Infinix Hot S3 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot S3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot S3 features and specifications. The Infinix Hot S3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot S3 video review.

Infinix Hot S3

Price: Rs. 18,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Infinix Hot S3 Video Review

Infinix Hot S3 User Reviews & Feedback

The amazing exclusive device of infinix hot s3 that gives the amazing performance which the everyone need to sue that in the expected smart phone
By: AFSHAN, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot s3 I have this smartphone which has the amazing price what everyone can easily afford for enjoying their life with the better speed
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Camera quality is amazing really nice and using feel is awesome and i like multitouch screen
By: Huzaifa, Lahore on Mar, 06 2019
Can any1 tell me which phone is better infinix hot s3 or oppo a81 or honor 7c.
By: K, Karachi on Jan, 24 2019
Bhai koi bta sakta hai k infinix hot s3 kesa mobile hai
By: Ali zaman, Lahore on Jan, 02 2019
My friend has been using this cellphone and the performance of this cellphone is exemplary according to his words.
By: Ramiz, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
INFINIX cellphones do have amazing battery and storage but they lack the quality processor to enable their cellphones to function quickly.
By: Ameed, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Although the features of INFINIX are too good but I am not really satisfied with their processor. It do get slow after sometime after purchasing.
By: Noman, lahore on Oct, 18 2018
The worst thing I consider in this cellphone is its looks. Apart from INFINIX HOT S3 looks its features are mind blowing such its camera result and its internal storage capacity.
By: Saqib, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
there is no hands free available in the box which should be there its price is one 1000 thousand high in pakistani rupees it should be below 20000/-
By: usman khan , peshawar pakistan on Aug, 16 2018
INFINIX has been an emerging brand in Pakistan providing amazing quality and features in their cellphone within very reasonable prices. HOT S3 is a highly recommended cellphone within this range.
By: Usaid, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
This is the simple bar phone but I don’t know why this phone is more
expensive in the price as compare to the other phone of infinix.
By: Khadija, Attock on Aug, 13 2018
My sister had this INFINIX HOT S3. Although it had ultimate features but the processor was not as impressive. It used to get stuck a lot and the touch sensor was not even reliable.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
The infinix hot s3 2018 is the beautiful device of the reliable brand of infinix who give us the beautiful screen and the smart resolution
By: sonia, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The infinix hot s3 2018 is the beautiful device of the reliable brand of infinix who give us the beautiful screen and the smart resolution
By: harib, Karachi on Jul, 09 2018
Gotta love infinix, phones are great, don't lag, specially Infinix Hot S3 that I am using. The best thing about the phone is the camera and its CPU and GPU. I capture such beautiful shots on this effortlessly, my instagram is always colorful and i get such good comments on my pictures.
By: Salar Shah, Khairpur on May, 31 2018
Inifinix Hot S3 this smartphone has the very good functions with the best features what we definitely love to have in the list for the best browsing experience
By: Umer, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Infinix Hot S3 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot S3 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot S3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot S3 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot S3 in Pakistan?

Infinix Hot S3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot S35 in Karachi?

Infinix Hot S3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot S3 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Hot S3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot S3 in Islamabad?

Infinix Hot S3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.