Infinix Hot S Reviews

Check Infinix Hot S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Infinix Hot S features and specifications. The Infinix Hot S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Infinix Hot S video review.

Infinix Hot S

Price N/A

Display 5.2

Battery 3000 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 16 GB 2 GB RAM

Infinix Hot S Video Review

Infinix Hot S User Reviews & Feedback

I have this device of infinix hot s which has the beautiful metal body and also gives me the amazing experience every time without get any trouble

  • ASFIYA , lahore
  • on Apr, 12 2019

Infinix hot s I am using this smartphone and it is really amazing in the name of the good features with the brilliant collection of the function which is required

  • neehal , karachi
  • on Apr, 08 2019

Owxm mobile. I need this one.

  • Abdullah , Mirpurkhas
  • on Jan, 08 2018

One of my friend who lives in china, has this Infinix Hot Mobile Phone from the last 3 months. Once he told me all about the features and qualities of this mobile phone and it seemed so affordable to me.

  • Hassan , Quetta
  • on Sep, 11 2017

The everything available in it as I want to use in mine mobile phone with the huge space Belton memory who could help me to save mine many data easily

  • alishba , karachi
  • on Aug, 18 2017

It’s looking the beautiful device for me who has the big and stylish slim screen and the screen resolution is outstanding who will be help me to watch movies in this bets resolution

  • shehnaz , faislabad
  • on Jul, 16 2017

I hope that people who are using this Hot s smartphone enjoying the features of this and if you don’t have so purchase this smartphone from this official website

  • kashif , Karachi
  • on Jul, 09 2017

Smartphone is no doubt amazing all you need to do is just know about the features of this smartphone then you will get the amazing experience of this smartphone

  • Asi , mKarachi
  • on Jul, 04 2017

Asalam O Alikum I want to sell infinix Hot S 521 model final 12000/ having warranty . tanx U can contact me on fb messenger Taimur Hassan Khan Peshawar

  • Taimur Hassan , Peshawar
  • on Jul, 04 2017

plz mje koi bta sakta ha is men koi problem to no ha plz reply me jaldi contact no 0321 6522978

  • rashid , toba
  • on Jun, 02 2017

Bro I sell infinix hots 11month warranty 14000 contact 03239948898

  • abdul basit , Lahore
  • on May, 18 2017

I want to buy, new box.

  • toba tek aingh , 9748
  • on Apr, 18 2017

It battery life truly amazed me because I didn’t thought that I will give me the two days battery timing on calls and now I am really happy with that and want to buy for my wife

  • Sabir , Karachi
  • on Apr, 11 2017

This smartphone is for the IT users because they allow every apps which we want to sue and need to sue related to the network

  • Khalid , Lahore
  • on Mar, 15 2017

YAR mujhy infinix hot s chahye toh agar kisi NY sale krna ho toh contact me 03037472466

  • Mohsin Malik , Khanewal
  • on Mar, 01 2017

I have this mobile of infinix hot s and now I am buying it which I putted the add on olx so if anyone want to buy it so contact me inbox

  • uzair , lahore
  • on Jan, 27 2017

infinix hot’s S smartphone is locked and unlocked with your fingerprints, it has a compass, and an accelerometer, it makes it possible to communicate via MMS

  • abida , danmark
  • on Jan, 25 2017

Koi muje btayga hot s kesa h kiya me ye khared lon

  • Humair , Hyd
  • on Jan, 09 2017

I have used many smartphones some has battery timing problem and some has a very big issue about the signal strength of Infinix Hot S

  • Araiz , Karachi
  • on Jan, 04 2017

all in all is an excellent opportunity that can be available in a short while in Pakistan infinix hot s is soon going to be available nation wide.

  • tehreem , sialkot
  • on Dec, 29 2016

Infinix hot s is one of my desire smartphone ever I am a very big fan of this smartphone from infinix and I will buy it as soon as possible

  • zaman , lahore
  • on Dec, 22 2016

If you use it Infinix Hot S then I will definitely say that you will never go with any other smartphone after getting this awesome mobile

  • Ali , Karachi
  • on Dec, 18 2016

Yes I want to come on this Infinix Hot S as soon as I am feeling bore with my old smartphone and I am sure that it will amazed me as the specs of it

  • Arqam , Lahore
  • on Dec, 14 2016

The visibility of icons and backgrounds are up to the mark and color of icons are clear and looking perfect on the screen.infinix is a good mobile.

  • hajra , frankfurt
  • on Dec, 09 2016

Not available in markets and how can believe that this is the good smartphone because it didn’t come in markets and public

  • Saddam , lahore
  • on Dec, 08 2016

So what you need in this cheap price you got everything the faster RAM and the built In memory where you don’t want to add a card on it

  • Nadeem , Karachi
  • on Dec, 07 2016

I love this infinix hot-s Active Neo because it is my old smartphone and It still working like a new box pack smartphone

  • dua , karachi
  • on Dec, 05 2016

Infinix Hot S : Related Mobiles

Infinix Hot S Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Infinix Hot S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Infinix Hot S detail

Where to Buy Infinix Hot S in Pakistan?
Infinix Hot S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Infinix Hot S5 in Karachi?
Infinix Hot S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Infinix Hot S in Lahore?
You can buy Infinix Hot S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Infinix Hot S in Islamabad?
Infinix Hot S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.