Huawei Y7 Pro 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 24,500

Huawei Y7 Pro 2018

Huawei Y7 Pro 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile phone is useful for me because it works whole day long without stopping and hanging I loved it
By: Farwa , Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei y7 pro processing system works excellently and it has large storage capicity
By: Raniya , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Huawei y7 pro with the faster speed that helps to get use this device easily every time
By: kashaf, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
Huawei y7 pro 2018 has super and marvelous expandable memory via card slot so we can save a lot of data in this mobile.
By: anam, gujranwala on May, 20 2019
Huawei y7 pro is the nice device which is able to save many data in it without use any SD card because it has the huge ram which everyone want that
By: rohail, multan on May, 05 2019
I never used the smartphone like this before because this smartphone have many of the new features which I never thought that will have in the Huawei

By: RANIA, multan on May, 05 2019
I never faced any issue of the WI FI and the signal chipset in the Huawei y7 pro and its lovely to use this smartphone now
By: mishal, karachi on May, 02 2019
This is so cool smart phone of Huawei y7 pro that has the best screen result with the beautiful resolution as everyone need to use that
By: misbah, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei y7 pro has the beautiful slim hd screen that helps to everyone for using it easily with the smart malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution
By: samreen, pa on Apr, 24 2019
This is such a nice device of Huawei y7 pro who has the good specs and the exclusive features that helps us to get use this device easily
By: soofia, panjab on Apr, 18 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei y7 pro that has the beautiful hd screen with the beautiful smart and slim metal body that make so attractive of this device
By: ashiya, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei y7 pro the smartphone which has the brilliant functions with all kind of features which is we definitely love to have in the list for the good working
By: narmeen, panjaab on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei y7 pro I am using this smartphone and I am really satisfied with the performance of this smartphone which is literally amazing
By: afifa, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
This is the amazing device of Huawei y7 pro who give us the faster speed that everyone expect that in the best smart phone so now we don’t have to get use any slow device ever
By: ammara, panjaab on Apr, 03 2019
This is the amazing device of Huawei y7 pro who give us the faster speed that everyone expect that in the best smart phone so now we don’t have to get use any slow device ever
By: ammara, panjaab on Apr, 03 2019
Fitttttttttttt
By: Muhammad Seemab KhAN , Azad kashmir on Mar, 11 2019
Shape and design of Huawei y7 pro is very reasonable
whereas the features of this cellphone is quite
impressive.
By: Maheem, Sialkot on Mar, 09 2019
Good gaming performance its looks awesome best huawei smartphone
By: Tooba, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
The beautiful and stylish of this metal body the Huawei y7 pro that has the good front and back camera that is able to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: nayla, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
The beautiful and stylish of this metal body the Huawei y7 pro that has the good front and back camera that is able to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: nayla, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
Need 1 piece
By: Adil, Peshawar on Feb, 07 2019
I am using the phone which is the best smartphone in my life and has the brilliant application
performance which is we definitely love
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Feb, 01 2019
Good mobile
By: Syed kumail abbas sherazi, Sargodha pakistan on Jan, 28 2019
Huawei y7 pro the smartphone which has the brilliant performance and the amazing applications which we would like to use for the internet
By: fakhra, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Very good beautiful impressive phone nice working smoothly running
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Y7 pro is not available in markete can someone tell where it is found...
By: Bilal, JATOI M.GARH on Dec, 20 2018
Huawei y7 pro this smartphone is really amazing I love the look of this smartphone from the Huawei which looks really attractive and lovely
By: rafia, panjab on Dec, 18 2018
This is one of the most trusted and reliable cellphone I have come across in recent times and would also recommend it to other.
By: Rana, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
Performance is really good of the new Huawei smartphones I am using the Huawei
y7 pro and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: Kainat, Jalalpur on Nov, 27 2018
I have been using this cellphone since it was launched and I am very satisfied with each and every features of this cellphone.
By: Humayun, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I want to cell huawei y 7
By: muzammil hussain, pasrur on Nov, 03 2018
Shape of Huawei Y7 pro is not that much attractive whereas features in this price is very much appreciated.
By: Humayun, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Huawei Y7 Pro is a very stylish cell phone. I am very obsessed with its looks as well as its looks and attributes.
By: Ihsan, lahore on Oct, 12 2018
I didn’t found any attractiveness in HUAWEI Y7 PRO when I took it from my friend to check its features. Apart from its big wide screen I can’t find any useful feature available in this cell phone.
By: Zeeshan, Faisalabad on Oct, 05 2018
The set presents excellent screen-to-body ratio that is highly favorable for a worthy viewing experience. Another quality of Y7 pro is that it includes Octa-core processor.
By: azlan, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
Huawei Y7 Pro has an amazing graphics which is very fascinating. Not just Y7 have good graphics but every Y series graphics are plausible, and I appreciate Huawei for that.
By: Asif, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
Huawei Y7 has unique colors which amazingly suits its physical appearance. Display quality is also very admirable and camera quality is also very fascinating.
By: Jawad, Mianwali on Aug, 28 2018
I must appreciate Huawei for making amazing cellphones nowadays but I would not remark Huawei Y7 as an amazing cellphone due to its poor camera quality and very outdated shape and look.
By: Haseeb, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The great display and the good screen resolution and the smart features are
available now in the reasonable price of huawei y7 pro
By: Hamida, Jalalpur on Aug, 13 2018
edhar coming soon likha aa raha hai, kahan se purchase kia
By: Asif, Lahore on Aug, 06 2018

Huawei Y7 Pro 2018 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y7 Pro 2018 Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y7 Pro 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y7 Pro 2018 detail.