Huawei Y8p REVIEWS

Check Huawei Y8p reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Y8p features and specifications. The Huawei Y8p review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Y8p video review.

Huawei Y8p

Price: Rs. 32,200

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Huawei Y8p Video Review

Huawei Y8p User Reviews & Feedback

thinking about purchasing it due to compelling specs. but having trouble in deciding because of google apps support.
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jan, 25 2021
nice phone. google play services na honay say itna farq nhe parta because huawei appgallery has all the apps including our local apps like easypaisa.
By: Danish, Lahore on Jan, 19 2021
Y8p is a Nice, elegant design mobile. Excellent quality and excellent features. Camera quality is outstanding. Front cam also have portrait mode. I suggest to buy this phone. Smart and sleek.
By: Muhammad Ibrahim Khan , Peshawar on Jan, 02 2021
Why huawei Y8p does not have google play service? Anyone have idea?
By: Maha, Karachi on Aug, 28 2020
This device of Huawei Y8P that has the beautiful resolution which we easily get use that to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution and full of brightness
By: nehal, Karachi on Aug, 17 2020
Can anyone tell me ye set Kab market mein ayega bcz I am big fan of Huawei mobiles. Y8p k specs and features both Aala, and Unique hen.
By: Bashir Ahmad , Lahore on Jun, 26 2020
Finally i bought this mobile phone... i really like it .. its design and display are awesome and its camera is very great.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Jun, 23 2020
It looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape and with the great performance that having the faster speed without get any hanging
By: abdullah, islamabad on Jun, 23 2020
Huawei Y8P is a great device in this Price Range This device is very nice and its design is so amazing
By: Uzair, Karachi on Jun, 22 2020
This mobile helps me to make my work more easier and faster and the storage capacity is also good I can store much data in it I like it
By: shahzaib, multan on Jun, 22 2020
very economical offering from Huawei with all the latest specifications... Just love this phone
By: Arman, Faisalabad on Jun, 19 2020
This smartphone by Huawei is great to buy because of its advaced features
By: Farah, Lahore on Jun, 19 2020
Huawei Y8p..You can store a large amount of data in this device . because it is come with huge storage and processor is very strong
By: haroon, rawalpindi on Jun, 19 2020
Huawei Y8p is a perfect phone to buy. It has everything that you can expect from phone along with the amazing Huawei Y8p price in Pakistan.
By: yasir, karachi on Jun, 18 2020

Huawei Y8p : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y8p Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y8p - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y8p detail

Where to Buy Huawei Y8p in Pakistan?

Huawei Y8p is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Y8p5 in Karachi?

Huawei Y8p is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Y8p in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Y8p from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Y8p in Islamabad?

Huawei Y8p is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.