Infinix Zero 5 Pro REVIEWS

Check Infinix Zero 5 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Zero 5 Pro features and specifications. The Infinix Zero 5 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Zero 5 Pro video review.

Infinix Zero 5 Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.98"
Battery
4350 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 13 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Infinix Zero 5 Pro Video Review

Infinix Zero 5 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

That Smartphone is very nice .. its processor is very nice and camera is awesome ..
By: haris, islamabad on Oct, 31 2019
Zero 5 pro koi sale krna chahta hy 25k tak to comments kre
By: Inayat, Jhudo on Jul, 09 2019
Is time kiya price hy?
By: Anjum, Jhuddo on Jul, 08 2019
Is waqat kiya price hai
By: Anwer, Digri on May, 15 2019
This infnix zero 5 pro has the best resolution and the battery standby is the best in it that gives the long time standby as we need that
By: KOMAL, lahore on Apr, 12 2019
Infinix 05 pro chaye mujy 03005105879 is no pa rabta kry
By: tahira, islamabad on Apr, 11 2019
Infinix zero 5 pro the smartphone is really simple and has the best experience of the battery life while using the 4G network in it
By: alishba, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Beautiful smartphone good made nice build quality my mother is using phone and recnetly purchase boxpack
By: Farhat, Lahore on Mar, 06 2019
I need infinix zero 5
By: muhammad javaid, khanewal. on Feb, 28 2019
Kia Pakistan me infinix zero 5 pro avail hy.??? Or iski kia price hy.???
Agr ksi bhai ne use kia hy to is cell k bary me btabtaen.
Agr koi bhai sale krna chahta hy to muj se rabta kren.
03465448854
By: Tariq Siddique, Rwp on Sep, 06 2018
Kia Pakistan me infinix zero 5 pro avail hy.??? Or iski kia price hy.???
Agr ksi bhai ne use kia hy to is cell k bary me btabtaen.
Agr koi bhai sale krna chahta hy to muj se rabta kren.
03465448854
By: Tariq Siddique, Rwp on Sep, 06 2018

Infinix Zero 5 Pro : Related Mobiles

Infinix Zero 5 Pro Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Infinix Zero 5 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Zero 5 Pro detail

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 5 Pro in Pakistan?

Infinix Zero 5 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 5 Pro5 in Karachi?

Infinix Zero 5 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 5 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Infinix Zero 5 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Infinix Zero 5 Pro in Islamabad?

Infinix Zero 5 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.