Infinix Note 3 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Note 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Note 3 features and specifications. The Infinix Note 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Note 3 video review.

Infinix Note 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4500 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Note 3 Video Review

Infinix Note 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Infinix note 3 the great smartphone which has the best collection of the RAM and the best speed while using the Internet with the great battery life
By: yusra, panjab on Apr, 08 2019
I am really like infinix note series most awesome quality with budget price
By: Husnain, Faislabad on Mar, 06 2019
The fastest device that works really fast what you never expect that and the battery is really helpful who works for a long time easily
By: zoya, panjab on Sep, 11 2017
Whenever I wants to know about any device so I just come at this online site to get their information because there available the every information available authentically
By: haris, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Infinix Note 3 is the brilliant smartphone which has the best performance and the great application supporting role which you will like to use in it and you have the affordable price in this page
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
A best hacker from my opinion because it can be support many things what I can’t able to download on the other android smartphones Infinix is really cool
By: Arshad, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Good smartphone which has the good applications and the good features so you can easily sue it and make your work easily on it with the best online support
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Note3 Lena he phone nambar 03145926805
By: abdullah, quetta on Jun, 09 2017
Note2 mobile kasa ha bhai
By: usairam khurshid, Multan on Jun, 04 2017
Infinix Note 3 is amazing phone in these so cheap prices I easily bought it from this website and I also suggest the people who want to buy it
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
By the browsing data this smartphone is the best because I observed that the backend of this smartphone android was designed with the perfect internet provider
By: Shakir, Multan on Mar, 15 2017
I found this mobile many time in the markets but it don’t available in the markets so please tell me how could I buy this mobile by this site
By: nazia, noshera on Jan, 27 2017
I recently sell my infinix note 2 and bought new note 3 mobile it is similar to the note 2 but in note 3 all features are updated.
By: zubair, frankfurt on Jan, 25 2017
Infinix Note 3 allow me to make a very long calls what I need now I can easily make a long time calls without taking a worries about battery timing
By: Ebad, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
infinix note 3 is stuffed with updated technological equipment that make this phone more desirable for those who wants quality smartphones in reasonable price.
By: fizan, istanbul on Dec, 29 2016
infinix is seems like a better smartphone by their specifications and many other smart things that we can deserve in this smartphone but it’s too much expensive I don’t think so this the reasonable price of this
By: afeera, lahore on Dec, 22 2016
Infinix Note 3 is a good smartphone I am still using it because it has a really big battery timing which can allow me to calling long time
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Cool smartphone from every way no lagging no signal problem and absolutely great battery timing in fact I have used it all day
By: Bilal, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
It has got very good ranking position among all other smartphones. It works efficiently in multi-tasking and performs well in any high graphical games.
By: shaveer, turkey on Dec, 09 2016
Amazing smartphone I hope you will never miss this golden chance to buy this Infinix Note 3 in these cheap price because it is not available in market
By: Iqbal, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
The smartphone what are you waiting for in the cheap price so I am going to buy it because I never got this smartphone form any other website
By: Owais, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016

Infinix Note 3 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Note 3 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Infinix Note 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Note 3 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 35 in Karachi?

Infinix Note 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Note 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 3 in Islamabad?

Infinix Note 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.