Infinix Hot Note Pro REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot Note Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot Note Pro features and specifications. The Infinix Hot Note Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot Note Pro video review.

Infinix Hot Note Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Hot Note Pro Video Review

Infinix Hot Note Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Infinix hot note pro amazing smartphone ever I am using it and this smartphone has the good battery life for using Data Usage in it with the great speed
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
i am purchase inflix hot 4 9000 live in faisalabad cell no 03441470517
By: faisal khan, faisalabad on Mar, 08 2018
I was discerning to give a surprise to my younger sister by gifting her a new mobile phone and I came to conclude that Infinix hot note pro is best for her. Now I will buy this mobile phone for my sweet sister.
By: Habiba, Dallas on Sep, 11 2017
The cool device with the many reliable abilities available now who could help you to use it easily without face any problem who you are facing in your device
By: tooba, panjab on Aug, 18 2017
For the brilliant performance of the smartphone I used to go with the Infinix smartphones which has the amazing browsing and downloading speed
By: Rehman, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
I want to say thanks to thins page where I could got this smartphone in reasonable price otherwise it is not available in market yet because of shortage
By: Al, ikarachi on Jul, 09 2017
All I need to sue is available in this smartphone so get the best smartphone of this year by the infinx new brand experience
By: Samad, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
these are very best mobiles, amzing output
By: asif, kasur on May, 14 2017
Infinix has many mobile phone ranges like this infinix Hot Note Pro I everyone can afford it easily and if it’s going very better with me
By: Riaz, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
The applications of this smartphone are different as we using in the Samsung smartphone so this is the coolest thing for me ever I got the new specs in it
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
They just provide the great series of the smartphones in the cheap price so I can easily use everything in it and prefer it to my friend
By: Najeeb, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
its bettery is embedded inside hot note pro smartphone that provides users with one and half day of battery timing on average use and it is capable of providing standby of one week.
By: neelam, philadephia on Jan, 25 2017
I am very glad to have this Infinix Hot Note Pro because it takes my worries away before this I saw many issues with my smartphones
By: Basheer, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
infinix hot’s note pro comes with dual sim slots with dual standby and provides great web surfing experience on the go as it comes with 3g support.
By: manan, daska on Dec, 29 2016
I am a fan of inifinix brand but I am not satisfying with the dual-Sim smartphones from infinix because I’ve faced a big signal problem issue in my one infinix hot note pro sim smartphone ]
By: aleesha, karachi on Dec, 22 2016
First time I see this brand other6 wise I don’t listen and see this brand mobile and not many users of this mobiles
By: sadia, karachi on Dec, 17 2016
I hope that you guys also enjoying this smartphone because it has everything what you need for and I hope they will update it as soon
By: Muzammil, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
infinix hot note pro comes with fast charging technology and can be fully charged in only 99 minutes. According to Infinix, with 5 min charge of Note 3, you can talk upto 200 minutes. 
By: shafqat, cape town on Dec, 09 2016
Finally my wife like this smartphone and really happy with that this is the first experience of my life when she didn’t argue with me
By: Arham, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
I never see this smartphone in market but it is truly awesome smartphone Infinix Hot Note pro which give me the true experience of happiness to using a smartphone
By: Majid, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
I never see this smartphone in market but it is truly awesome smartphone Infinix Hot Note pro which give me the true experience of happiness to using a smartphone
By: Majid, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016

Infinix Hot Note Pro : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot Note Pro Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot Note Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot Note Pro detail.