Infinix Zero 2 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Zero 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Zero 2 features and specifications. The Infinix Zero 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Zero 2 video review.

Infinix Zero 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Zero 2 Video Review

Infinix Zero 2 User Reviews & Feedback

This infinix zero 2 is the amazing smart phone which helps to use it easily with the many reliable abilities which the peoples likes to use that for a long time
By: ZHAIB, multan on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix zero 2 this smartphone has the cheap price and has powerful battery life which is so amazing for me and has the brilliant talk time
By: sobia, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Infinix is lots of selling mobbilephones in pakistan good made and awesome build quality
By: Kamran, Faislabad on Mar, 06 2019
How can I got it this mobile set in pakistan
By: Hamza Ali, Bannu kpk on Mar, 28 2018
Infiniz Zero 2 amazing experience of having the smartphone like it because it makes me able to get the long talk time and the good speed for the better usage I really want in it
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
Infinix is a totally new name in mobile phone industry that I have never heard its name before. I was reading the specs of this Infinix zero 2 mobile phone, and they have inspired me a lot.
By: Kailash, Kaduana on Sep, 11 2017
With the useful specs and the good features available now infinix zero 2 that could give you the excellent performance without get any problem
By: nayab, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I have lost mine this device of infinix zero 2 some days ago who was mine bets mobile phone and now I am thing about to buy this device again who available in the affordable price
By: afeera, panjab on Jul, 16 2017
A good smartphone better LCD and the graphics are truly awesome which I really like on this smartphone and hope you will also enjoy it in this Zero 2 by Infinix
By: Taha, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
The online support of this smartphone is so good so I can easily download everything very easily in it without any lagging issue in my smartphone
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Infinix Zero 2 Is the great smartphone if you take it for calling and gaming because in every way it gives you the great performance which wills truly amazed you
By: Kabir, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
I just read about the Infinix smartphones and they are design for the faster speed of the browsing which is really amazing for the IT users
By: Hammad, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
Have u stock to this phone zero 2
By: AHMAD SHAH KAZMI, LAHORE on Feb, 06 2017
photography experience is taken to next level with the help of 13mp powerful rear mounted camera and front 5mp selfie shooter. Both the cameras of infinix zero 2 provide amazing captures.
By: sania, lahore on Jan, 27 2017
I have never listen infinix company but today I visit this page and come to know about this company.this company is good.
By: hassan, fAIZABAD on Jan, 25 2017
I am using many phone and they have a big issue that sometimes they were drop a signals on long calls but this Infinix didn’t do this that’s why I love Infinix Zero 2
By: Ebad, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
smart interface is embedded in the phone that runs on latest android version to provide the most intelligent user experience with dual window and better multitasking engine of infinix zero 2.
By: darsabeen, bahawalpore on Dec, 29 2016
It doesn’t have much different function’s than infinix note 3 even after used this smartphone I didn’t get any different thing in this smartphone
By: sohail, karachi on Dec, 22 2016
Look smart as the stylish body I just want it because I thought about a smartphone who has a same specs as this Infinix Zero 2
By: Ebad, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Absolutely the amazing smartphone playing games whole day in it and doesn’t show me any problem from every sight
By: Tahir, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
Color accuracy of the screen is top-notch moreover the brightness is very well-balanced. Brightness can be automatically adjust in sunlight as well as in night scene.
By: aqsa, france on Dec, 09 2016
Good smartphone good battery life also the pictures capturing performance is un believe able what you deserve with the Infinix mobiles
By: Asim, lahore on Dec, 08 2016
Infinix Zero 2 is more better than the before Infinix 1 because it has more task than the before series of this smartphone I ever had
By: Ahas, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
Not available in markets and how can believe that this is the good smartphone because it didn’t come in markets and public
By: sania, karachi on Dec, 05 2016

Infinix Zero 2 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Zero 2 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Infinix Zero 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Zero 2 detail.