Infinix Hot 5 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot 5 features and specifications. The Infinix Hot 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot 5 video review.

Infinix Hot 5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Hot 5 Video Review

Infinix Hot 5 User Reviews & Feedback

I sale my infinix hot 5
10/10 condition
Only box
Demand 8500 final
Only serious buyers
Call me 03212460770
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Aug, 22 2019
This infinix hot 5 mobile phone the beautiful smart phone that has the many abilities which is able to works brilliantly without get any trouble
By: ALVEENA, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot 5 this smartphone has the great application performance with the best battery life which is we definitely want to have in the list
By: narmeen, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Salam sale my phone infinix hot 5. 10/10 condition original accessories with box new condition demand 10000 finally.cntc 0343-2312160. Karachi.
By: Osama raheen, Karachi on Jan, 22 2019
Infnix hot five is best mobile
By: M.zeeshan, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
The best thing I like about INFINIX cellphones that they provide value more than the price they charge and I would consider them as underrated cellphones.
By: Hussain, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
INFINIX HOT 5 has a very beautiful shape and design. But the fact is that INFINIX cellphones have very limited storage which makes it hard for long term use.
By: Haris, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
INFINIX HOT 5 has a very beautiful shape and design. But the fact is that INFINIX cellphones have very limited storage which makes it hard for long term use.
By: Haris, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I havent used Infinix Phones ever, but i have heard good about Hot 5. Can anyone help me make a right choice between Infinix Hot 5 and Samsung Galaxy J3?
By: Irfan, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
The most encouraging element about Infinix hot 5 is its long battery timings- as I am one of the most heavy cell phone users!
By: Taha Jaleel, Quetta on Sep, 12 2018
Now this good reliable smart phone of infinix hot 5 mobile phone is available
in the reasonable price with the fast speed and the good processor
By: Waqar, Rawalpindi on Aug, 10 2018
This brilliant camera result help us to get capture the photos with the
beautiful resolution that never get blasting the pixels any way
By: Ghazala, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
A very decent phone with features favorable for person like me. Infinix has a
wide range of set which is economical for students like me. Although I am not
fond of selfies but Infinix should excel in their camera resolution.
By: Daima, Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
The beautiful infix hot 5 is so nice device of the good brand as the many peoples need to use that with the long time battery timing
By: ariba, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
The amazing smart phone of infinix hot 5 with the malty performance operating system that get works really good and fast as everyone like that
By: anam, islamabad on Aug, 06 2018
Infinix seems to be an affordable cellphone good quality features. Infiniz can quantum leap in the market if they focus to cater more middle-income group. Infinix needs to work on its sensors for better feedback from its customers.
By: Fayyaz, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018

Infinix Hot 5 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot 5 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot 5 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 5 in Pakistan?

Infinix Hot 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 55 in Karachi?

Infinix Hot 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 5 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Hot 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 5 in Islamabad?

Infinix Hot 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.