Lenovo A319 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo A319 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo A319 features and specifications. The Lenovo A319 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo A319 video review.

Lenovo A319

Price: Rs. 7,400

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Lenovo A319 User Reviews & Feedback

Mjhy is mob ka panel ya power ic chahiye kahan se milay ga
By: Murtaza Malik, arifwala on Sep, 26 2019
I need 03108991866
By: Mushtaq, Dadu on Dec, 02 2018
A.o.a sir Lenovo a319 ki betrry mili Jaye gi Kia reply me 03328635739 plz contact me
By: Tayyab, Sialkot on Sep, 13 2018
Main bech RHA ho yai mobile price 4000usefull
By: Zishan, Krachi on Sep, 02 2017
I want cell my mobile my contact 03000868030
By: gul.s, karachi on Dec, 11 2016
Mje chahie ya mbl
By: M.shaban, Kamalia on Nov, 29 2016
hum ne lea tha signal problum kar raha ha.fsd selecto se warrnti me dea phir bi theak ni hua.jub bat ya net chalte ha sim par singnal off hu jatey ha
By: hunain, faislabad.pakistan on Sep, 10 2015
hey guys iam going to buy this phone is it good please suggest me.
By: Zain hassan, Faisalabad on Jul, 19 2015
Nice
By: Shakeel, Sialkot
I love Lenovo equipment.your invention our need
By: Anwar, karachi on May, 28 2015
it is great set and it doesn't lag/stuck and 3G works great on it , it is perfect phone in perfect price and its price is 7900 not 9000
By: Hamza Khan, Rawalpindi on May, 25 2015
There is a lot of models in lenovo is available, in which, which one is better to use internet?
By: Tanveer, Karachi on May, 11 2015
In the body wise lenovo is not looking a good choice but peoples says that it is a right choice in a reasonable price due to its specifications.
By: farhan, karachi on May, 06 2015
Due to the small size A319 smart phone price could be affordable, it is my first choice if price is low because its both cameras are good.
By: asif, khi on Feb, 24 2015
The icons of the display in Lenovo A319 smart phone is such a beautiful and its brand is also good but i dont know in which warranty is that available?
By: ismail, khi on Feb, 13 2015

Lenovo A319 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo A319 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Lenovo A319 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo A319 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo A319 in Pakistan?

Lenovo A319 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A3195 in Karachi?

Lenovo A319 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A319 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo A319 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A319 in Islamabad?

Lenovo A319 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.