Lenovo A7000 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo A7000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo A7000 features and specifications. The Lenovo A7000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo A7000 video review.

Lenovo A7000

Price: Rs. 16,900

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2900 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo A7000 Video Review

Lenovo A7000 User Reviews & Feedback

Lenovo a7000 in 10500 in real condition with cover
By: Haiderali, Gujarkhan on Aug, 18 2019
Lenovo A7000 Good condtition 10/10
Price 11000
03405015226
By: Madi, Mansehra on Nov, 17 2018
l buy LG G pro2 only 9500.it has 3gb ram and 32gb rom'13 mega pixel ois rear camera.condition 10/10
By: Zohaib, Chakwal on Jul, 22 2018
Lenovo a7000 plus, only Rs.9000 final price
HD display, 2 GB ram 16 GB internal memory, complete box, 8 mega phixel front and 14 mega phixel back camera, good condition, no exchange
By: Amir, Lahore on Oct, 28 2017
Asalam o alum
I want to sale my Beautiful cell A7000 Lenovo with all accessories in 10/10 condition in just 12000.
Best set for family use. HD camera
By: Farooq Malik, Lahore on Oct, 13 2017
want to sale huawei p8 lite(gold) with 5 months warranty remaining in new condition with all accessories. I need urgent money therefore i want to sell. contact no: 03219822224 location: lahore
By: imran butt.
By: عمران بٹ , لاہور on Sep, 05 2017
Lenovo a7000-a with alll accesries just 3 month used condition new with back cover plus series buyes contact me never sms just call me
By: qasim, lahore on May, 15 2017
Hello there, I want to sale my Lenovo smartphone in good condition in Shahdara Lahore. With original Charger+ Box.
It has long time battery and big 5.5 inch screen. comfortable in hands and have two mics for better call quality. the front and back camera is HD.
The price is 11000
If you want to buy contact me 03334942040
By: Shaheryar, Lahore on Apr, 09 2017
Batt a7000 lb 243
By: Farrkh zia, Gujar on Jan, 30 2017
I have samsung grand prim any body exchang with lenovo A7000
Contact me
03417896409
By: M Rizwan, lahore on Jan, 12 2017
Lenovo A7000 white colour with one year warranty. Want to sale all aacessories available. Serious buyers can contact. Dharampura Lahore 03344108969
By: Ali, Lahore on Jan, 06 2017
I HAVE Lenovo A7000 BOX PACK
IF ANYONE WANT THIS CONTACT ME
ABDULLAH 0322-4666063
By: ABDULLAH, LAHORE on Dec, 01 2016
I have Lenovo a7ooo
Any one want to buy it contact with me
Faisal abad
03177011375
By: Imran, Faisal abad on Nov, 23 2016
Ya mobile muje chahy kisi k pas sell k liy ho to mujh sy rabta kary my number 03060481747
By: kashif sultan, Gujar Khan
New one day used phone for only 16500. Warranty starts from September. Serious buyer from Lahore plz cal. 03217556871
By: Azhar, Lahore on Jul, 08 2016
Mashaalla Acha ha Mobil
By: Hafiz fayyaz , Riyadh Saudi Arabia
I want to sale my Lenovo A7000 , brand new used only for 2 days. 10/10 condition. Box includes , genuin charger, handfree , extra screen protector , manuals etc . serious buyers from Haripur (hazara) , Taxila , Wah Cantt , Islamabad, Rawalpindi feel free to contact ! 03489542516
By: Muddasar, Haripur(hazara) on Mar, 03 2016
Any body want to purchase??? Final price 13000... Bahawalpur.... Warranty starting from 1st December.. Can be exchangeable with iPhone 6.... Just Bahawalpur and no bargaining.... WhatsApp me 03003370480...
By: Gohar Raza, Bahawalpur on Dec, 13 2015
this cellphone best in smartness
By: atif, larkana on Oct, 26 2015
Medium measure and standard piece its called lenovo A 7000
By: R. B. Patel, Vadodara on Oct, 17 2015
Very nice mobile i like it
By: m afzal, multan on Oct, 14 2015
Faisalabad main kaha mila ga or pakistan main lunch ho gya hai?????if anyone know about this mobile or sale then contact me 03346663139
By: Qamar Abbas, Faisalabad on Sep, 02 2015
Salam a7000 kab tak market main aye ga
By: adnan manzoor, rahim yar khan on Aug, 26 2015
lenovo a7000 pakistan main kaha say mila gah ???
By: izzi, karachi on Aug, 21 2015
I Want to Sell the Lenovo A7000. if any person to interested to buy this mobile. then contact me.
0321-4928079
By: Adeel Khalid, Lahore on Aug, 20 2015
when it will available in Pakistan.
By: Muhammad Irfan, karachi on Aug, 15 2015
salam
Jo dukan lenovo A7000 bej raha he os dokan ka addres kaha he plz moje bataoo
By: Sohail irani, Iran.... iranshar city on Aug, 11 2015
salam
Jo dukan lenovo A7000 bej raha he os dokan ka addres kaha he plz moje bataoo
By: Sohail irani, Iran.... iranshar city on Aug, 11 2015
Main last two month sy use kr rha hn lenovo A7000 4G LTE is excelent
By: Usman Ghani, Lahore on Aug, 08 2015
I want to purchase this but where it is going to be buy please give that link and what is a real price of it
By: Narmeen, Karachi
Main last two month sy use kr rha hn lenovo A7000 4G LTE is excelent
By: Usman Ghani, Lahore on Aug, 08 2015
i want to purchase A7000
By: owais, karachi on Aug, 01 2015
Are Lenovo A7000 Sutiable for Warid 4G LTE
By: Muhammad Parvez Kahan, Taxila Rawalpindi on Jul, 10 2015
Is this price real?
By: Sam, Karachi on Jul, 01 2015
I want to purchase. A7000
By: irfan khan, karachi on Jun, 03 2015
koe bta skta hy mobile body glass me hy ya plastic me
By: aoun, faisalabad on May, 28 2015
Outstanding cell I want to purchase
By: junaid, sadiq abad on May, 16 2015
all lenovo models are available in hyperstar mall road lahore with display for check NADEEM AHMAD lahore
By: nadeem, lahore on May, 15 2015
I try the camera of this Lenovo A7000 in the shop but I don’t think so it is really 8 mega pixel.
By: Raheel, Karachi on May, 11 2015
I want to purchase phone A7000. please tell to me currently price in wholesale market and other place.
By: Rana Farhan, Lahore on May, 08 2015

Lenovo A7000 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo A7000 Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on Lenovo A7000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo A7000 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo A7000 in Pakistan?

Lenovo A7000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A70005 in Karachi?

Lenovo A7000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A7000 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo A7000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo A7000 in Islamabad?

Lenovo A7000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.