Infinix Note 3 4G REVIEWS

Check Infinix Note 3 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Note 3 4G features and specifications. The Infinix Note 3 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Note 3 4G video review.

Infinix Note 3 4G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4500 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Note 3 4G Video Review

Infinix Note 3 4G User Reviews & Feedback

it is so great smartphone... its display is good and it has slim body shape .. and its battery timing is also nice..
By: abid, khi on Oct, 31 2019
Infinix note 3 this is the best smartphone which has the slim body shape with the great look and the heavy processor which has the amazing speed we would love
By: kashafd, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Infinix phone made good quality and features is amazing nice using experience
By: Neelam, Rawalpindi on Mar, 06 2019
Asslam o alikum dear friend I'm using infinix not 3 I'm tottly satisfies this mobile this mobile fone batter other China mobile his camera result is beauty full and mobile fone colour is beauty full and his mobile apps beauty full every things superb thanks
By: Muhammad hashim, Karachi sindh on Nov, 17 2018
Note 2 better than note 3
By: Asim jamal, Sargodha on Mar, 28 2018
dosto ya set me lena chata hum plz contact karen 03063162695 my whatsApp number
By: M's , D i khan on Oct, 30 2017
Dosto y mob kesa h ap m se kese ne chela ya ho ga mene y set Lena h us phle date ko mene y set le na h my contact numb.03063086041.my city is bahawalpur.
By: junaid Ali, bahawalpur on Sep, 12 2017
I really wants to buy this device has the everything as I want to use in mine expected device like camera result and the bets signal strength that helps me to use 4g data connation
By: zoya, panjab on Sep, 11 2017
Many peoples wants to use this type of device who is able to gives the good performance and chap rates so now don’t you have wetting more
By: somia, lahore on Aug, 18 2017
Finally I saw the actual price at this online of this mobile of infinix note 3 4G who i will be buying it in few days form the market that’s why I came here to see the actual price of it’s
By: rameez, panjab on Jul, 16 2017
It looks like cool because of the back pouch of this smartphone but it is also have the smart functions which you really you would like to use and the price is amazing which you can easily afford
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
With the help of this smartphone is an easily installed many things what I can’t able to download before on other android smartphone
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Infinix has no market value just because of their new entry in the market otherwise it has the good new features in the affordable price
By: Akram, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Ma na new infinix Note3 4G Lena ha yh online kesy mely ga
By: Arshad, Abbtabad on Jul, 02 2017
this set have dual sim feature?plz give me a pic of this set in crystal gray and palm gold
By: azam uddin, karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Infinix is the only mobile that who has the best camera results in just affordable price and has the every function and features which don’t let you to face any problem
By: sobia, islamabad on Apr, 13 2017
AGR koi ya mob dy cl me 03346144000
By: niazi, chiniot on Feb, 04 2017
I never sale out this mobile of infinix note 3-4g because i use the internet in whole day who browse fast and cant hanging in any way
By: soliha, pindi on Jan, 27 2017
infinix note 3 4g is very good for internet user specially it is good for those people who work on internet because its internet speed is so fast.
By: pakeeza, faislabad on Jan, 25 2017
اگر کوئی بھائی یہ موبائل بیچنا چاہتا ہو تو رابطہ کرے نمبر.03465414483
By: [email protected], islamabad on Jan, 24 2017
The better life with the brilliant camera performance that can allow me to make long lasting videos on any event or concert
By: Akbar, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
this decision was made because the company wants to give its users non stop high internet speed while watching movies or live streaming.
By: jamshed, makkah on Dec, 29 2016
I can’t wait to grab this smartphone of infinix j butterfly I am saving my pocket money for buying this smartphone of infinix and I’ll grab it after a month definitely
By: rosina, karachi on Dec, 22 2016
Easy to grab and more easy to use because of the pretty simple functions of tis smartphones Infinix Note 3 4G Expecting for best
By: Basheer, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Still on demanding position but the bad thing is that for me my Infinix Note 3 4G is broken and I can’t purchase it again
By: Raheel, lahore on Dec, 14 2016
infinix note 3 4g bringing faster internet for the new generation. The most effective feature of infinix note 3 4g is the back camera that comes with 16 MP rear with features like laser-auto-focus.
By: gaziyan, iqbal town on Dec, 09 2016
Infinix Note 3 4G is awesome from my opinion because of the life time great performance by the Infinix and good battery life what you deserve
By: Bilal, Karachi on Dec, 08 2016
Is this the copy of any brand because I have seen this type of stylish body on any other smartphone but I cannot remember it
By: Ebad, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
Now a days I have seen many people who is keep using the new infinix note 3 Series and talking about this that’s why I am also going with this smartphone
By: suzain, lahore on Dec, 05 2016
Very good design and not good quality of the camera this Infinix Note 3 4G smart phone is such a great invention by inifix . In this mobile version they have fast processor this phone is reasonable in the price.
By: jameel, karachi on Dec, 05 2016
I want to purchase this cell I m from khanewal where is infinix shop in khanewal
By: Tariq Mehmood , Khanewal on Dec, 01 2016

Infinix Note 3 4G : Related Mobiles

Infinix Note 3 4G Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Infinix Note 3 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Note 3 4G detail

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 4G in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 3 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 4G5 in Karachi?

Infinix Note 3 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 4G in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Note 3 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 4G in Islamabad?

Infinix Note 3 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.