Lenovo K5 play REVIEWS

Check Lenovo K5 play reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo K5 play features and specifications. The Lenovo K5 play review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo K5 play video review.

Lenovo K5 play

Price: Rs. 18,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo K5 play Video Review

Lenovo K5 play User Reviews & Feedback

Its been a long time lenovo has introduced any phone. did they stopped making mobiles or what? Lenovo k5 was a good phone as far as i remember
By: Shahnawaz, Hyderabad on Feb, 19 2021
Lenovo is trying its best to provide value to its customers and they will succeed in near future. I really love the way they are improving day by day.
By: Saad, Quetta on Nov, 27 2018
Lenovo cellphones are very trending in the market as the performance of this cellphone is also very much satisfying and inspiring.
By: Mareeha, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
Lenovo has been improving with their cellphone technology. Very sophisticated cellphone K5 play is with very sufficient features.
By: Haseeb, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
The best thing I like about Lenovo K5 Play is its beautiful body and attractive display. Apart from these things the battery timing is also very appreciable with high internal storage capacity.
By: Rehman, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Hey every one , is it available in Pakistan ? If yes where ....how you have provided rating 4.2 for a product not available in Pakistan.
By: umer, peshawar on Aug, 23 2018
LENOVO K5 Play has an amazing body with an amazing display screen. Graphics and processor of this cellphone fascinates its users and develop interest for the people who watch others using it.
By: Qasim, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The good sound speakers are available now in this smart phone of lenovo k5
play who everyone can easily use that for listening the music In the good
waves
By: Jahangir, Gujrat on Aug, 13 2018
For people like me storage and battery timing in a cellphone matters a lot. I am glad to buy Lenovo K5 Play as it had good battery timing for me to watch movies and storage it in my cellphone.
By: Hussain, Rawalpindi on Jul, 31 2018
idk why when it comes to phones I feel I can trust Lenovo and I wasnt wrong coz when I got my hands on the Lenovo K5 Play, I knew I had quality in my hands. The phone never lags or crashes and the adreno GPU and dual cameras, idk where to end..
By: Laik Salman, Bhawalpur on May, 31 2018
For the best experience of the processor this is the great smartphone which I never used before because it has the amazing browsing speed of the Data
By: HAD, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Lenovo K5 play : Related Mobiles

Lenovo K5 play Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Lenovo K5 play - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo K5 play detail

Where to Buy Lenovo K5 play in Pakistan?

Lenovo K5 play is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K5 play5 in Karachi?

Lenovo K5 play is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K5 play in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo K5 play from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K5 play in Islamabad?

Lenovo K5 play is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.