Lenovo A5000 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo A5000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo A5000 features and specifications. The Lenovo A5000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo A5000 video review.

Lenovo A5000

Price: Rs. 12,600

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Lenovo A5000 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sale of mobile a 5000 best conditions price 8000/- 03346526786
By: shoukat , karachi on Nov, 21 2017
Lenovo a5000 03439596978
By: wali khan, 2926 on Jul, 25 2017
7 days used lenovo a5000 for sale.warranty Feb 2017 sy start by.
Assesries all + back cover st by
Price 10,500
Contact#03465080956
By: M Dawood, islamabad on Mar, 04 2017
i need lenovo 5000 dead mobile just need touch glass to change with my lenovo if someone have please contact me on my this no 0345-6636986
By: tabassum, islamabad on Mar, 03 2017
i want to sale my Lenovo A5000 with complete box and 4 GB memory card and glass protector. white colour excelent condition one hand use. 2 days bettery timing. in Rs: 8000. cont: 0343-2169557
By: Malik Asim, Karachi on Jan, 28 2017
Mujhe ye set chahye . Plz reply
By: Noman khan, Kohat on Dec, 29 2016
I want to sale my Lenovo A5000 100% New Just like pin pack ,Final Price 8,000 .RS
Contact : 03339034902
By: Jalal Shah, Nowshera (KPk) on Oct, 23 2016
I need Lenovo A5000(used)in good condition In Peshawar Pakistan (contect no 03219097507)
By: Zafar ghani, Peshawar
i need lenovo a5000 iam from peshawar my contact 03339386083
By: Muhammad arif, peshawar on May, 07 2016
Where is Your customer center in lahore pakistan
By: Shafiq, Lahore pakistan on Apr, 06 2016
If anybody wants to exchange with Microsoft Lumia 535, do contact me on 03453015219 from Karachi only
By: shahzad majid , karachi on Oct, 01 2015
mjha lenovo a500 full waranty ma lana ha aghr kisi bhai na bachna ha to mhja fone karan mara number ha 03225641377 03103301377 SHOUKAT ALI
LAHORE
By: SHOUKAT ALI, LAHORE on Aug, 21 2015
koi bta Sakta hai k yeh istimal mein kesa hai heatup to nai hota aur hang ya koi aur problem to nai karta plz aur ic ki price kia hai I am very thankfull to you my contact no .03004873099 and 03434588986
By: Mirza Khurram, Lahore on Jul, 30 2015
kya great mobile h yr plzzzzzzzzz koe brand mt lo btry time itna jitna ap soch b ni skty i touch q sy khen best h ksiii ki bato m mat ao anken bnd kr k ly aooo mai use kr rha hon ps disply camera outstandng evry thing is 101% okkkkkkk
By: luqman, bahawalpur on Jul, 25 2015
i think this phone so nice so i wish this phone parches i try its cane you sell this phone to contact me 03133293986
By: Sikandar Ali, hyderabad on Jul, 02 2015
Koi mjhe ye bata sakta hai k jb messege ata hai tw iski screen ki light jalti hai ya nahi
By: Rahil, Karachi on Jun, 14 2015
kisi ny sall karna ha to rabta karee
By: rana shahbaz, islamabad on Jun, 06 2015
NICE MOBILE GREAT BATTERY TIME AMAZING MOBILE A5000 IN SMALL PRICE
By: QASIM ALI, 504382 on Jun, 02 2015
Lenovo A5000 smart phones are available in many colors but I like this color, it is very slim phone.
By: Laiba, Karachi on May, 11 2015

Lenovo A5000 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo A5000 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Lenovo A5000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo A5000 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo A5000 in Pakistan?

Lenovo A5000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A50005 in Karachi?

Lenovo A5000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A5000 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo A5000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A5000 in Islamabad?

Lenovo A5000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.