Lenovo C2 Power REVIEWS

Check Lenovo C2 Power reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo C2 Power features and specifications. The Lenovo C2 Power review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo C2 Power video review.

Lenovo C2 Power

Price: Rs. 13,100

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo C2 Power User Reviews & Feedback

Dear friends If i tell about this phone then its for those who want to use mobile for whole day its the best option for them because it battery timing is toooooooo much gooooooood i sell this phone and buy Latest model but after 2 days once again i purchase this phone just for picture resolution and battery timing
By: Jawad Ahmed, Peshawar on Mar, 12 2018
I don't have any complaint about this smartphone because it is working as I need in it.I want to suggest this smartphone because of its performance.
By: Muhammad Riaz., Muzaffarabad (A.K). on Oct, 06 2017
Meray pas LenovoS1c50 hai bilkul saaf set hai mai nai sel karna hai
By: Asad, Wah cantt on Jun, 20 2017
Mairay pass samsung A5 hai mai nay sale krna hai
By: Muhammad Rafiq , Wah cant on Apr, 13 2017
Umar bhai sell kitne ka sale krty hain
By: Shahzad, Attock on Mar, 21 2017
Excellent work excellent condition and excellent performance
I have lenovo c 2 and iam selling full and xtra warranty mn used just 13 days 03485880081
By: umar, Rawalpindi Islamabad Pakistan on Mar, 19 2017
Excellent phone fastest speed very responsible with huge back up nice nice mobile
By: islaam, Rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2017
Very good mobile her lehàz SE

Is price MN ye sub very aattictive
By: kashan, rawlpindi on Mar, 08 2017

Lenovo C2 Power : Related Mobiles

Lenovo C2 Power Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Lenovo C2 Power - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo C2 Power detail

Where to Buy Lenovo C2 Power in Pakistan?

Lenovo C2 Power is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo C2 Power5 in Karachi?

Lenovo C2 Power is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo C2 Power in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo C2 Power from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo C2 Power in Islamabad?

Lenovo C2 Power is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.