Lenovo K6 Note REVIEWS

Check Lenovo K6 Note reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo K6 Note features and specifications. The Lenovo K6 Note review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo K6 Note video review.

Lenovo K6 Note

Price: Rs. 24,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Lenovo K6 Note Video Review

Lenovo K6 Note User Reviews & Feedback

lenovo k6 note good mobile
By: zahid iqbal, lahoer on Nov, 18 2018
i want to sale my lenove k6 note cel phone silver and white color.10/10 condition. price 17000/
By: salamat yousaf, lahore on Aug, 15 2018
I have need to k6 lenevo cell phone.intrested people contact me .
By: MUZAMMIL ABBAS, Sarg5 on Aug, 04 2018
I want to sale my Lenovo k6 note White & silver colour with 9 months warranty 10/10 @ 16000/- contact me on 0334-8623593,thanx, Islamabad.
By: Behram Shah, Islamabad on Mar, 24 2018
need white silver Lenovo K6 Note with warranty 03324751060 lahore
By: usman, lahore on Nov, 13 2017
I want to sale my sell k6note only 17500 with full box space grey color .sadiq Abad 03053681439
By: Ahtisham Amin, Sadiq Abad on Aug, 09 2017
Lenovo for Sale in Karachi only,
Warranty starts from 1st May, 2017,
Final 18000, Rupess, Buyers will have to come at fixed destination. Email at [email protected]
By: Hussain, Karachi on Jul, 05 2017
AoA
for sale
I have k6 note with 10 month warranty
Agar koi lena Chahta hai tu is number per call karain
03036227337
By: Bilal ahmed, Khanewal on Jun, 14 2017
Hii I have brand new k6 note with 11 month warranty price would be 19000 only in D.I.khan call me if you seriously want to buy 03446856536
By: Irfan, D.I.KHAN on Apr, 13 2017
Man ney lena hay agr koi sel krna chahay
By: Zahid, Mianwali on Apr, 01 2017

Lenovo K6 Note : Related Mobiles

Lenovo K6 Note Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Lenovo K6 Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo K6 Note detail

Where to Buy Lenovo K6 Note in Pakistan?

Lenovo K6 Note is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K6 Note5 in Karachi?

Lenovo K6 Note is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K6 Note in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo K6 Note from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K6 Note in Islamabad?

Lenovo K6 Note is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.