Infinix Note 5 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Note 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Note 5 features and specifications. The Infinix Note 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Note 5 video review.

Infinix Note 5

Price: Rs. 32,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4500 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Infinix Note 5 Video Review

Infinix Note 5 User Reviews & Feedback

INFINIX NOTE 5 mobile phone the beautiful smart phone that has the many abilities which is able to works brilliantly without get any trouble
By: danish, khi on Sep, 07 2020
I have a problem .suddenly some touch and mobile going to talking position .and also his pouch not available in market
By: Wasim Hassan khan, Karachi on Dec, 13 2019
The best part about their cellphone is their battery timing , I am feeling really glad to have it
By: hassan, rawalpindi on Oct, 31 2019
This infinix note 5 has the best screen with the beautiful resolution and the pixels are never get blasting and also helpful to watch the movies easily
By: NOORAN, karachi on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix note 5 I have this smartphone and I am feeling really glad to have it because it has the faster processing speed what I want
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
What is price net price
By: Sohail, Karachi on Mar, 25 2019
Nice premium build quality looking great this price range and all features and specs best this price
By: Jabbar Khan, Faislabad on Mar, 06 2019
Mujhe infinix note 5 chahye jis ne beechna ho wo rabta kre mere foun no hy 03002464857
By: Mohammed Habib jatt , Mirpur azad kashmir on Jan, 22 2019
I have been using INFINIX and the best part about their cellphone is their battery timing and the worst thing is their poor processors.
By: Talha, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I am selling my infinix note 5 with all the accessories and more than 11 months of warranty,The color of phone is Sandstone black. If anyone interested then please contact me on 03102000217.
By: Jahangir, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I want to bay infinix note 5 ...any one want to sale..pls contact 03006982796
By: Tayyab , Bahawal nager on Nov, 06 2018
Infinix note 5 black color with all accessories some days use mobile condition just like new in just 23000 rupees 03314346873 only for Lahore
By: Ali Raza, Lahore on Oct, 20 2018
With Rs.25,000 investment a great piece of technology but not much happening with design. Can be mistaken for any other phone than an Infinix Note 5.
By: Ahmer, Kasur on Oct, 18 2018
INFINIX NOTE 5 has a very efficient rear mounted finger print sensor with very effective camera result. No home button is also one plus factor of this cellphone beauty.
By: Sadqain, kasur on Aug, 30 2018
INFINIX NOTE 5 has a very good battery timing. I have this cellphone for doing SMS and making phone call. Very cheap and very portable gadget produced by NOKIA.
By: Sibtain, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
I have heard very positive reviews about Infinix cellphones and I planning to buys this cellphone. After looking at their specification I am very shock and amazed.
By: Jibran, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
INFINIX can be a game changer in Pakistani market as it provides ultimate features within very low-price range. Infinix note 5 has the best battery average as up to now and it is very durable.
By: faizan khan, mardan on Jul, 19 2018
Infinix is one of the most emerging brands in the cellphone industry of Pakistan. I appreciate their efforts for bring high value cellphone with low prices for everyone to afford.
By: Ahmed, sialkot on Jul, 18 2018

Infinix Note 5 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Note 5 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Infinix Note 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Note 5 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Note 5 in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 55 in Karachi?

Infinix Note 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 5 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Note 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Note 5 in Islamabad?

Infinix Note 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.