Infinix Hot REVIEWS

Check Infinix Hot reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot features and specifications. The Infinix Hot review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot video review.

Infinix Hot

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Infinix Hot User Reviews & Feedback

Infinix hot is the useful device that has faster speed and the amazing experience which I like to use that in the normal rotten due to the fast speed and the good signal coverage
By: ISHIKA, karachi on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix hot support every kind of application which is you want to run in your android smartphone and has the brilliant processor speed
By: hayma, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
My Dad has Infinix Hot Mobile Phone. He has imported this mobile phone from America and now he is very much satisfied with the functionality of his mobile phone.
By: Kaleem, Hanoi on Sep, 11 2017
I used the many smart phone but this type of good performance I didn’t get that in the any smart phone who still works good without get any problem
By: usman, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
This is the fantastic mobile phone that has the everything perfect with the best battery standby who everyone wants to use that
By: saman, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Four Weeks ago I am suing this smartphone and I hope that people who are using this smartphone will never forget the experience of this amazing smartphone in their life
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Good smartphone and also has the brilliant features which you will enjoy with the truly experience of android so get the amazing smartphone of this year in cheap price
By: Kareem, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
I can easily bought now any casual phone from this page because there’s I saw many mobiles in cheapest price like this Infinix Hot I am thinking to buy it
By: Sabir, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Everything is better in this smartphone which is so god to and I also love to use this smartphone because the apps are running brutal in this smartphone
By: Amar, Shahid on Mar, 15 2017
Amazing speed and the better performance which will give you the amazing experience of the android and the great faster speed of the gaming
By: Waheed, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
hot smartphone brings android kitkat to the table which is lightest android version available in the market and it comes with features of powerful dual window mode and smooth multitasking.
By: faisal, toba tak singh on Jan, 25 2017
Its white color is really attractive and peoples buy it for its attraction otherwise its quality is very low and not good things available in it all
By: shama, karachi on Jan, 04 2017
infinix hot is a dual sim handset so you can stay touch with the people that matter. This is further facilitated by the possibility to connect the wireless internet.
By: neha, washington on Dec, 29 2016
I’ve used many other brands. recently I replace my LG nexus with this smartphone of infinix and feeling much better experience with this smartphone
By: alia, panjab on Dec, 22 2016
The mobile phone is amazing you cannot compare it with QMobile because its specs are truly awesome what you deserve with any smartphones
By: huda, lahore on Dec, 17 2016
Infinix Hot is my first choice when I came here for buying the smartphone it is work because I got the fabulous smartphone from there
By: Imran, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
Updated functions fastest RAM and good looks so what you need after getting these important things in one mobile and in reasonable price
By: Hamamd, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
I really like type of mobile who looking the best model and also not very expensive and this models of infinix hot same mine expectations
By: sana, lahore on Dec, 06 2016

Infinix Hot : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot in Pakistan?

Infinix Hot is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot5 in Karachi?

Infinix Hot is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Hot from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Hot in Islamabad?

Infinix Hot is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.