Infinix Zero 4 Plus REVIEWS

Check Infinix Zero 4 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Zero 4 Plus features and specifications. The Infinix Zero 4 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Zero 4 Plus video review.

Infinix Zero 4 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.98"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
21 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Infinix Zero 4 Plus Video Review

Infinix Zero 4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

this is very nice mobile phone... its specs is wonderful and battery timing is also good ..
By: haroon, lahore on Oct, 31 2019
You could get to use this device of infinix zero 4 plus easily with the many facility that the peoples need to use the best smart phone
By: ZARNISH, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix zero 4 plus I have this smartphone which has the perfect operating speed with all the great functions and the god speed of the internet
By: fakhra, islamabad on Apr, 08 2019
Good smartphone it is nice features and specs infinix is nice brand and growing
By: Farhat, Faislabad on Mar, 06 2019
Can infinix zero 4 pro be use in usa
By: Joy, Nigeria on Jul, 12 2018
Can infinix zero 4 pro be use in usa
By: Joy, Nigeria on Jul, 12 2018
mein apna samsung c7 bechna chaahta hun sirf 1 month use hua hai agr kisi ne lena hai tu raabta kato 03017294361 M.Rehan from kasur
By: M.Rehan, Kasur on Apr, 09 2018
I sale infinix zero 4 plus just 21000 only contact me 03432066134
By: atif, karachi on Apr, 06 2018
I sale sumsung note 8 9 month wRranty finnal 15000
By: Joane, Islamabad on Mar, 10 2018
dosto mojhy infinx zero 4 plus ki bntry chahy plz jin k pass damage mbile ho contect me main munasib raqam do ga 03401705536 my nmbr
By: saleem mujtaba, dg khan on Feb, 15 2018
I want to sell my INFINIX ZERO 4 PLUS in full waranty , 10.1 by 10 , { just open on 4 dec 2017 } for kohat & karak. any one can seriously interested then contact me on my number : 0317 1497268 call or sms.ok thank,s
By: Habib ktk, karak , kohat on Dec, 19 2017
I want to purchase infinex zero 4 plus in affordable price in Karachi if any one want please contact 03116202115 Zafar
By: Zafar, Zzzz on Nov, 22 2017
Infinix zero 4 plus for sale in warranty 22000 call 03425009926
By: Ayaz, Rawalpindi on Oct, 06 2017
Infinix Mobile series is so goo and I love to go with the Infinix because of its amazing features now I think to go with this smartphone series
By: lashan, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
I have been using this mobile since two years and so far it didn’t give me the any type of problem yet like the hanging and the blasting a pixels
By: arsala, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
Koi a jo xchange kary note 3 k sat mujay infinix zero 4 pluse chai a..
By: Irfan, Karachi on Aug, 27 2017
Best phone by Infinix. Good battery timing with average camera result due to very less f 2.0, But with two major disadvantages (1- Heavy Weight, 2-Large size) that makes you (Uncomfortable to carry every time).
By: Abdur Rahman, Lahore on May, 18 2017
Is mobile ki tareef boht suni hai kiya is ki battry timing achi hai and 4G chalata hai agr ziyada apps instal kr len to kiya hang ya garm to nhi hoga
By: Mukhtiar, Mirpurkhas on May, 11 2017
I also use this set and i am very impressed with it.
By: Ali hadar, Lahore on Apr, 22 2017
I want to purchase this cell this is exact price of cell on
By: akhtarali, mamukanjan on Apr, 17 2017
It is a best set with deca core processor iwant to buy this set please any body contact me 03082871388
By: Bilal Wains, Rahim yar khan on Feb, 24 2017
I want to purchase this cell this is exact price of cell on hamariweb
By: shani, pakpattan on Feb, 08 2017
I want to purchase this cell this is exact price of cell on hamariweb
By: shani, pakpattan on Feb, 08 2017
I want to buy infinex zeero 4 plus. if anybody want sell plz context me 03002735831
By: Ali Asghar, ubauro on Jan, 24 2017

Infinix Zero 4 Plus : Related Mobiles

Infinix Zero 4 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Infinix Zero 4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Zero 4 Plus detail

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 Plus in Pakistan?

Infinix Zero 4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 Plus5 in Karachi?

Infinix Zero 4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Zero 4 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 Plus in Islamabad?

Infinix Zero 4 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.