0 (Nougat) and face detection. Though i seriously feel the lacking of Java here.
By: Mubasshir, abbotabad on Jul, 27 2018
Huawei y7 prime is the most stylish and lean body cellphone with many features. Rear mounted finger print censor is the most attractive thing I found in this cellphone. Battery timing is exemplary as well as storage.
By: Kamran, Hyderabad on Jul, 23 2018
Huawei Mate ten fatless was a well-liked selection for mid-range smartphone customers and also the Y7 Prime 2018 is about to hold on the mantle. Though it’s from a special series than the Mate and priced even lower, the smartphone has enough options to reach a wonderfully competitive mid-range smartphone market.
By: Bilal Ahmad, karachi on Jul, 21 2018
If you’re not a significant user and looking out for a fine looking telephone set with a good camera, then Huawei’s Y7 Prime 2018 is that the devices to travel for during this value vary. Of course, it’s not on the extent of Android’s a lot of high-end devices except for its value vary; it packs a great deal of tight specs. It’s shiny blue end adds to the aesthetic of the planning.
By: Mannat Brar, karachi on Jul, 21 2018

Huawei Y7 Prime : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y7 Prime Reviews

Read 150 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y7 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y7 Prime detail.