Infinix Note 4 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Note 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Note 4 features and specifications. The Infinix Note 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Note 4 video review.

Infinix Note 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
4300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Note 4 Video Review

Infinix Note 4 User Reviews & Feedback

This infinix note 4 has the beautiful screen resolution that give the beautiful result specially when I watch the movies In it with the many beautiful and bright colors
By: ZAFAR, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
This infinix note 4 has the beautiful screen resolution that give the beautiful result specially when I watch the movies In it with the many beautiful and bright colors
By: ZAFAR, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix note 4 the smartphone which has the amazing functions and give the best performance of the Data we just want`
By: sobia, panjaab on Apr, 08 2019
Nice phone i using personally entertainment experience is very well market price is down
By: Azeem, Faislabad on Mar, 06 2019
Maray pas infinix samart 2 hd mobile ha 3 din use Kia ha ma nai infinix note 4 lina ha ager kisi k pas ho to contact me 03360106341 my watsapp
By: Sardar umar, Mangla conony on Feb, 18 2019
I would strongly suggest INFINIX cellphone to work on their shapes and design as the looks of their cellphones are very much outdated.
By: Subhan, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
INFINIX note 4 has very reasonable cellphone in this range. Processor of this cellphone is also very commendable. I have personally used this cellphone and was very satisfied with its performance.
By: Kashif, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I personally like Infinix Note 4 for two apparent and justifiable reasons, number 1, the design is very appealing and number 2, the screen is protected by Gorilla glass!
By: ahmed abbas, abbotabad on Sep, 12 2018
I personally like Infinix Note 4 for two apparent and justifiable reasons, number 1, the design is very appealing and number 2, the screen is protected by Gorilla glass!
By: Talal , Islamabad on Sep, 11 2018
The infinix note 4 is really nice device of the big brand that has the faster speed operating system that works really good without get any trouble
By: fariha, panjab on Aug, 06 2018
Infinix Note 4 has a very lean body with splendid display. Internal storage is also very sufficient and camera resolution is extraordinary. I must recommend this cellphone to those who have been recently seeking cellphones within this range.
By: Colin, lahore on Jul, 27 2018

Infinix Note 4 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Note 4 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Infinix Note 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Note 4 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Note 4 in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 45 in Karachi?

Infinix Note 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Note 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 4 in Islamabad?

Infinix Note 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.