Infinix Hot 4 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot 4 features and specifications. The Infinix Hot 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot 4 video review.

Infinix Hot 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Hot 4 Video Review

Infinix Hot 4 User Reviews & Feedback

Is ma 4g ha???
By: Faiza shah, Islamabad on May, 28 2019
This is the nice device of infinix brand that is able to works fast that gives the good signal strength and the battery timing is really good who works for a long time
By: EBAD, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot 4 this smartphone has the amazing collection of the speed of with the really good heavy battery life for using the Data in it
By: sobia, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Infinix hot 4 this smartphone has the amazing collection of the speed of with the really good heavy battery life for using the Data in it
By: sobia, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
INfinix hot 4 new mobile mil sakta ha.muj ye ph chye
By: Muhammad yar, 03066834230 on Feb, 12 2019
Original battery kahan she Mikey GI koi bats sakta hai
By: Zafar, Dera Ismail khan on Dec, 16 2018
The phone snaps blank photos. Please what do I do to rectify it?
By: Henry, Lagos on Jul, 24 2018
usb sporrted h infinix hot 4?? tell me..... plz
By: junaid, pirmahal on Jan, 09 2018
ye 4g nai ha sirf 3g ha
By: ismail ansari, mianwali on Dec, 23 2017
Is mobile ki light on hoti hai kia during the call agar power button band kar do to???
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Nov, 06 2017
Assalamu 'alaikum

I am using this cell almost 1year very good nice battery timing but it's 3g not 4g
By: Afzaal , Kotli azad Kashmir on Nov, 03 2017
totally wrong info
By: Touceef, Chakwal on Oct, 16 2017
Infinix Ho 4 is the good smartphone many user complaint about the different features of it and I appreciate that thing in the Inifnix
By: arsala, multan on Sep, 29 2017
The infinix hot 4 has the good quality mobile phone which is able to save many data without using the SD card so just go to the market and buy that quickly
By: ameena, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
I want to sale my infinix hot 4..10/10 condition..no issue. all accessories.. 10 month warranty..4000mah battery.. FINAL PRICe 11000.
contact 03470588028.only serious person contact plzz..
By: m yousaf, Lahore on Sep, 27 2017
Mama was asking me that she wants to change her mobile phone then which brand will be better for her to buy? I suggested her to buy Infinix Hot 4 mobile phone for herself.
By: Ibrahim, Abbotabad on Sep, 11 2017
Aslamoalikum
Mene infinix hot 4 ko update kya ha lkn us k bd mx player ni chl raha plz ko btae k ksy start ho ga mx player
By: mudasar, Karachi on Sep, 09 2017
The simplest mobile with the many abilities available in the cheap price what the every wants to use that to use every time easily
By: zoobia, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Features is so cool and also the performance is not compare able with any other smartphone if you see the price of this smartphone better than more better than other brands
By: Areeb, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
These are the smartphones which is not easy available in the Market so go with this this page who give you the best range of smartphones by Infinix
By: Qadir, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Ala
Friends me ye Mobile Lena chalata hn kaisa phone hai plz guide Karen mera number ye hai
03064978125
By: Shakir Chohan , Bahawalpur on Jul, 07 2017
This smartphone allow me to sue internet freely in it with the amazing browsing speed which I really like to sue with the internet service because it helps us to enjoy it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Kia yeah sarghoda se mill jayega.plz plz tell me.
By: Junaid, Sarghoda on Jun, 12 2017
After bought this device I am shocked to see its abilities which has the long life battery timing that I never used before in the any other mobile phone
By: afaq, karachi on May, 20 2017
Jisne b apna infinix hot 4 sale krna ho contact kre mjse in Gujranwala
03223625000
By: Muhammad , Gujranwala on May, 07 2017
Es men bhai kya 4G h
By: MHaneefN, Pir Jo Goth on Apr, 19 2017
I want to buy it again because I had very great experienced with this Infinix Hot 4 truly it is amazing experience to use it
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
i want hot 4 if any1 selling . contact 03026769365
By: Safdar, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
This smartphone is really amazing I am happy with that and want to prefer to my cousins that they will also try this new brand smartphone
By: Jamal, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
Jo friends infinix hote 4 sale karna chate ho please contact me only faisalabad ke log my contact number#03127106418 hote 4 and hote 4 pro 2no
By: Hassan , Faisalabad on Feb, 24 2017
Infinix Hot 4 is the coolest smartphone and I am using with the best speed of the android and the great quality of the L.C.D of this smartphone
By: Rasheed, Nabeel on Jan, 29 2017
hot 4 support is also worth to mention but it did not packed LTE which is not good. Overall this device has outclass design with amazing looks.
By: hira, thatta on Jan, 25 2017
I never see this mobile users that’s what this mobile is not available normally in the markets so peoples never know about this nice hand set
By: savera, lahore on Jan, 04 2017
infinix hot 4 has plans to blow up the market with its new looks and design.i have this infinix smartphone and it is mindblowing mobile.
By: elma, abbah on Dec, 29 2016
Infinix hot 4 isn’t seems a good smartphone what I predict with that and now I am feeling that I bought it in expensive price
By: sobia, quita on Dec, 22 2016
Its black color is very attractive and this is also mine favorite color of black in this Infinix hot 4 smartphones I never wished to buy another smartphone now
By: sobia, pindi on Dec, 17 2016
I have no confusion to buy a new smartphone because I have used it from my sister and this smartphone is really amazing in this price
By: Asghar, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
Easily available and more easy to use reliable good performance good camera the loudest speaker with the standard voice everything is on reasonable price
By: Owais, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
This is not very expensive mobile phone who can’t buy the normal peoples actually its price is expects from yours
By: zaroon, panjab on Dec, 06 2016

Infinix Hot 4 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot 4 Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot 4 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 4 in Pakistan?

Infinix Hot 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 45 in Karachi?

Infinix Hot 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Hot 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 4 in Islamabad?

Infinix Hot 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.