Lenovo A6000 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo A6000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo A6000 features and specifications. The Lenovo A6000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo A6000 video review.

Lenovo A6000

Price: Rs. 13,100

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Lenovo A6000 User Reviews & Feedback

I am Saling Lenovo A6000 (Rs.8000) Contect 03129776267
By: Irfan Khan, Rawalpindi on Sep, 26 2017
I am selling my cell phone Lenovo A6000 with price Rs.10000 i need money. My contact is
0346-5280103 0321-9154525
By: Yasir Khan , Pesshawar on May, 31 2017
My cousin bought new A6000 just in RS.11500 . It has 16gb internal memory.
By: Ibtasam King, Sahiwal on Apr, 22 2017
i want sale cell phone lenovo A6000 only one month used price 11900
By: Aftab Wattoo, Okara on Apr, 08 2017
I am selling my cell phone Lenovo A6000 only two months used with price Rs.10000 i need money. My contact is 03084860220
By: Shakir, Lahore on Feb, 10 2017
bhai saab ye model 4g ha kia?
By: kamran, layyah on Jan, 15 2017
kya ye set hang hota ha???
By: Shaan, Alipur on Dec, 20 2016
hi dear I want to buy Lenovo A6000 in 7 thousand rupees with suitable condition it's my mobile number 03103086152
By: Ghulam Ishaq, Nawabshah on Dec, 05 2016
assalam o alaikum ... i want sale lenovo A6000 only final price 10,000 ...

my phone num...0307 5802476
By: qamari khan, Attock Hazro on Oct, 26 2016
Laziest cell phone
By: Umer, Mansehra on Sep, 21 2016
I want to buy lenovo A6000 from lahore. Anyone want to sale this mobile.
By: nadeem, lahore
Mobile lena hy
By: abdul wahid, fsd
I want to sale my lenevo A6000 7 months warranty price Rs. 7500. contact no. 0321-8223337
By: Muhammad Waqas, Karachi
selling my 3 months old lenovo .. the best phone ... 10000 only .. call me on 0322-444-1704
By: Nouman Yousaf, lahore on Apr, 27 2016
Ma Apna Samsung galaxy ji tabdeel karna chahta ho lenovo a6000 ke sath
By: shahmeer khan, rawalpindi on Apr, 25 2016
I want to sell my Lenovo A6000 with 10 month varranty all orgnl samaan.Black colour Lush condition price 11000..Lahore chuburji 03334729484
By: M.usman, LAHORE on Mar, 11 2016
I want to sale my Lenovo A6000 with excellent condition with 11 months warranty with full pack...demand price 12000..
Contact 0333-9979193 from Swat
By: Asif Khan, Swat on Mar, 08 2016
i am selling my brand new less than one month old ... (i need money) ... anyone interested call me on 03224441704
By: nouman, lahore on Feb, 18 2016
What' its dimention
By: naseem shsh, peshawar on Jan, 21 2016
can any body tell me about A6000, does it hang?
By: Waseem Anjum, Lahore on Sep, 29 2015
I think this cell is better than any mobile, including Samsung cells, at this price. The sound is too good, internet and any other app is flawlessly applied and used.
By: Muhammad Masih, Karachi on Aug, 11 2015
how can i shift the contacts and data from blackberry to lenovo A6000. please suggest the better way
By: Javed Akhter, Quetta on Jul, 28 2015
It's owsom device and LTE useg
By: Saim S B, karachi on Jul, 27 2015
In a qualcolm processor I choose Lenovo A6000 smart phone which is such a wonderful invention.
By: Palwasha, Karachi on May, 11 2015
Yar battery Timing is ki kaise hai plzzz tel me
By: abbas, karachi on May, 05 2015
plz koi btay ga ja mobile kasa ha 3&4G pakistan me chahlta ha is mobile par or or disply kasa ha plZ such btana plz
By: Haseeb G, fsd on Apr, 20 2015
ii have this phone 10/10 only 3 days used...came frm ksa....im in karachi serious buyers contact :03425445029
By: shahroz, Karachi on Apr, 20 2015
Bhi from whr i can buy this fon... Plz tell dude?
By: Ahmad zia, Lahore on Apr, 17 2015
nice cell phone ap bayjo gay kaha say plz tell me
By: zeeshan Ali, gujrawala cant on Apr, 08 2015
AP IS MOBILE KI ONLINE BOOKING KRTY HEN ?
By: SAJJAD ALI, NAUSHEHRO FEROZE SINDH on Apr, 05 2015
ye milay ga kahan se? gujrat se to kehain se nahi mil raha
By: amjad, gujrat on Apr, 03 2015
Please tell me where to buy it in karachi...i want to buy
By: Shahzaman, karachi on Apr, 03 2015
I bet its good and available in Pakistan , I will definitely buy it
By: Hamza Khan, Rawalpindi on Apr, 02 2015
Lenovo is also a famous brand in which i use a laptop of this brand but i am not sure about the smart phones of this brand but A6000 looking so arrogant.
By: saqlain, khi on Jan, 29 2015
The features are amazing and I am sure LENOVO is well reputed firm in world , if its price that some web are reflecting may be 1600-17000/- then it will beat galaxy and iphones as LENOVO already sold smartphones S650 are the best in price range and quality , This looks more decent and excellent featured phone , has been launched in India and now will in Pakistan . I am sure once it is in used it will sell like hot cake
By: Saeed Jamal, Gujrat on Jan, 29 2015

Lenovo A6000 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo A6000 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Lenovo A6000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo A6000 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo A6000 in Pakistan?

Lenovo A6000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A60005 in Karachi?

Lenovo A6000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A6000 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo A6000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A6000 in Islamabad?

Lenovo A6000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.