Lenovo K3 Note REVIEWS

Check Lenovo K3 Note reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo K3 Note features and specifications. The Lenovo K3 Note review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo K3 Note video review.

Lenovo K3 Note

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo K3 Note User Reviews & Feedback

I wan to sell My Lenovo K3 Note Yellow color excellent condition. Shehir Yar 0331-9307234 Rawalpindi
By: Shehir Yar, Rawalpindi on Feb, 23 2018
What is the prise of this phone
By: muzamil, jacobabad on Jan, 15 2017
Helo please koi bataye ga is ki sahi price KIA hai
By: Zia, Sargodha on Nov, 26 2016
15000
03485792197
sho
By: sho, mux on Aug, 28 2016
Ye mobile pakistan my kaha sy mily ga
By: Jamshed gul, Tank on Jun, 11 2016
Help friends please koi batay is ki price kia hai
By: Zia UlMistafa, Hazurpur sargodha
Iski price kya ha
By: wajid kohat, kohat on Mar, 22 2016
i have this cell
i bought it from china
anyone interested pl contact
03454774303
By: ali bukhari, peshawar on Jan, 26 2016
This phone relesd to SMS me
By: Ismail, Quett on Jan, 04 2016
Walaikum-o-salam warahmatullahe wabarakatuhu!
Rahman Bhai.
Lenovo k3 note may nay than UAE may June 2015 may 665 Dh UAE.say kharida Peshawar ka maloom nahi Shaid Karachi may mil sakta hay. Zabardat mobile hay.
By: Hidayatullah Khan, Al Fujarah UAE on Nov, 15 2015
AssalamoAlaikum Kesey ho dosto .Ma lenovo k3 lena chahta ho .Agar kisi ko maloom ho ke lenovo k3 note Peshawar ma kis jaga milta ha or iski price kia ha. 03449020836
By: Raham Badshah, Peshawar on Oct, 21 2015
Assalamo Alaikum Kesey hai dosto .Ma lenovo k3 note lena chahta ho. Agar kisi ko maloom ha ke mobile peshawar ma kis jaga milta hai. or iski price kia hai.
By: Raham Badshah, Peshawar on Oct, 20 2015
I wanna buy this mobile in pin pack in faisalabad.
Plz contact me 03006695256
By: Bashar, Faisalabad on Oct, 17 2015
I wanna buy this mobile in pin pack in faisalabad.
Plz contact me 03006695256
By: Bashar, Faisalabad on Oct, 17 2015
bahi ye kuch time pehly mene search kya tha pakistani 14000 ka tha uae me available tha but ab tak pak me to launch nahi hua hai or ek bhai KHAN KHAKAR to 23000 me delivery kar rahay hian in ko kitni hawas hai kitna margin rakhogy bhai
By: Muhammad ali, KARACHI on Oct, 01 2015
Pakistan ma ha ya nhi
By: shahzad Ahmed, karachi on Sep, 28 2015
yr koi bta sakta he k is ki price kya he or ye pakistan main kahan se milay ga
By: qamar, gojra on Aug, 30 2015
Mr Imran i m waiting 4 ur reply i want to purchase in yellow color plz contact me. 03453084062
By: ahsan, karachi on Aug, 21 2015
Lenovo K3 Note Available in new condition with complete box and one year International Warranty. Purchased from UAE 10/10 condition Fresh White Colors Available. Location Lahore Final price Rs.16700/= only call please on (0321-4472748) no SMS
By: Rana Naeem, Lahore on Aug, 21 2015
mr imran i am willing to buy cell phone from you kindly call me on 0301-8658582.

zohaib lahore
By: zohaib, lahore on Aug, 09 2015
Lenovo K3 Note Available in new condition with complete box and one year International Warranty. Import from Dubai Fresh Limited Stock. Both Yellow & White Colors Available.

Rs: 17000 (FIX)
By: Imran, Lahore on Aug, 07 2015
Any one interested in K3 note fresh imported mobile, kindly contact me on 03200880320. Price is 23000 final. I will deliver u this mobile at Islamabad Karachi, Quetta, Hyderabad n sukkur. Early u contact early will deliver. I also launched add on olx.
By: khan kakar, Islamabad on Aug, 02 2015
Koi dost bats skta hy k Karachi Mn is ki price aour availability kehan hy. Kindly sms me at this cel.03335446892
By: khan, Karachi on Jul, 31 2015
yar sadar ma kon se jaga sy milay ga lenovo k3 note
By: ahmed, karachi on Jul, 29 2015
Aoa yeh sadar mein mil jaye ga 14000 ka hai Pakistan mein bauht a cha set hai mein chala rha hwn
By: Haseeb, karachi on Jul, 14 2015
Are Lenovo k3 Note is Sutiable for Warid 4 G LTE,
By: Muhammad Parvez Kahan, Taxila Rawalpindi on Jul, 10 2015
Iski price ksa main 717 rials hai Pakistan main kahin b nai milyga abhi Dubai Qatar or uae main launch howa hai bus
By: Rana tussawar, Tulamba on Jun, 30 2015
I have fresh lenovo k3 50 note (white colour) just two weeks used. selling @ 22,000/- with box please contact via email at [email protected]
By: Lala, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
Lenovo K3 Note smart phone is recently launch in the market, its yellow color is looking so lovely.I like it for lenovo k3 note,.
By: Aamir Khan, Lahore on Jun, 16 2015
I want to buy lenovo k3 note before ramazan ye kahan sey miley ga plz bata do na
By: anas shakeel, faisalaba on Jun, 02 2015
what would be the price for K3 NOTE?
By: [email protected], lahore on May, 31 2015
This Lenovo K3 Note smart phone is recently launch in the market, its yellow color is looking so lovely.
By: Gazala Saeed, Karachi on May, 11 2015
what would be the price for K3 NOTE i wanna buy pls do reply my comment kb tk aajaega
By: ALI HASSAN, HYDERABAD on May, 10 2015
what would be the price for K3 NOTE i wanna buy pls do reply my comment kb tk aajaega
By: ALI HASSAN, HYDERABAD on May, 10 2015
if any one want to sale Samsung galaxy tab 3 t211 in Rs 10000 call me ,condition should be 10/10 with no scratch. ph# 03414014697 lahore
By: afaq, lahore on May, 06 2015
I like it for lenovo k3 note,.
By: Zohaib Ahmed, Khurrianawala on May, 01 2015
yr koi bta sakta he k is ki price kya he or ye pakistan main kahan se milay ga
By: safdar aryan, khushab on Apr, 30 2015

Lenovo K3 Note : Related Mobiles

Lenovo K3 Note Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Lenovo K3 Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo K3 Note detail

Where to Buy Lenovo K3 Note in Pakistan?

Lenovo K3 Note is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K3 Note5 in Karachi?

Lenovo K3 Note is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K3 Note in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo K3 Note from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K3 Note in Islamabad?

Lenovo K3 Note is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.