Infinix Hot 6 Pro REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot 6 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot 6 Pro features and specifications. The Infinix Hot 6 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot 6 Pro video review.

Infinix Hot 6 Pro

Price: Rs. 16,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Infinix Hot 6 Pro Video Review

Infinix Hot 6 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

That device so amazing , i really like it.. its screen and its feature is really good . its camera is very amazing .
By: hamza, multan on Oct, 01 2020
This is the nice smart phone of infinix hot 6 pro that has the beautiful hd screen with the beautiful smart and slim metal body that make so attractive of this device
By: ghani9, karachi on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot 6 pro this is the best smartphone which has the amazing application performance with all the great speed what we really need
By: narmeen, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
It is most nice smartphone this price range camera and video quality is very good and handson experience is so awesome
By: Umair, Faislabad on Mar, 06 2019
Has anyone of you ordered a cell phone from shop.hamariweb.com? Is it safe to buy from here?
By: Mahnoor, Karachi on Jan, 04 2019
INFINIX cellphones have amazing battery timing and the sensor of their cellphone is also very amazing and efficient.
By: Jawwad, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
According to me this cellphone is quite overcharged and I would suggest people to look for some other brands if they are seeking in this price range.
By: Hammad, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Kha koi hot6 pro ki price bata sakta hai ager koi campny instalment par mobil dety hai tu contect me
By: Khursheed ahmad 03023727434, Muzffar grah on Nov, 17 2018
INFINIX cellphones have amazing battery timing. Their finger print technology are also very effective as compare with other brands.
By: Hifza, islamabad on Oct, 19 2018
its charging vvvvvvvvvv slow.
By: muzammal, ryk on Sep, 27 2018
I want to buy
By: Rabiea Khan Lodhi , Okara on Sep, 21 2018
I have been using INFINIX HOT 6 PRO since it was launch. Although it is a reasonable cellphone, but I couldn’t update this cellphone now due to unavailability of space.
By: Rehan, Hyderabad on Aug, 28 2018
INFINIX HOT 6 PRO has very impressive display screen favorable for people like me who loves to watch movies on cellphone. Thorough its high internal storage, I could be able to download many movies I can.
By: Kashan, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
I need infinex hot 6pro
By: Asif mirza, Rawlpindi on Aug, 24 2018
I am very impressed with INFINIX HOT 6 PRO because of its camera quality and internal storage capacity. I am very fond of taking pictures and seems like this cellphone would be a perfect choice for my hobby.
By: Sibtain, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
The good ram having this device of infinix hot 6 pro that help us to get save any heavy game and any software in it easily without face any trouble
By: sonia, islamabad on Aug, 10 2018
In this smart phone has the amazing qualities specially the Belton memory is so good of their that help us to get use this easily after saving many data in it infinix hot 6 pro
By: neha, Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
INFINIX HOT 6 PRO is the most stylish and most good-looking cellphone I have come around. A good sensor with amazing display. I must say it’s a selfie phone. I appreciate INFINIX efforts very much.
By: Fahad, lahore on Jul, 31 2018
Infinix never releases a half assed phone and if you look at the specs of the phone, I am
right. The dual cameras and the quality of the GPU, Infinix hot 6 Pro is jusssst amazing!
By: Laraib, Attock on Jul, 21 2018
It is the best experience for me to have the smartphone like the Infinix which has the
brilliant specs with all kind of functions we just need to get here
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Jul, 21 2018
It is the best experience for me to have the smartphone like the Infinix Hot 6 Pro which has the brilliant specs with all kind of functions we just need to get here
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
It is the best experience for me to have the smartphone like the Infinix Hot 6 Pro which has the brilliant specs with all kind of functions we just need to get here
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
It is the best experience for me to have the smartphone like the Infinix Hot 6 Pro which has the brilliant specs with all kind of functions we just need to get here
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
It is the best experience for me to have the smartphone like the Infinix Hot 6 Pro which has the brilliant specs with all kind of functions we just need to get here
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
With its long time battery life I can easily make long lasting calls with multi-tasking at the same time I do work in it with this brilliant smartphone we need
By: Umer, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
hot 6 pro
By: ali raza, sheikhupura on Jun, 01 2018

Infinix Hot 6 Pro : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot 6 Pro Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot 6 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot 6 Pro detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 6 Pro in Pakistan?

Infinix Hot 6 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 6 Pro5 in Karachi?

Infinix Hot 6 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 6 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Hot 6 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot 6 Pro in Islamabad?

Infinix Hot 6 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.