Infinix S3X REVIEWS

Check Infinix S3X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix S3X features and specifications. The Infinix S3X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix S3X video review.

Infinix S3X

Price: Rs. 19,600

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Infinix S3X Video Review

Infinix S3X User Reviews & Feedback

The display screen and graphics are very much attractive and it has the amazing functions with the long life battery standby
By: abeer, islamabad on Oct, 31 2019
sir plz mujhy ye bta dain k ye infinix s3x kesa
By: haseeb, lahore on Oct, 28 2019
sir yaha pe jo infinix ki mobile price di hui hn wo theek hn kya plzzzz bta dain
By: haseeb , lahore on Oct, 28 2019
This infinix s3x has the smart screen and the amazing screen blighting that make this smart phone so exciting and easily to use with the long life battery standby
By: MUBEENA, karachi on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix s3x this smartphone has the amazing functions what I really expect to have and because of its great functions I love it
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
It is most efficient smartphone i much better infinix old phone infinix brand improve quality in some years
By: Yasir, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
The display screen and graphics are very much attractive and favorable for those who love to watch videos on cellphones.
By: Faiq, Islamabad on Nov, 22 2018
INFINIX has been very popular for having efficient battery timing. One can use INFINIX cellphone for three days after a single charge.
By: Shanzay, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I really love Infinix s 3x, it has great storage man there are 2 variants buy 4Gb one ;) I have and it's working very well and without lagging. I am now suggesting everyone to buy Infinix as this brand at lower price giving great specs.
By: Azka, Lahore on Sep, 13 2018
The phone comes in a variety of colors for its users to choose the one that best suits their taste. But something that discourages users is its limited storage capacity.
By: Mustufa Shah, Kohat on Sep, 12 2018
The phone comes in a variety of colors for its users to choose the one that best suits their taste. But something that discourages users is its limited storage capacity.
By: Haider Ali., Karachi on Sep, 11 2018
INFINIX S3X do produces amazing cellphone but I am not satisfied with its graphics. Graphics of INFINIX is very dull but the features of their mobiles worth more than their prices.
By: Sarib, Islamabad on Aug, 22 2018
With FM radio and also a good support of SD card infinix s3x is a lovely bar
phone which I like. I have it for a long time, I purchased it in the warranty with
all accessories.
By: Qurat-ul-ain, Lalmusa on Aug, 10 2018
infinix s3x mobile phone has been on the market for a while now and my friends said they loved the handset. I am going to get it too because it looks amazing!
By: Qurat-ul-ain, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
Now I don’t have to wait anymore for buying this device of inifnix s3x that is looking very cool with the many smart abilities and the amazing camera result
By: warisha, Karachi on Aug, 06 2018
I do appreciate INFINIX S3 X looks and it seems to be very attractive. Apart from its looks the features provided is not commendable. First its camera quality is very dull with insufficient internal storage capacity. Secondly no finger print technology and wondering how much MI is going to charge for this set.
By: Ruksana, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018

Infinix S3X : Related Mobiles

Infinix S3X Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Infinix S3X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix S3X detail

Where to Buy Infinix S3X in Pakistan?

Infinix S3X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix S3X5 in Karachi?

Infinix S3X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix S3X in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix S3X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix S3X in Islamabad?

Infinix S3X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.