Infinix Zero 2 Lite REVIEWS

Price N/A

Infinix Zero 2 Lite

Infinix Zero 2 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

I really like the camera results of this infinix zero 2 lite that shot the every photo beautifully without get any trouble as we need to get that
By: ZAUNAIN, karachi on Apr, 12 2019
wowww…… it’s really superb that you can have this much outstanding and amazing features in this much affordable price. I am literally in love with this Infinix Zero 2 lite.
By: kabeer, Jacksonville on Sep, 11 2017
The good sound speakers and the long life battery timing available in this smart phone of infinix zero 2 that is completely the best thing in it
By: uzma, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
The beautiful features and the many new and interesting apps who everyone wants to use that in the daily rotten i with the bets battery standby
By: areeja, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
I got the Infinix Zero 2 Lite from this page and I am really thankful of them because here I got the best rates which is so cheaper than the market
By: Areesh, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
This helps you to find out the amazing features in it which is hidden so you will have to discover it by your own so get this smartphone for the better enjoyment
By: Taha, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Infinix Zero 2 lite is looking expensive but truly it is not and when you use it you will get my point why I am saying this
By: Shahdi, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
The android versions of this smartphone is updated which is really appreciable in this new brand smartphone by the Infinix and like able in 2017
By: Abbas, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
I am using Zero 2 lite and it gives me the best performance and the amazing speed on browsing with the Data usage on any SIM card
By: Imran, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
this is not very expensive mobile phone who can’t buy the normal people actually its price is expects from yours.
By: taimoor, england on Jan, 25 2017
Its battery timing is really amazing which gives me the performance in whole day long and I us it for many things like video calling, using 4G connection
By: yusra, multan on Jan, 04 2017
photography experience is taken to next level with the help of 13mp powerful rear mounted camera and front 5mp selfie shooter.
By: qasim, austin on Dec, 29 2016
Infinix zero 2 lite is look like a great and handsome smartphone ever I don’t want to go now with any other smartphones I am very satisfying with this reliable smartphone from inifinix brand
By: AZMAT, pindi on Dec, 22 2016
Amazing smartphone with the better specs you want to now you can easily make the things on it and use it with the best experience of android
By: shireen, quita on Dec, 17 2016
Infinix Zero 2 is the shocking smartphone because I never predict about this smartphone what type of specs it has amazing absolutely
By: Waseem, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
It is the best smart phone which give the best performance form its features and apps who the other mobile can’t gives
By: hania, karachi on Dec, 07 2016
I have seen the many peoples who have use this hand set of infinix brand because this is the new brand in Pakistan so peoples use this eagerly
By: afeera, multan on Dec, 06 2016

Infinix Zero 2 Lite : Related Mobiles

Infinix Zero 2 Lite Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Infinix Zero 2 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Zero 2 Lite detail.