Lenovo A536 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo A536 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo A536 features and specifications. The Lenovo A536 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo A536 video review.

Lenovo A536

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Lenovo A536 User Reviews & Feedback

I have also Lenovo A536 mobile for sale....
By: Shahzad Ali, Lahore on Nov, 06 2017
I have me lenovo a536 and iam selling it in 7000 only mobile no fault
By: Sheraz, Karachi on Aug, 22 2017
Mere pas Q mobile i7i he with box 9 month warranty k saath muge oppo a 536 chahye koi change krna chahe to kr skta he
By: M Asif Bhatti , Mian Channu on Oct, 26 2016
Lenovo A536 .10by10full accessrie box in 9999 sell
By: Talha awan, lahore on Sep, 08 2016
Lenovo A536 .10by10full accessrie box in 9999 sell
By: Talha awan, lahore on Sep, 08 2016
i want to sale lenovo a536 10 by 10 full accessrie box in10000 my number is 03346862834
By: AQIB PRINCE, chishtiyan on Mar, 23 2016
want to sale my lenovo A 536, that is in v.good condition & use it only 1month.. Import from Dubai all asesories with it. Handsfree, charger headphone, protector, back cover etc.. Price just 10000 rupee. Call me at this number. 03008642785
By: Ahsaan shakar, Faisalabad
Mujy A536 chahiye jis ko b sale krna h es number py contact kry, well condition ho
03017074711
By: hassan dogar, kamalia on Aug, 02 2015
good
By: ahmed, bewal on Jul, 05 2015
Good
By: Mirzayasirbaig, Lahore on Jul, 03 2015
A 536 smart phone by lenovo is 3G band smart phone but I want to purchase 4G network.
By: Junaid, Karachi on May, 11 2015
battery time kasi hain qio bata sakta hain
By: Maisal Khattak, karachi on Apr, 08 2015

Lenovo A536 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo A536 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Lenovo A536 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo A536 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo A536 in Pakistan?

Lenovo A536 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A5365 in Karachi?

Lenovo A536 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A536 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo A536 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A536 in Islamabad?

Lenovo A536 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.