Infinix Zero 4 REVIEWS

Check Infinix Zero 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Zero 4 features and specifications. The Infinix Zero 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Zero 4 video review.

Infinix Zero 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Infinix Zero 4 Video Review

Infinix Zero 4 User Reviews & Feedback

This is totally awesome with that because it has the good speed of RAM and the amazing performance of the apps
By: bilal , khi on Oct, 31 2019
Infinix zero 4 I am using this smartphone which has the faster performance of the application and the best speed of the RAM we just want
By: layba, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Good range phone really awesome nice experience i am using long time camera quality is nice
By: Azeem, Rawalpindi on Mar, 06 2019
In the cheap price you can easily find out the bests smartphone in the INfinix which has the amazing collection of the new functions you need
By: sobia, panjab on Oct, 05 2017
I am using Infinix Zero 4and my life is totally awesome with that because it has the good speed of RAM and the amazing performance of the apps
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
The amazing device who is whole the best package for us because their has the best camera result which we expect that
By: neelam, multan on Sep, 11 2017
If you wants to buy the mobile phone who works for a long time with the bets performance so this is the correct choice for you who has the everything truly good
By: zeenia, panjab on Aug, 18 2017
Dosto sath apna contect no b diya karan ta k call pe pata kar saken mobile k bare me
By: Nsveed Anjum, Lqp on Aug, 10 2017
Any 1 want to sale in lhr or Fsb Then Text Me 03007061151
By: Ali khan, Lahore on Aug, 08 2017
I really like the infinix mobile who give me the best mobile sin the reasonable price which I use for a long time without facing any problem
By: farwa, faislabad on Jul, 16 2017
Zero 4 by Infinix is the brilliant Tab and now a days it is so famous in Market so firstly go there and buy it first better than the other smartphones in expensive price
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
I can use torrent in this smartphone where I can download movies and suggested apps form the torrent which is so costly without torrent
By: Shahzad, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
This smartphone is available in the market with the good price so buy because it has the basic features what you need to use now just like WI FI 3G camera and everything
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
How to get and how to order their is any discount delivery free please let me know Thanks
By: Sardar Alam Khan, Lahore on Jul, 01 2017
zero 4 kessa hai btana
By: akhtar, mamukanjan on Apr, 17 2017
Infinix Zero 4 is the great phone who is addicted for calling and messaging because it gives you as long life battery timing with clean voice performance with the best Data connection
By: Anas, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Zero 4 kesa mobile he or yeh hang to ni hota kya koi bhai is k bare me bata sakta he mai yeh kharedna chahta ho
msg hi krdo bhai koi
03407917590
By: waqas, faisalabad on Apr, 07 2017
i love this phone
By: Ali, usman on Apr, 01 2017
The Applications which can be running very fast in it which is really amazing sometimes I got some issues in it but it is not to take seriously
By: Umer, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
this series is entering first time in Pakistani market with new idea and design. Revealed specifications of this device reveals that It is craftedwith hd resolution.
By: faryal, larkana on Jan, 27 2017
I never seen this mobile in the reality but it conformed this is the very nice mobile phone of infinix zero 4 who is looking also nice on this page
By: nadia, gujrat on Jan, 24 2017
Infinix Zero 4 allow me to use it for long time I don’t have to charge 4 times in a day it give me a brilliant performance what I deserve
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
groom yourself and your style with this new phone that is going to be name as infinix zero 4. This series is entering first time in Pakistan market with new idea and design.
By: faris, multan on Dec, 29 2016
From My opinion infinix is beat able Brand as you compare it with Samsung Galaxy S series I used many smartphones Samsung or infinix both and now I am feeling comfortable with infinix
By: aneela, lahore on Dec, 22 2016
Infinix Zero 4 is really good smartphone if you compare it with recently upcoming smartphone because it has everything in this cheap price
By: Azhar, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
This smartphone is amazing by Infinix Zero 4 it has everything what I need to use at this time and that is the really big reason why I bought it and prefer it
By: Noshad, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
Infinix has hit the market with another massive device that is loaded with massive features. It is the flagship device of Infinix Company and upgraded version of Infinix Zero 3.
By: gafoor, haniwaal on Dec, 09 2016
The body style and the and colors are same as the HTC and absolutely the performance is really good than the other smartphones I have been used
By: Naeem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2016
Maybe this is the new series of smartphone I never listen about this before but it looks cool anybody use it so please add their reviews in this page
By: Anas, Karachi on Dec, 07 2016
The body style and the and colors are same as the infine zero 4 absolutely the performance is really good than the other smartphones
By: alishba, lahore on Dec, 05 2016
Infinix Zero 4 is better than any Samsung mobiles.. i am loving this . its really and awesome mobile.
By: erum, karachi on Dec, 05 2016

Infinix Zero 4 : Related Mobiles

Infinix Zero 4 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Infinix Zero 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Zero 4 detail

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 in Pakistan?

Infinix Zero 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 45 in Karachi?

Infinix Zero 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Zero 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 4 in Islamabad?

Infinix Zero 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.