Infinix S2 REVIEWS

Check Infinix S2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix S2 features and specifications. The Infinix S2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix S2 video review.

Infinix S2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix S2 Video Review

Infinix S2 User Reviews & Feedback

Infinix s2 this smartphone is amazing I am using it and it has the new collection of the application with some new functionality I never seen
By: layba, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Infinix s2 this smartphone is amazing I am using it and it has the new collection of the application with some new functionality I never seen
By: layba, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
i using long time infinix phone is better than qmobile touch phone nice buikd quality
By: Fatima, Karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Infinix s2 is the nice mobile phone who i got the good experience from it and when I was using it so that extremely make mine life so enjoying and beautiful
By: samreen, panjab on Oct, 31 2017
Infinix S2 the good smartphone with all the good features you have and has the good performance of the applications you ever want in it
By: Shams, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Infinix S2 the best smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good features what we will definitely love to have in this price
By: Noman, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Infinix S2 the perfect smartphone with the amazing price which has the amazing speed of the RAM and the faster browsing speed of the data
By: Saleem, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Infinix S2 the smartphone which Is available in the cheap price and I just love to us because it allow me to install every app in it
By: Saleem, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
plz prize btao
By: saqib, jauharabad on Jun, 29 2017
me ne yh mobile sale karna hai koi hai to batay
By: z, fsd on Jun, 17 2017

Infinix S2 : Related Mobiles

Infinix S2 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Infinix S2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix S2 detail

Where to Buy Infinix S2 in Pakistan?

Infinix S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix S25 in Karachi?

Infinix S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix S2 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix S2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix S2 in Islamabad?

Infinix S2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.