Infinix Hot 3 Pro REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot 3 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot 3 Pro features and specifications. The Infinix Hot 3 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot 3 Pro video review.

Infinix Hot 3 Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Hot 3 Pro Video Review

Infinix Hot 3 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Infinix hot 3 pro is the nice device of infinix brand that has the many reliabilities which everyone wants to use that very eagerly that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: ASHIKA, multan on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot 3 pro HD this smartphone is brilliant and has the really good collection of the apps which is we definitely need for the good experience
By: hayma, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
I need this phone plz contect met
By: Irfan Ali Khan , Rawalpindi on Nov, 09 2018
I need this phone plz contect met
By: Irfan Ali Khan , Rawalpindi on Nov, 09 2018
Phone having good battery backup
By: Sheikh Muhammad Asim, Lahore on Feb, 08 2018
Any one can tell me the actual price of this smart phone now a days
By: Mehr soomro, Karachi on Jan, 22 2018
As Infinix is a new brand in mobile phone industry but it’s this Infinix Hot 3 pro model has proved this wrong that new brands take time to get acknowledged in mobile phone industry.
By: Daima, Saco on Sep, 11 2017
It’s looking pretty good device of infinix hot 3 pro which has the beautiful features and thee beautiful display too that make it so cool
By: samreen, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Smartphones is really good and able to sue and I really appreciated the smartphones series of Hot Pro because it has the best browsing speed
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Infinix Hot 3 OPro is truly awesome I am really enjoying the features and the faster speed of this smartphone and I want to say thanks to this page where I got it
By: Arshad, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I don’t have any complain with my infinix smartphone from a long times ago and I am really happy with that because all I need is available in it
By: Akram, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
The best signal range in no go areas wins my trust easily and now I don’t want dual SIM phones I want to buy another one to my Telenor SIM
By: Bashir, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Infinix is the good brand recently they started to made the smartphone in Pakistan and I am using this smartphone this is awesome in cheap price
By: Nahid, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
infinix’s hot 3 pro is not only fast but it also has elegent looks which will give you the smartlook while holding phone in your hand.
By: gaziyan, dehli on Jan, 25 2017
This Hot 3 Pro from Infinix don’t irritate me because it is not drop the signals and give me best voice range on calls
By: Areesh, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
infinix hot’s 3 pro has 13 mp camera with very powerful rear led light to give you sharp quality picture even in the dark.
By: irtza, shadiwaal on Dec, 29 2016
After launched infinix brand in Pakistan I don’t have to go with the other brands of smartphones like QMobile Rivo and etc.
By: safina, mardan on Dec, 22 2016
This is not the very expensive mobile of infinix hot 3 pro so we can buy it easily and it’s have many new features which we eagerly use it
By: samia, karachi on Dec, 17 2016
Looks coo as you don’t want to purchase a beautiful back pouches for this smartphone and I am really enjoying the HD video experience on it
By: Abrar, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
The capacitive display panel accepts 5-point multi-touch that is enough and usually expect from a mid-range smartphone.  The touch panel is smooth and soft while typing and playing games on Hot 3 Pro.
By: maqsood, madina on Dec, 09 2016
Inifnix Hot pro 3 is really cool and great smartphone I love to use it and want to buy the another one for buying it to my wife
By: Arqam, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
Infinix Hot 3 is the good smartphone which looks more pretty in these price and I don’t want to missed this chance because I never get this smartphone in market with box pack
By: Fahad, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
Finally my wife like this smartphone and really happy with that this is the first experience of my life when she didn’t argue with me
By: shafaq, lahore on Dec, 05 2016

Infinix Hot 3 Pro : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot 3 Pro Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot 3 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot 3 Pro detail.