Infinix Hot Note REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot Note reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot Note features and specifications. The Infinix Hot Note review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot Note video review.

Infinix Hot Note

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Hot Note Video Review

Infinix Hot Note User Reviews & Feedback

The fast speed device of infinix hot note which has the good processor that is able to works fast without get any problem as we wants to use that for a long time
By: ZUBIII, multan on Apr, 12 2019
The good features and the apps available in this smart device of infinix hot note who has the beautiful resolution with lots of colors which we easily use that
By: BUSHRA, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot note amazing smartphone which looks with the new shape of the body and has the really good design with the ultimate colors we would love to see
By: narmeen, islamabad on Apr, 08 2019
Ya mobile kasa ha
By: Qasim mehboob, Khushab on Mar, 24 2019
where from i can get
By: usman, Khanewal on Jun, 20 2018
Acha ha result back ur frant ka zbardast result hai.if you any information send mail
[email protected] gmail.com
By: Umar draz, Multan on Oct, 22 2017
Plzzzzz jis k pas ye mobile infinix.Hot.Note h
iska back and front camera ka result bta dyn kesa h plzzzzz
By: Kanwal , Karachi on Oct, 10 2017
ahm ahm… this is the mobile phone model which my elder brother gifted to his wide on their 2nd wedding anniversary just 2 months ago…. Well I am so amazed to read its features here.
By: Kabeer, Fairfax on Sep, 11 2017
The fast speed device that helps to use it easily every time with the good battery standby that you easily use whole day long
By: soofia, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Can you advice me, i really like Infinix hot note and want buy it here: https://jiji.ng/mobile-phones/infinix-hot-note-x551 Can i buy good one used not note x551. This is interesting model for me, and i found low prices on site. But is it worth to buy this phone or to wait for new models of 2017?
By: Dark Mode, Kharkov on Jul, 22 2017
In the cheap price I just think that this smartphone is great because the features is same as you want to use in this time with the faster speed
By: Adil, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
These are the smartphone which is not available in the Market yet and that’s why I am using this page for getting the new smartphones rates of Infinix
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I have just bought this smartphone and I am feeling very lucky after buy this because this smartphone allow me to use internet freely in it
By: Samad, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
infinix Hot Note Pro isn’t have much functions and it’s also not looking much better but the performance of this mobile win my heart that’s why I want to buy it again
By: Razi, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
I use to play heavier games in it and it never leg which is really good to and likeable to tell everyone about this smartphone
By: Yawar, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
My reason to buy the series of the Infinix smartphone that they provide the amazing smartphones in cheap price which is so awesome for us
By: Umer, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
the powerful smartphone infinix’s hot note is build for elegance as it is enclosed in a ploy carbonate shell of thickness only and is really light weighted.
By: iram, toronto on Jan, 25 2017
These type of Mobiles have a same problem as I saw before like automatically turning off without the reason but this Infinix Hot Note don’t do this
By: Areeb, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
the powerful smartphone infinix’s hot note is build for elegance as it is enclosed in a ploy carbonate shell of thickness only and is really light weighted.
By: imtiaz, hawalli on Dec, 29 2016
Hot infinix attract me pretty much last night I’ve seen the infinix hot note from my best friend and I am used it for 5 minutes only and it’s pretty much impressive
By: sobia, quita on Dec, 22 2016
I don’t have this brand mobile of infinix hot note actually I use the Samsung galaxy j5 mobiles and I really like its features and every thing
By: zareen, pindi on Dec, 17 2016
Infinix Hot Note is a good smartphone as you never predict about it in these cheap price so go and grab it before the stock end
By: Siraj, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
Boost your life with an endless possibilities with your Infinix Hot Note. The device has been kept with a very low price that the other smartphone manufacturers may neither believe nor handle the shock.
By: shakeel, nawabshah on Dec, 09 2016
My mom is satisfy with this smartphone and I hope that I will never take a tension about purchasing the best smartphone for my mother
By: Tanveer, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
This is the very nice model of infinix hot note but I don’t see the many user of this smart phone. It’s looking very nice and classy mobile
By: hzjra, karachi on Dec, 06 2016

Infinix Hot Note : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot Note Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot Note detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot Note in Pakistan?

Infinix Hot Note is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot Note5 in Karachi?

Infinix Hot Note is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot Note in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Hot Note from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot Note in Islamabad?

Infinix Hot Note is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.