Infinix Hot 3 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot 3 features and specifications. The Infinix Hot 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot 3 video review.

Infinix Hot 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Infinix Hot 3 Video Review

Infinix Hot 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Kindly confirm market feed back for Infinx Hot 3
By: Mazhar, Karachi on Jul, 31 2019
I need Infinx hot 3 i from.pakistan karachi near shah re fasil sindhi muslim society block b number 03432695526
By: Bilal khan, Karachi on Jun, 15 2019
Now I really want to buy the device of infinix hot 3 that is the best model of this infinix brand due to the amazing speed and the beautiful camera results
By: SHKAT, multan on Apr, 12 2019
I want this mobile
By: Sajid ali, ubauro on Mar, 26 2019
Asalamualikum mujy ye mobile lyna hai
By: Awais farooq dar, muzafarabad on Feb, 25 2019
hot 3 mobile bej do ek
By: neebraj, lahore city on Feb, 14 2019
I WANT TO PURCHASE IT NOW
By: TSAWAR, ISLAMABAD on Jan, 19 2019
I want
By: Sabar, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
i want to bought it
By: kinza, karachi on Oct, 26 2018
bahi ye mobile kitne ka hai
By: muzafar , balochistan on Jul, 14 2018
I want to bought it please any one arange and contact me at03089071474
By: m.ramzan, mianwali on May, 11 2018
Hot 3 Karachi ki mobile market me available nhi hai.... Kindly solve this issue
By: Sana, Karachi on Apr, 08 2018
InfiniX Hot 3 the best smartphone In the really low price which is the un-believe able after seen the specs of it which they installed in it
By: Kamal, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
There is always a need of change in human nature and this need is same in regard of mobile phones as well. So now I am going to have a change in my mobile phone brand by buying Infinix Hot 3 mobile phone very soon.
By: Kabeer, Fairfax on Sep, 11 2017
Infinix hot 3 is the nice mobile phone that has the good sound speakers that could help you to listen the music of your favorite in the beautiful voice
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
The amazing device of infinix hot 3 that gives the better speed then mine mobile and also has the many beautiful features that I like too
By: sameera, islamabad on Jul, 20 2017
Infinix Hot 3 supreme prime is the really amazing smartphone and I will definitely say that if you use it one time you will never go with any other smartphone from long
By: Anam, kARACHI on Jul, 09 2017
Infinix hot 3 is not so common smartphone it has some extra features which inifnix many models don’t have I extremely prefer you this smartphone for enjoying in life
By: Uzair, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Every time I use this device of Samsung galaxy hot 3 and its best processor never heat up its body temperature and never get hanging
By: rumesa, islamabad on May, 20 2017
yar skp main kahan mile ga yeh
By: asad ali, sheikhupura on Apr, 21 2017
Infinix Hot 3 is looking awesome and same as condition it is working awesome and do a very good act in my life that I don’t think to change it with another one
By: Ahmed, Kaarchi on Apr, 11 2017
bhai ya infix ka mobile market mein a raha ha kia
By: Mubashr saeed, Karachi on Apr, 10 2017
Infinix are very nice than other mobile
By: Zubair, Lahore on Apr, 09 2017
Juts because of its good rates I bought this smartphone but the battery timing is not so cool on the Data usage otherwise everything is better
By: Waseem, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
i want buy hot 3
If any1 interested budget 5200
contact 03036198215 03026769365
By: Safdar, Karachi on Mar, 13 2017
slam dosto plz help me main ye cel khreedna chahta hu kesa mobile ha hang to ni hota battery timing kesi ha
By: Sarim rafique, gujrat on Mar, 09 2017
Infinix kesa mobile he thek chalta he kaya
By: waqas, faisalabad on Feb, 24 2017
how can I get iflix cell fone plz guide me # 03335228583
By: Zeeshan, nowsheta on Feb, 15 2017
The result of the camera of this smartphone is pretty cool so I want to buy it after using it by my friend and it is really impressive smartphone by the new company
By: Samad, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
the phone is released worldwide with 12 months warranty and is available in four amazing color variants embedded on hot3’spolycarbonate body making it look both elegent.
By: sobia, turkey on Jan, 25 2017
I want infix any moblie sms or call 03455538700 03065165366 irfan hussain Islamabad
By: Irfan Hussain , Islamabad on Jan, 22 2017
I am using this mobile of infinix hot 3 and its working good in every time and I use it in whole day and its battery timing is really good
By: nazma, pindi on Jan, 04 2017
a phone packed with all the features to provide users with comfort in their life. The phone is all about life style as it is available in colorful color varients.
By: gareeda, wazeerabad on Dec, 29 2016
Now a days I didn’t seen much smartphones from infinix so can anyone tell me that this I newest smartphone or other Kit imported there
By: urooba, karachi on Dec, 22 2016
is there any sale on hot 3 or some discount in price?
By: Mustafa kamal, peshawar on Dec, 21 2016
With the help of this smartphone I can use many things which my before windows smartphone cannot supported my infinix hot 3 is truly amazing
By: rubina, pindi on Dec, 17 2016
Agar kise ny hot 3 sail karna ho to call me 03490417318
By: Ali Rai, hafiz abad on Dec, 15 2016
Absolutely looking awesome than the other smartphone local plastic body who will give a broken body after a month
By: Rasheed, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
This is so cheap price of this smartphone because it has so many specs and all are new as the new updated smartphone from Infinix
By: Akram, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
Show me the more qualities about this model of infinix 3 mobile because I want to buy this model. It has the very good battery timing which I want
By: sara, lahore on Dec, 06 2016

Infinix Hot 3 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot 3 Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot 3 detail.