Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 REVIEWS

Rs. 33,999

Huawei Y9 Prime 2019

Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 User Reviews & Feedback

Aoa brothers Mai y9prime purchase karna chchta hu in good condition and warranty in reasonable price Jo bhai city kasur s sale Karna chchty hu feel free to contact khursheed alam mob 03217072002
By: Muhammad irfan , kasur on Sep, 09 2019
Koi bta skta he ye mobile kesa he performs kesi he
By: Muhammad Abdullah , Lahore on Sep, 02 2019
I want to argent sale Y7 2019 only 2 weeks use blue colour 3gb ram 64 memory olny series buyers contect me at 03145219222 in Islamabad pkr 25500 only
By: Muhammad Munir , Islamabad on Sep, 02 2019
Koi muje bta skta h k Huawei y9 prime 2019 k asl rate kya h qk bannu mai 36500 hai plz reply me.
By: Pir Asim, Bannu on Aug, 24 2019
Aoa
Koi mujhy ye btai keh is may 3 slot hay ya 2 .
Do sims oor aik card alag alag hay ya nahi.
Both Sim 4G hay ya aik 4G oor dosra 2g/3g.

By: M.Abdullah, Peshawar on Aug, 18 2019
i sell my y9 prime 5 days use....i need money .....meri demand 32000 hai.....em from Multan....my cell # is 03088377776
By: ubaid, multan on Jul, 26 2019
y9 me 4G only he ya Auto 4G he??
By: Fida Muhammad, Hangu on Jul, 17 2019
This phone is an all rounder mobile phone it’s everything is amazing such as the large display, camera result, storage capacity, and battery timing I liked it
By: Sonia , Karachi on Jul, 11 2019
Best Smart Phone with Full Screen and Pop-up Camera, and Big 128 Gb Storage,.
And Battery 4000 mah, and much more,.
Oasam Mobile Minimum Price.
By: Syyed Shahbaz Ali Shah. , Abbottabad. on Jul, 08 2019
It’s large display and the camera is outstanding I liked it
By: Alina , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
Now I really want to buy the device of Huawei y9 prime that is the best model of this Huawei brand due to the amazing speed and the beautiful camera results
By: arosh, karachi on May, 29 2019
Huawei y9 prime good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and make me able to use it for the all day on the Data Usage without worrying about battery life
By: hayma, multan on May, 27 2019

Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 detail.