Lenovo K4 Note REVIEWS

Check Lenovo K4 Note reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo K4 Note features and specifications. The Lenovo K4 Note review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo K4 Note video review.

Lenovo K4 Note

Price: Rs. 37,800

More Images Compare SPECS

Lenovo K4 Note User Reviews & Feedback

its storage capacity is amazing and it is the beautiful device that has the many reliabilities which works really good without any get any trouble.
By: haris, khi on Sep, 07 2020
Anyone who want to sell lenovo a7010 mobile? Please contect me # 03439528240
By: Abdul Rehman, Mansehra on Jan, 04 2020
Mujey lenevo k4 note ke Mic curcut chahiy kisi ke pas he to plz cont.no.03458967405 from Peshawar
By: Mujeeb rehman, Peshawar on Jan, 11 2019
Keyea is me projector hian
By: Muhammad Usman , Faisalabad on Jul, 30 2018
I am sale my Lenovo vibek4 note it is very good condition.PRICE 17000
By: Nabeel ali, Gujranwala on Apr, 21 2018
I am sale my Lenovo k4note price 17000 very good condition.
By: Nabeel ali, Gujranwala on Apr, 21 2018
I want to sale my phone if any one need this phone contact me New phone full box 21500 lhr 03424184166 whatsap or msg
By: Sarfraz Ahmad, lahore on Jan, 03 2018
I have lenovo k4 note a7010 just 1 month use
The phone is upgraded to 6.0 marshmallow launcher .
The phone is in excellent condition every thing is working perfectly.
If anyone needs thing then call me at 03494797953.
It's ram is 2 GB and rom is 32 gb.
I am selling this device in 24000 and it is the final price
by;rizwan...03343088465
By: rizwan, karachi on Aug, 04 2017
I have lenovo k4 note a7010 just 1 month use
The phone is upgraded to 6.0 marshmallow launcher .
The phone is in excellent condition every thing is working perfectly.
If anyone needs thing then call me at 03494797953.
It's ram is 2 GB and rom is 32 gb.
I am selling this device in 24000 and it is the final price
By: Ali, Sambrial, Sialkot on Jun, 20 2017
Slam 2 all,
Mja is set ki Lcd oor tuch screen chaiya.Agr kci dealer,shopkeeper, ya kcu k pasvho to btya .I am from attock.kci bhi city me ho btya plz.
By: Awais, Pindi gheb,ATTOCK on Dec, 26 2016
I have lenovo 7010 k4note if u want to buy I am coming Pakistan after ten days you can connect me my nbr in Pakistan 03244048928
I baught it just few days ago
By: Ghulam Hassan, Gujrat on Nov, 25 2016
Aslam o alaikum
Please anybody tell me where I can buy Lenovo a7010 accessories.in Lahore or Gujranwala
By: Sohail, Hafizabad on Aug, 24 2016
very very good lenovo A7010 . i love my phone thanks mamu jan soo beautifull mobile (Syed Muntazir Mehdi)
By: Syed Muntazir Mehdi, SadiqAbad
Good phone.. but its price in Pak should not be more than 20Ks as its price in India is 12-13Ks.. Would love to get my hands on it, if its priced fairly..
By: Hasib, Islamabad on May, 20 2016
Good looking
By: Salman mehdi, Lahore Pakistan on Apr, 12 2016
Very very good lenovo k4 not mobil.Anwaar pakistan and job in oman city salalah
By: Anwaar, salalah on Mar, 30 2016
Any one ; want to sell? Contact 03415882021
By: ashraf ali, swabi on Jan, 29 2016

Lenovo K4 Note : Related Mobiles

Lenovo K4 Note Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Lenovo K4 Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo K4 Note detail

Where to Buy Lenovo K4 Note in Pakistan?

Lenovo K4 Note is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K4 Note5 in Karachi?

Lenovo K4 Note is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K4 Note in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo K4 Note from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K4 Note in Islamabad?

Lenovo K4 Note is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.