Infinix Note 2 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Note 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Note 2 features and specifications. The Infinix Note 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Note 2 video review.

Infinix Note 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
4040 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Note 2 Video Review

Infinix Note 2 User Reviews & Feedback

The nice mobile phone of infinix note 2 which has the good range of signal coverage that the peoples need to use that in the good smart phone
By: SADAF, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix note 2 this smartphone is amazing in the performance and has the really good application performance which helps user to use it smoothly
By: narmeen, panjaab on Apr, 08 2019
i have used this set it is sooo good for battery backup and its camera also soo good i wanna buy it again what is the exact price and if someone is selling this phone in a good condition contact me.. 03175678182
By: munna, gilgit on Aug, 17 2018
Mujhe infinix note2 chahye agar kisi ne sale karna ho to rabta kare khanewal aur Multan wale my reng 8000 ASGHAR Multan 03457374803
By: ASGHAR, multan on Dec, 22 2017
You can now buy the best smartphone in the minimum price with the Infinix which has the amazing applications and the smarter data browsing
By: nayla, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
Its beautiful camera results make me crazy to buy it quickly which has the front and back camera also shot the beautiful selfies that I love to take it
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
My infinix note 2 hang problem
By: muhammad asad, gujrat on Sep, 21 2017
ummmm…..to be very clear, I have no idea about this Infinix Note 2 mobile phone as I have never used this phone before but after reading these specs, I am pretty sure that it will be the best to use.
By: Ghani, New York on Sep, 11 2017
This is the nice device for using and the space of their is really good that helps me to save mine all data easily without facing any problem
By: taneesha, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
My LCD of infinix note 2 has been broken... any body know its availability in market and price?
03214702321
By: Raza, Lahore on Aug, 15 2017
I am felling so happy to bought this device of Samsung galaxy note 2 which I found it at the many places and finally I got it in a shop and quickly I bought that
By: roshan, panjab on Jul, 16 2017
Im in love with this phone.. battery capacity and camera results are excellent. You will love it..I'm having a good experience with it.
By: Zakriah Khalid, Lahore on Jul, 15 2017
This is not the official website of the Infinix Note 2 but it has the official and cheap rates of the Infinix smartphone which are easy and afford to buying
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Infinix is the best smartphone brand in my opinion because I am using it and I don’t have any complain with this smartphone and I also like to prefer it
By: Adnan, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
I want to buy another Infinix Note 2 for my wife because it gives me the very well battery life performance and win my trust easily with this act
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
In finix not 3 is very good mobile set of this company
By: Muhammad Ali shar, distt sanghar rukan burira on Mar, 29 2017
Related to the networking depart this smartphone is my first choice because it can be run the pinging service very easily
By: Razzaq, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
I need to know its actual price who is not available on this page because this page is not update. I want to buy it buy this site
By: fatima, karachi on Jan, 27 2017
infinix note 2’s 2gb ram makes sure that the user isn’t disturbed during heavy multitasking events.in this mobile there is no heating problem.
By: shahzma, hawalli on Jan, 25 2017
This Mobile Note 2 from Infinix allow me to make a long time calls without worrying about battery timing and signal problem
By: Areeb, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
infinix note 2 has amazing features.infinix note 2’s 2gb ram makes sure that the user isn’t disturbed during heavy multitasking events.
By: yahoon, germany on Dec, 29 2016
Infinix note 2 desire series is the smartphone that you want to buy because of its lovely specs and updatable configuration in cheap prices
By: sania, pindi on Dec, 22 2016
Better performance and good these are necessary things we need on any smartphone and in this smartphone from Inifinix Note 2 I got
By: Tahir, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
it is more reliable and beautiful in its looks than the others. It is an accurately designed phone with strident hardware. It is a classic device with OS 5.1 and 6.00 inches wide screen. 
By: ibrar, murree on Dec, 09 2016
I love this Infinix Note 2 because it is my old smartphone and It still working like a new box pack smartphone with the faster performance
By: Majeed, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
I love this Infinix Note 2 because it is my old smartphone and It still working like a new box pack smartphone with the faster performance
By: Majeed, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
Infinix Note 2 is the good smartphone I can easily make my browsing more fast in this smartphone which has the best faster RAM ad allow me many things
By: Mashood, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
Infinix note 2 hand set is really cool and great smartphone I love to use it and want to buy the another one for buying it to my wife
By: samra, thatta on Dec, 05 2016

Infinix Note 2 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Note 2 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Infinix Note 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Note 2 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Note 2 in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 25 in Karachi?

Infinix Note 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Note 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 2 in Islamabad?

Infinix Note 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.